Starting at: $75.99

Save $24.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Scratch and Lounge Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one that I have purchased and my cat loves them...

    Read More
    Bobbi T. July 12, 2017
  • cat furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! I actually purchased another. Thought it was very well made and sturdy

    Read More
    Gail S. July 6, 2017
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My cat loved this and scratched it to death. He loved sitting on top of it. Unfortunately, he scratched off so much of the scratching post that it became unusable.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and very sturdy, not too large, carpeting was attached very nicely. My kitty loves laying and looking out the widow, just the right size.

    Read More
    patti73 May 29, 2017
  • my cats "go to" place
    Verified Purchase

    Like our own special chair or lounger, our 4-legged family member has theirs. It's become a nightly ritual to curl up in the top perch until dawn. The daily antics on the scratching post can't be ignored either!! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bonbon28 May 12, 2017
  • The Second We've Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our two cats love this style. It's the perfect height for sitting in front of the window to watch the world, and the curved platforms underneath are favorite napping spots. This is the second we've purchased. It takes my cats about two years to love them to pieces, about average for any kitty condo/scratching post they've had.

    Read More
    Denise T. April 25, 2017
  • Kitty tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First tree I purchased for my kittens. They all loved it at first, but now are happier up higher. They got on it right out of the box and it is perfect height for looking out the window. Good for older cats that are content to lay around.

    Read More
    otherleigh April 22, 2017
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Already came put together and it is very good quality. Best purchase I have made in awhile because now I can have my couch back

    Read More
    OstkUser404329 April 2, 2017
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Both of my cats really seem to like this, and while they aren't often on the top level together, they will occasionally curl up and nap on the lower levels. Strong, durable tree, at just the right level for my cats to look out the window.

    Read More
    Debra P. March 7, 2017
  • Not for overly large cat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, but our large breed 16 pound cat makes this tip when he jumps on it.

    Read More
    Stacey P. February 13, 2017
  • Frassie
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very well made. I have asthma and the hemp /carpet triggered my asthma. The cat started coughing as well and this has never been the case so I believe the products used to cover the structure were just not for either of us. Plus-My cat is 7 years old and won't go near this new item in the house after a week so I have to return it.

    Read More
    TERRY F. February 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is made very well - nice and sturdy. Our cats love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser522708 February 2, 2017
  • Needed a window height - this was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, in use by two cats who give it a paws up.

    Read More
    Samara A. January 30, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This cat condo is very sturdy and my cats love it!

    Read More
    Lisette S. November 30, 2016
  • Love it! And so does my cat!
    Verified Purchase

    Right out of the box, my cat knew it was for her! And she is a low maintenance cat who typically doesn't climb on furniture. She uses it daily, mostly sleeping on the top level. It is an attractive and very sturdy cat tree. I selected this brand because it is made it the USA which gave me confidence that it is constructed from safe materials. Totally happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Maxine S. October 22, 2016
  • Nice Cat Condo.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cat condo for my medium sized cat. There is a cutout on the top and I had to cover it before my large cat could sit up there. This product is better for a medium sized cat. It is very well made and arrives all put together. Good quality.

    Read More
    sabrinaa October 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product overall although it arrived with the base almost split in half.

    Read More
    Carlette K. October 9, 2016
  • Lou F.
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it...!! Especially the corded cat scratching part and he spends all his nap time in the top portion. Very happy & so is he....!! 😁

    Read More
    Lou F. September 21, 2016
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful cat condo / tree. Very heavy and steady. Cats love it. But be warned that the beige color is more like a light brown.

    Read More
    MB August 19, 2016
  • Super purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy....The cats LOVE IT❤

    Read More
    Apryl P. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links