Starting at $43.99

Save $26.00 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Triple Cat Scratcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    It took our cat less than an hour to rip the carpet. Our cat trees usually last six or more months. These trees will not last more than a few days. Save your money and buy a better tree because you will be glad you did.

    Read More
    Pete S. April 28, 2017
  • Solid scratcher
    Verified Purchase

    Three great choices for kitties to scratch. Whether you have one cat or multiple, they all will enjoy this. The base is solid and it does not wobble when one of my cats jumps on the perch. The carpet does not shred easily with strong active scratchers either.

    Read More
    Allison H. March 25, 2017
  • Cats really like
    Verified Purchase

    My only wish would be that the top platform was larger so cats could get more comfortable and stay up there longer. other than that, great scratching post - all 4 of my cats use daily.

    Read More
    Angie2221 March 16, 2017
  • Nice condo.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cat Condo, only a couple of my cats will use it. Who knows, cats can be finicky!

    Read More
    cenzina January 12, 2017
  • Cat Condo Triple Cat Scatcher
    Verified Purchase

    I have two cats and the both of them love using this for they both have their nails so this is a heavy sent and yes I would definitely recommend this item

    Read More
    Janet P. December 31, 2016
  • Color matters

    I purchased 2 of these for different rooms. One in brown and one in beige, The brown carpet on the post has worn well. However, the beige carpet on the post comes out every time my cat uses it. I finally took the rest of the carpet off the post and have a carpet remnant to replace it with. Neither of my cats use the wood post.

    Read More
    Debra J. November 6, 2016
  • My Cat Loves This Cat Scratcher
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for more than two years and it has held up quite nicely under all of the "abuse" it has suffered at the claws of my cat.

    Read More
    Mae S. September 20, 2016
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 cats and they loved this from Day 1. Over the last year, this has been their go to post even with another one in the house. I have 2 youngsters who love to scratch every day. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    artscorvette August 3, 2016
  • Good design.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made quality product. Unfortunately my cats didn't like it for some reason?

    Read More
    mactrish February 4, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This has a nice seating area and all 4 use it regularly. They only have used one of the posts for scratching. It is high enough to sit by window on porch.

    Read More
    Laurette H. January 10, 2016
  • New Cat condos triple scratcher
    Verified Purchase

    How can you beat 3 different kinds of posts? it's very sturdy and my cats love it. With 10 it really gets used!

    Read More
    jewelrycats December 31, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This scratcher is sturdy and well made and an excellent price. (Comes put together, a plus.) Wish the top platform was a little larger but even my 19 lb. big guy still manages to sit on it, hanging over the side.

    Read More
    Diane R. December 28, 2015
  • Owner of two cats, one dog
    Verified Purchase

    Good and sturdy unfortunately my cats are only interested in the carpeted section. Wish it was carpet all the way around.

    Read More
    momofonelittlegirl December 26, 2015
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    The cat scratcher is holding up well. I keep it at the back corner of my couch, a spot my cat previously liked to claw on. She uses the scratching post several times a day and doesn't bother that particular spot on my couch now.

    Read More
    txreta August 21, 2015
  • Great quality materials
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of very high quality materials (carpet, wood, and rope) and is very stable for the cats to scratch. It's a good height for scratching and sits perfectly under our picture window so my cats can perch on it and watch the feeder.

    Read More
    Briana A. August 20, 2015
  • scratching post
    Verified Purchase

    My two cats said the flat cardboard scratchers were OK for sleeping on, but they didn't scratch them. They quickly caught on to scratching this vertical scratcher. Oddly, they first scratched by sitting on top of it and bending down to scratch it. The big cat is part siamese and very long, so he needs a tall scratcher like this to stretch his back. It is heavy enough that scratching does not turn it over. Sometimes I find it knocked over. I suspect that this happens when they chase each other and one takes a flying leap to the top of it.

    Read More
    Shirley C. July 29, 2015
  • GOOD SCRATCHING TOOL
    Verified Purchase

    This cat scratcher is great because it has 3 different elements for the cat to scratch on - carpet, wood, and sisal rope- so any cat would find this useful. The 12" square top makes a great place for the cat to jump onto and survey its surroundings!

    Read More
    suesea April 21, 2015
  • Kitty loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My cat is 12 pounds. When I opened the box I thought it might be too small but it is perfect in front of the window. Just the right size for him.

    Read More
    scenicbrook April 14, 2015
  • Good Design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good height for scratching and our cats enjoy the different textures. Our smaller cat enjoys scratching on the top and then sits there and looks out our patio door. She loves her new perch.

    Read More
    joanw April 14, 2015
  • Cat Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I don't write reviews...but this thing is well made, sturdy and my cat took to it instantly. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Travis M. April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links