Starting at: $62.99

Save $17.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Pet Stairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Sturdy Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was suprised at how heavy duty these stairs were. They are made of solid wood and carpet. My husband walks up them to be funny. Any size animal these would work for. We bought them for our 14 pound dog. Love it!

    Read More
    Erica T. May 4, 2017
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price solid sturdy and the dog uses them I can even use them to get into my sleigh bed!

    Read More
    sarano April 24, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it so my maltese could climb up on the bed but each stair was not big enough for her to go down the steps. The cats love it, however, but they are having no problem ripping the carpet up.

    Read More
    Diane M. April 14, 2017
  • Best Stairs We've Owned
    Verified Purchase

    Love this construction and would never use another type of material in the future. This is amazingly sturdy, my boys (18lb Italian greyhounds) feel confident climbing it, and the dark brown color stays looking clean.

    Read More
    achickwwit March 22, 2017
  • Perfect Dog Stairs for Window
    Verified Purchase

    These are true to size. Our 4 pound dog with small legs loves it. Stops her from leaping all over on chairs, etc. Recommend.

    Read More
    jkatcher March 22, 2017
  • Pet stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and nice looking, too. My 74 pound Malamute uses these steps with ease.

    Read More
    sassyblueeyed1 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, quality, color!! Bought 2; one for bed, one for sofa and my arthritic cat loves them!!!

    Read More
    Deanna P. January 20, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    My small dog is really enjoying the freedom of being able to get on my bed with the help of these steps.

    Read More
    Gerelyn R. December 20, 2016
  • Great for arthritic dogs, too!
    Verified Purchase

    We have an arthritic Westie who could no longer jump on the couch. Now, he climbs the stairs. They are sturdy and will hold much more than a Westie or a cat.

    Read More
    OstkUser146426 October 27, 2016
  • Retired.
    Verified Purchase

    These stairs are the best that I have ever had for my 5 dogs. They are worth every penny spent for their purchase. They are very well built and the carpet is very low maintenance. I do highly recommend this product for any pet lover for your cat or dog.

    Read More
    Mary Ann F. October 22, 2016
  • Great quality...just not for us
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent made product and I was bummed when I saw my dog couldn't use it. I have an older small dog. He could make it to the first step with his front paws, but the steps aren't deep enough to get all four paws on each. So he would get 'stuck' with his back feet on the bed and front on the top step. I was sad to return, but there was absolutely no problem with that. I put the return label on the box, dropped it off, and received full credit (minus my cost to ship back).

    Read More
    DONNA T. July 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for my mini pin to climb into our platform cal king bed. He used to have to get a running start to get into bed with us but now he uses his stairs and he loves it. Saved my bed frame from getting scratched up. I chose the gray color and it looks amazing with my espresso furniture

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. May 18, 2016
  • Sturdy as can be, no sliding
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a cat with three legs to make it easy for to get on the couch and they work perfectly. The exact height as noted in the description which is not always the case with things like this. The carpet is plush and easy to vacuum, there was only a very faint off-gassing smell for the first day. The weight of the stairs prevent any unsteadiness and sliding, they are strong enough to hold 250 pounds of person to boot. The only thing that might be an issue for a larger dog is that the landing on the the stairs are narrow.

    Read More
    mth March 25, 2016
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I share my king size bed with Two chihuahuas, and two other smallish dogs. Since getting the steps they are all able to get on and off the bed with no assistance from me. They learned to use it othe first day I put it next to my bed. Great steps...

    Read More
    vtsforza December 15, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for stairs for my cat on and off now for about a year now. I just couldn't find one that was big enough yet not do big it took up do much room. I also had a problem with how sturdy others were. Everything I saw or purchased was plastic, claiming to be strong enough for a small to medium size dog but never was. My cat is very big about the size of a small to medium size dog. Theven stairs are great!! They are made very well and are carpeted which is a big plus. Not just a covering like alot of other ones out there. It also comes already built too, an even bigger plus since I'm handicapped and have a hard time now buildings. Well worth the price!! Would recommend this to everyone looking for quality, stability and size. Great product!!

    Read More
    Chris B. November 7, 2015
  • keith g. hendersonville tn
    Verified Purchase

    the steps are decent construction, but i feel the steps are really narrow. only about 6 inches depth. for my older cat this is troubling for her to climb. the price is great, but i am thinking of returning them. the depth is just too shallow for her

    Read More
    keith g. August 25, 2015
  • Nicely Made Pet Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in grey for my 9 lb. Bichon, but they could hold a very large animal. They're sturdy and as nice as you will find on a product of this type.

    Read More
    Laura W. August 23, 2015
  • He Used Them!
    Verified Purchase

    My almost 18 year old cat can't jump onto my bed. He uses the old cat condo that is threadbare. Being very set in his ways I didn't think he would use stairs. I showed him how exactly twice and he started using them on his own. He still uses the condo to get down but I'm working on that! The stairs are very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Catz August 11, 2015
  • JAK
    Verified Purchase

    My cat uses these stairs without any problem. She no longer has to climb up my bed with her claws.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. July 21, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely built well and my small 5 lb dogs loves using this to get into bed... very pleased..

    Read More
    mustangrosie July 2, 2015
Sponsored Links