Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $73.99

Save $21.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Paw Print Condo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maine Coon Loves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and height for aging Maine Coon. Can even fit inside to avoid wayward toddler. It is easy to vacuum but you need a flexible hose with an brush to reach inside.

    Read More
    anon15 May 11, 2017
  • Nice piece for a foot stool and a kitty hiding pla
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love it. We use it as a ottoman and kitty uses it as a quite napping place. Very study and no assembly!

    Read More
    rhndam April 5, 2017
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The opening was too small and the cats weren't interested, they didn't mind laying on top of it. Had a bad odor so it spent time in the garage with a tray of charcoal sitting inside, that helped a lot. It was later donated.

    Read More
    cj2015 July 4, 2016
  • More like a big cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    Cats didn't really take to this condo, but sometimes sit on top of it in the sun.

    Read More
    Janice W. November 29, 2015
  • Perfect for my big boy
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves this. Sits perfectly in front of the window. He was a stray .. I keep him inside now so he enjoys watching out the window relaxing on his condo

    Read More
    Christopher R. October 29, 2015
  • made great, and the size is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product, excellent just what I wanted

    Read More
    ecrowder July 30, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced for jusy play wood with fabric but my cats still love it. I purchased it for my maine coone mix because the purches on his cat tower were getting too small for him. He loves crawling inside and sleeping on top.

    Read More
    Genevieve Y. May 1, 2015
  • Smell deters cat :(
    Verified Purchase

    So much chemical smell, even after three days airing outside, that the cats won't go near it. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Gretchen H. April 21, 2015
  • My cats LOVE this kitty lounger!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great kitty lounger! I put it by my sliding glass patio door so the cats can watch the birds at the feeder. There is always a cat on or inside the lounger. It is big enough both inside and out for my two big girls to stretch out on it or sleep inside. It's sturdy, and does not require assembly. Really great purchase. I would especially recommend it for larger cats - my biggest cat is 20 lbs and she has plenty of room.

    Read More
    crystaldianno March 19, 2015
  • WE Have A Problem
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself from repacking, shipping and disappointment for you and your cat. If your cat is large- say 13 or more pounds-do NOT waist you time! The HOLE is too small. What were they thinking! This condo is for Kittens or small cats. Trying to get her to go inside, I thought I'd be smart and put treats inside. She went in half way, got the treats and backs out! I will have to send it back...All 25 lbs. of it. In addition, the condo I got did NOT have enough carpet all around the top rim. I could see the wood. In fact some of it came off with handling.

    Read More
    BJFly March 11, 2015
  • not just for cats
    Verified Purchase

    Our shih tzu loves this condo - he lays inside and watches out. Too cute. The condo is solid enough for a person to stand on. The carpet is nice - not that plush, but nice. It is carpet over wood construction. We ordered one a few years ago and the carpet was much more plush. The quality has gone down. But, the dog loves it so much, we got a second one ... he runs from house to house and has a great time. I wish they would invest in a little padding under the carpet - i would certainly go the extra bucks for it. Speaking of bucks, the price changes constantly - put it in your cart and wait.

    Read More
    loulou612 January 6, 2015
  • Paw Print Hide-away and Bed for Cats
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 17-pound cat who loves to lounge. I was looking to replace a cat tower which was falling apart. Pad area on the tower was 15" diameters round and I wanted to match or surpass that. Tough task as most towers do not accommodate larger cats. The "bed" area on this condo is made for larger cats. The entry to the hide-away section is too small for her though so she has never even ventured in there. This product is well-made. Normal shedding of rug particles - as expected. Good quality rug used and inside is completed rugged. Very sturdy as it should be since it doesn't have legs or posts like towers do. Low to ground so I will probably find another tower as well. I am willing to see if manufacturer of this product makes towers as well - although I will have to figure out who that is. I recommend this product if you are looking for a cat bed to accommodate larger cats who don't necessary prefer to be perched high above since this is a low bed.

    Read More
    NH Shopper October 15, 2014
  • Paw Print Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    I barely got the condo out of the box and Pau (pronounced "Pow") promptly disappeared into it! Pau loves it and I loved the reasonable price!

    Read More
    indiindy April 22, 2014
  • LARGE CAT CONDO
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE 5 CATS. TWO BROTHERS ARE VERY LARGE. THEY ARE 12 YRS OLD AND "REST" ALOT. I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR A CONDO THAT WAS BIG ENOUGH TO HOUSE 2 CATS, AND ALSO ONE THAT WAS STURDY ENOUGH. THIS CONDO FITS THE BILL. IT IS VERY SPACIOUS, PRIVATE AND STURDY. I'LL PROBABLY BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR THIS PRICE. I FIND IT A DEAL.

    Read More
    mjob13 November 23, 2013
  • Poor quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered this item but received something else entirely. Overstock's customer service was very responsive and immediately re-ordered the correct item for me. I then re-packaged and took the incorrect item to UPS. I am sorry to say that I'm totally disappointed with what I've now received. The cat condo is very cheaply made with dangerous, exposed staples, loose stitching, and a hole on top (for ventilation?) where a seam should be stitched. When I attempted to remove a few of the staples, the fabric came undone. I will have to repair this. I chose not to return the item since I'd already been down that road with the seller and don't have the time to be re-packaging and visiting the UPS store. :(

    Read More
    gkitty3 October 27, 2013
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is made well. Cats love it! It has a good top to it where the cats can sit on top of it comfortably also. It is a little pricy but worth it if your cats like to go inside.

    Read More
    kopp16137 August 16, 2013
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    When the cat condo arrived, I was not disappointed. It's well-constructed with solid wood. The carpeting is soft and the inside of the condo is carpeted from top to bottom. It's sturdy and spacious. The inside is very roomy and could easily accommodate a larger cat. My cats can stretch out on top of it and look out the window. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    catpurrchase May 25, 2013
  • Beautiful and Elegant cat condo!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love it. My male cat goes inside and one of the females joins him at times. It is roomy and classy! They love it! I love it! It fits in well with bedroom decor.

    Read More
    beautybuys April 23, 2013
  • kitty's new home?
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very heavy, well built, nicely done. My cat however will not go in it. I think if there had been more one hole, she would try it out, but with only one way in and one way out, she won't use it.

    Read More
    flowersngray April 19, 2013
  • Sturdy and stylish for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered this to serve as an "ottoman" in a loft. My high schooler son spends a lot of time there (that's where the computer and XBOX 360 are!), and one of our cats LOVES him and always wants to be around him. I figured I could replace a cube ottoman in front of a dark brown microfiber chair with this cat condo in tan and provide a place for the "lovey" cat and the other four (!) cats to hang out as well as being a solid footrest. Well, they all checked it out, two went inside and came right out, and then they all proceeded to ignore it. I ended up moving it into the master bedroom in front of the window that didn't already have a sisal scratching post next to a cat perch for optimal window viewing, and all of a sudden it was a kitty magnet! Only one cat consistently goes inside, but the rest use it as a launching pad to chase each other, a window perch (even though it's low, they can still see out), and a "lay on my side and claw the Bejeebers out of the carpeted sides" scratching target. The quality is great, it's very sturdy and heavy, and as other reviewers have noted, the carpet is of a high grade for a cat condo. It's serving its purpose, and looks pretty good, so other than having the cats once again rule the house by dictating where they wanted it rather than where I wanted it, it's working out really well. I'm not usually a big fan of carpeted scratching options, since I don't want them ripping up my wall-to-wall carpeting, but they seem to be sticking to scratching this condo and not transferring their scratching to other carpeted areas. All in all, a good buy that provides a great play area for the cats to torture each other!

    Read More
    pdkf April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links