Starting at $92.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Large Hidden Litter Box Enclosure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased that this holds a normal size litter box, hides it and is very sturdy.. This is a Must Have for inside cats!

    Read More
    OstkUser1235350 July 19, 2017
  • Cat loves this.
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted. Looked thru several websites, and overstock had best price.

    Read More
    Nellie July 18, 2017
  • rbrock4327
    Verified Purchase

    Love this thing and so do the cats!!!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 17, 2017
  • Great litter box
    Verified Purchase

    This cat condo litter box is awesome. Let me warn you though, it is heavy. My cat uses the top to help her get up to a huge picture window we have on our stair landing so she can watch the birds and coyotes. I even can stand on it. Well made. I already had a large litter box with a lid on it so I just took off the lid and put the pan in the condo.

    Read More
    spikejonez July 9, 2017
  • cat's love it !
    Verified Purchase

    The cat's love it and use it as a hiding nook !

    Read More
    Jack S. June 27, 2017
  • Well made and great size.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Is well made and extra large. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. June 22, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 2 of these. Even my fat cat can fit inside. I used a large litter box that fits snug and there is still room at the entrance for the cats to walk inside before getting into the litter box.

    Read More
    Amber T. June 21, 2017
  • Hidden litter box enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great! Big & Roomy! Just what I needed.

    Read More
    terrf June 14, 2017
  • perfect for what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    item arrived as promised and packaged well. It does take up space but is so perfect for hiding liter box and giving our cat his privacy. He also loves to sit on the top. It is sturdy, well made and we just love it!

    Read More
    Mark W. May 6, 2017
  • Two Paws up out of Three
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have three cats. Two out of the three use this litter box with no reservation. The third, she can be a curmudgeon and this box is not her style. Ample room for the slightly larger litter box size and the box is large enough for almost all of the paw litter to remain inside the container rather than your floor. I will say the top is heavy. And as with any carpeted surface, you could be faced with potentially having to shampoo your box in the future! LOL. But overall it keeps the litter box contained out of sight and no litter box smell.

    Read More
    Teri H. May 3, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cat box, very big, and heavy duty.

    Read More
    livinglarge April 29, 2017
  • Happy House!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one, love it that much. I have 4 of my own dogs and I babysit 4, a bunch of dogs. We have an 8 pound Havanees all the way up to an 85 pound Golden. That little happy house provides the little dogs a place to run and hide when they need it. A game of chase can get fairly rambunctious. The box is heavy and sturdy, I sit on it daily. One of the puppies eat our first house and we'd had it so long with no way to wash it we decided it was time for a new one. I think it's for cats? 🤣

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 19, 2017
  • Amazing find
    Verified Purchase

    This cat house is really amazing. My dad had to move in with me due to health issues and brought his cat. Since he must stay in a small bedroom with the cat, I purchased this box in hopes to eliminate that typical kitty box smell, regardless of the number of times you clean it. The box keeps the odors inside, provides a perch to sleep on and/or eat on, and a scratching post. It is heavy duty construction and the interior is lined to prevent seepage. Make sure to measure the kitty box before you purchase to place inside, you will need a more narrow and shorter box than is typically available. I bought a high back and high sided open pan because she can use her box in private due to her kitty box house. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    motofam624 March 18, 2017
  • Cat Litter Box Condo
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice piece that I needed to keep the dog out of the litter pan. A liitle heavy though

    Read More
    Ann A. March 9, 2017
  • I ordered this awhile ago...and still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This does the trick of hiding a litter box in plain sight. I've had it quite a while and it has held up well.

    Read More
    A v. March 5, 2017
  • Best litter box ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love it keeps litter in the box looked for years for something like this

    Read More
    miami911 March 4, 2017
  • Cats Love this cat box
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cat box; cats really like sitting on it as well as using it.

    Read More
    hjs22 February 20, 2017
  • Cozy going
    Verified Purchase

    This was a unique find. It does control the scatter of litter mess. Miss Kitty uses the top for her naps. TY

    Read More
    Patrick P. February 19, 2017
  • My cats far prefer this one to the dome litter box
    Verified Purchase

    It is very heavy. The only downside.

    Read More
    Polly W. February 8, 2017
  • Larger than expected, my cats love it - they use
    Verified Purchase

    it as a scratch post on the side and night bed on top. Only thing I didn't like is that it is not all gray, the open hole is beige, wish it was all gray. Otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links