Sale Starts at: $116.45

Save $12.94 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Large Play Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree is large enough for my two cats and seems very well built. They love it!

    Read More
    holly d. May 11, 2017
  • Cat tree condo
    Verified Purchase

    My young cat love this cat tree, took her a few days to discover it but once she did she went nuts. She now sleeps on the side perch every day. Make your cat happy with this great cat tree

    Read More
    Gunnar S. May 8, 2017
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves this tree so much! She was all over it before I could even get it totally put together.

    Read More
    Tonya M. May 2, 2017
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The tree looks fine, but there are no pre-drilled holes, just some screws stuck in the carpet. The screws go part of the way into wood, but then becomes frozen and won't go in and won't come out. I have purchase a special screw/drill to try and remove the screws so it won't be dangerous to the cats. With screws and sockets there was no need to make the assembly difficult. I made the mistake of throwing away the shipping box otherwise I would have returned it.

    Read More
    grannygoodknit April 29, 2017
  • Cat play tree.
    Verified Purchase

    My cat Emily gives her new cat tree 5 Gold Stars. Very high quality, low price, and made in the USA. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    ROB T. April 23, 2017
  • Assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comes without the beds attached. They were in the box with the screws for assembly sticking out, and no directions. In order to attach them, you need an electric drill. The main trunk is solid wood, and you have to drill pilot holes through the beds, and the trunk to secure them. Once secured, the tree is very sturdy. My cats were climbing on it straight out of the box before I could attach the perches, so it gets 2 paws up from the furry crowd. The upper bed will accommodate 1 large cat (10-15 lbs) or 2 medium kittens. The lower perch is much smaller and will not fit a cat over 10 lbs. The colors are true to the pictures. It does look like a tree. It would've gotten 5 stars if the screws had been bagged & there were directions included.

    Read More
    Kristina F. April 15, 2017
  • cats love
    Verified Purchase

    My cats LOVE this...... best cat condo/tree ever

    Read More
    Linda H. February 28, 2017
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    cat used it wish the side areas were larger but is cute and plenty of clawing space...she uses the top a lot!

    Read More
    Lora D. February 24, 2017
  • Needs a once over before sent out.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this, there was a lot of loose carpet peices in there causing a rather large mess when removed from the box and pulling the cat tree out, I sliced my leg open on the sharp end of a staple protruding from one of the carpet pieces. It bled pretty good and while for me that was annoying, not bad enough to need stitches or anything, I have a three year old and also have obviously the two cats that would have been using the cat tree and any of them could have been injured by it. I would suggest the company do a better job checking over the safety of the tree. Other than that, it looks nice and am sure it'll be a fine addition to our home.

    Read More
    Marian T. February 9, 2017
  • looks great and is big enough!
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree is far more interesting to see in a room than the standard ones and it is tall enough to keep watch on the neighborhood from a window. The top shelf is large enough for my 19 lb. Maine Coon. The only drawback is that it is on the lightweight side and seems like it will tip over when he jumps onto it. (it actually doesn't) The other thing might be a quirk of this cat, but he won't start at the bottom shelf. He leaps to the second one and then to the top so that he can go straight up and not have to turn around to get to the top. Almost perfect!

    Read More
    Katie S. January 10, 2017
  • Aesthetically pleasing and cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a second one to stop the cats from fighting over who gets the penthouse suite. Some perches arrived screwed in not parallel to the floor so New Cat could do better in that regard. Also, the base may scratch one's floor so take precautions. All in all, much more attractive than standard cat condos.

    Read More
    librarylisa December 22, 2016
  • Owner on 2 kittens
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 kittens, they love very to play and sleep on the tree. I would recommend this tree, great price

    Read More
    Vickie D. November 20, 2016
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and sturdy. One reviewer has said that it is more of a teal color, so I was excited. BUT it is just a regular green, so that was disappointing. Still very well made and interesting looking.

    Read More
    Heather H. September 16, 2016
  • Whimsical addition to the house... cat loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 10 pound cat loves this! Quick assemble (2 shelves screwed in with included screws. The "leaves" are a bit more teal than green. It's sturdy and whimsical.

    Read More
    Gail c. July 7, 2016
  • HTL
    Verified Purchase

    she just loves her new toy

    Read More
    Joyce S. June 15, 2016
  • Cats Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 trees, this is the favorite to sleep in, and to play on.

    Read More
    tommisocal March 14, 2016
  • Kitten Tree
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly in the are we purchased it for. It is also never empty!

    Read More
    Susan T. October 20, 2015
  • A good addition to buying the smaller tree.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the tree look. I ordered this with the smaller tree like this to provide enough steps up for my cats. Unless you cat is a climber or as good a jumper as my older cat used to be I'd not buy this without the shorter one, or finding another way to help them get up to the top perch. The poofy platforms are not really useable but look neat. The second bed-perch is decently smaller than the top so only is good for sitting in with my bigger cats. Mild assembly required but the screws are already in good placement. I had to really shove it in place to get it positioned but it worked and I'm not super strong. I opted to not use one of the smaller perch's screws since it's still super secure with the 4. A power drill or strength is needed to get them flat. Both of my trees arrived in identical pale green carpeting. They look really good side by side and are a great alternative to the typical cat tree. My older can for sure scratches it since he grew up having a cat tree. All and all, my cats and I like them and wouldn't consider returning. Our cat corner forest is here to stay.

    Read More
    Alicia A. September 16, 2015
  • tughero
    Verified Purchase

    The best tree out. The cats love it, plan. To order two more. GREAT

    Read More
    My Christmas favourite August 29, 2015
  • The picture is a lie
    Verified Purchase

    The cat tree showed up with turquoise and brown carpet instead of what's pictured, which is dark green and tan. Customer service refused to verify the color of a replacement. Waste of time and money.

    Read More
    ambientlight February 10, 2015
Sponsored Links