Starting at $97.49

Save $14.38 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Large Hidden Litter Box Enclosure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Cats love this litter box enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 large Rag Doll cats, and they love this enclosure, keeps the litter contained, easy to clean

    Read More
    Shirley N. November 14, 2017
  • Great kitty privacy condo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was having a tough time with my puppy getting into my cat's litter box, so I set out to look for an enclosure for my cat's litter box. After narrowing it down to two, I'm glad I decided on this one. My cat loves it as a "hangout" spot, and took to using it immediately after setting it up. And best of all, I don't have to worry about my disastrous puppy getting into the litter anymore!! :)

    Read More
    Aime G. November 10, 2017
  • Super cat box!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect color and size for my corner! Fits a large car litter box. My cat can get away from the dog! Carpet is durable. Wood on the inside is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Loren D. October 23, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great way to hide the litter boxes and smell when it has to be placed in the living space. Recommend putting putting puppy pads down just in case

    Read More
    gatorvet October 7, 2017
  • Huge Litter Box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had to move our 2 cats litter box downstairs so i wanted something to blend in somewhat in the living room. This box did the trick. Very sturdy, and huge! Cats took to it right away, one uses it constantly as a scratching post. Hubby hooked up a motion detector light in the box so the kitties can see what they are doing. haha. all in all, a great purchase!

    Read More
    Celeste October 6, 2017
  • working mom
    Verified Purchase

    Litter pan fits with no problem and my cat used it right away - love it!

    Read More
    Deborah M. September 18, 2017
  • Love This Cat Litter Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy well made enclosed litter box. It is large, so has plenty of room inside for the cat to move around and is very easy to clean the interior. Unfortunately, my cat uses the carpeted exterior as a scratching post and it is starting to look a bit tattered. I would prefer it without the carpet.

    Read More
    la77777 August 29, 2017
  • they are ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 boxes for my cats. The box is sturdy and huge!! However the rug around the opening started falling out the minute I opened it. I don't feel as if it will make it thru 3 months without the rug falling apart.

    Read More
    joseandsandy1007 August 28, 2017
  • Fantastic Coverup!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing is great! It fits some very large litter trays-very spacious inside, and it masks any litter box odors that may arise. Nobody even know it's a litter box enclosure because the cats love to sit atop it and watch birds out the window or relax on it. There is no fouls odors that get through this thing and it doubles as a bed or window perch too.

    Read More
    diane-michele p. August 26, 2017
  • Big and Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Make sure you have the room for this before you buy it - check the measurements! It's large and heavy! The lid comes off easily for cleanup.

    Read More
    amy304 August 25, 2017
  • Great Enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and hides the litter box. The cats love to lay on top of it too as another perch.

    Read More
    jrs3590 August 18, 2017
  • Litter box dilemma solved
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I highly recommend these, my cats all use it, takes a medium to large size box. The lip keeps the litter inside the "condo". Have used this for years and it holds up well.

    Read More
    leamb August 7, 2017
  • Bella and Fletcher love this!
    Verified Purchase

    A great combination of window seat and hidden litter box for our treasured family members. They are happy and so am I.

    Read More
    memille August 4, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Just love love this sturdy cat box cover! Large and roomy inside

    Read More
    Kimberle O. July 31, 2017
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased that this holds a normal size litter box, hides it and is very sturdy.. This is a Must Have for inside cats!

    Read More
    OstkUser1235350 July 19, 2017
  • Cat loves this.
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted. Looked thru several websites, and overstock had best price.

    Read More
    Nellie July 18, 2017
  • rbrock4327
    Verified Purchase

    Love this thing and so do the cats!!!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 17, 2017
  • Great litter box
    Verified Purchase

    This cat condo litter box is awesome. Let me warn you though, it is heavy. My cat uses the top to help her get up to a huge picture window we have on our stair landing so she can watch the birds and coyotes. I even can stand on it. Well made. I already had a large litter box with a lid on it so I just took off the lid and put the pan in the condo.

    Read More
    spikejonez July 9, 2017
  • cat's love it !
    Verified Purchase

    The cat's love it and use it as a hiding nook !

    Read More
    Jack S. June 27, 2017
  • Well made and great size.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Is well made and extra large. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. June 22, 2017