Starting at $64.49

Save $25.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Window Cat Perch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CAT CONDO
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    MY CAT LOVES HIS NEW PERCH. HE LIKES TO SIT ON IT AND GAZE OUT THE WINDOW, AND ALSO TAKE A NICE NAP IN THE SUN. JUST THE RIGHT HEIGHT SO HE CAN SEE OUTSIDE. GOOD CHOICE & QUALITY.

    Read More
    Debbie G. October 8, 2017
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    First the carpet - expected light beige - got speckled brown cheaper grade than shown. Shorter than stated & beds measure average of 3" smaller too. My cat is about 12 lb &; his legs hang over the edge. No way to secure toys to top shelf as it's glorified cardboard - not wood. Scratching post hard for cat to get to - it's against the wall. Those are the Cons. - pros.... cat seems to like it & has claimed it &; already is asleep in the top section - even with his legs hanging out ! (it's either that or his head!). Sorry but not as pictured I read all the reviews to make sure of the length of the beds - I read the carpet may be similar but not as pictured - but mine was a long way from silver beige - with brown shaggy speckled. I was going to return it - but he seems to like it - so you are lucky. Next time I'll buy one I can check out first. Elaine Berlin. Did you pay the other reviewers to give a glowing report ?& I just got a lemon ?

    Read More
    Elaine B. September 6, 2017
  • Great Condo, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Condo came super fast and already assembled-which is what we expected. Cats seems to be enjoying it. I've had it for about a month and appears to be quite durable, despite other reviews stating the top was flimsy. Overall, very happy!

    Read More
    Natalie S. August 18, 2017
  • He love this
    Verified Purchase

    All that matters is the cat loved it .He had nothing to do with the terrible time it took to finally get this ordered and personally , i won't even discuss the nightmare shipping it must of went thru,, considering the holes in the box and the tape the UPS man was stuck too !! Just a blessing it is here .

    Read More
    MARYLOU S. August 12, 2017
  • Taking two weeks to even deliver

    *** would have had this to me in two days. Goodbye Overstock!

    Read More
    Rosina E. August 6, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Its hard finding a simple cat tree for my 15 pound cat. She fits on it perfectly and has been falling asleep in it every night.

    Read More
    Jamie F. July 19, 2017
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This perch isn't terribly well made. The top perch is very shallow and flimsy. Overall, the whole thing is lightweight and it tips over constantly. They like it if they can get into it without it falling over... hence two stars instead of one. My cats are large (15lbs) so perhaps smaller kitties would be okay. Still overpriced for the quality though.

    Read More
    anneintexas July 9, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This small cat tree is a great size for those smaller areas, but perfect height to reach most windows. My cats have enjoyed this as it is well made. I recently passed this along to my son who just got a pair of kittens. As little as they are, they are having a blast climbing up and down this tree. When they get older, they'll both enjoy having a nice sleeping space since both levels are generously sized.

    Read More
    mischa307 June 3, 2017
  • cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    cat loves it and always on it

    Read More
    codyf March 14, 2017
  • Great condos!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love these condos, I bought other before and only this one they always sleep on.

    Read More
    yeha1 December 22, 2016
  • Happy cats
    Verified Purchase

    My Cats love the tree, it is solid and sturdy, great buy.

    Read More
    LINDA H. December 6, 2016
  • Cats Approve
    Verified Purchase

    The cats LOVE this tower. Have it on top of a window seat so they can see out - comfortable for them and not too big for me ...terrific!

    Read More
    Helen O. November 28, 2016
  • Cat Perch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice perch, fits neatly under window for my cats - Really like the curved top as it seems to make it more comfortable for "Scooby" - Thank You

    Read More
    jansprague August 6, 2016
  • Good cat perch
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace an aging cat post and this fit the bill. I was delivered quickly and is as described. Good value.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. August 1, 2016
  • !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK, but the sisal scratching post should be at the bottom, not halfway up.

    Read More
    alice b. June 29, 2016
  • Window cat perch
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a perch to put next to the window so my cat could catch the sun during the day. He was very reluctant and did not use it until I put one of his blankets inside. It's still holding up.

    Read More
    Patricia P. April 27, 2016
  • DMF
    Verified Purchase

    I have two cats and they will only use the round perch. Neither is interested in the upper sling. I would have preferred one with two round sections, but settled for this as I couldn't find one.

    Read More
    DIANE M F. February 16, 2016
  • She loves it..
    Verified Purchase

    Took a few days but once she discovered it was hers she moved right in.

    Read More
    lillipod January 22, 2016
  • Perfect height, came completely assembled
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a specific height range and there weren't a lot of options at this height. Came completely assembled which made my husband happy. The only reason I don't give it a five star is the carpet is a bit thin and the top perch is great for our cat (12 lbs) but would be too small for a large or long cat. Overall happy with the price and value of the unit.

    Read More
    Lynn K. January 7, 2016
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smaller tree to go under a window and our cats like the cradle design. While it works in the space, we had to turn it longways and push it against the wall because the design was unstable the other way. Also, the lower perch is too close to the upper cradle, making it a bit more difficult for the cats to climb up and down. They have managed, but I don't think I would buy this one again.

    Read More
    addiec December 29, 2015