Starting at: $69.98

Save $40.01 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Double Cat Perch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Cat's love it! Delivered quickly

    Read More
    Nicolette B. June 1, 2017
  • We ALL love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy, nice to look at, so I can put it in the Living room, roomy, and a big, big hit with the booboos!

    Read More
    Roselyne G. April 28, 2017
  • Kitty loves it now
    Verified Purchase

    It took quite awhile before my large (25 lb) cat would use this kitty condo/perch. The top perch is almost directly over the one below it. The top one is curved up and the one below it, which should be able to be used as a step or a ledge to jump to the top, is curved down. My cat wouldn't use it at all initially. He has finally gotten used to it (he has to leap up from the side, so we have it placed under a window, near the fireplace hearth, so that he can jump from there to the top. A smaller cat probably wouldn't have this issue. The product is well build, sturdy, and easily supports our Big boy.

    Read More
    Jan W. April 26, 2017
  • Happy cat
    Verified Purchase

    My cat absolutely loves her new perch and it looks great too.

    Read More
    Pam S. February 10, 2017
  • It's a hit!!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat was in love with this perch the minute it came out of the box...she is on it daily. Happy cat and owner is 100% satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    PrettyKitty November 18, 2016
  • PURR-FECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. Thanks from my kittie's. Sincerely, Bruna

    Read More
    Bruna D. January 18, 2016
  • My cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two of these. They are good quality and the cats use them daily. My cats prefer the rope over other scratching posts. Each perch has taken a beating and still look great. I will definitely purchase this one again.

    Read More
    Donna B. November 14, 2015
  • cat tower
    Verified Purchase

    My kitty loved it from the minute it came out of box , very stable and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    123snowflake October 30, 2015
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Quality, looks good, cat loves her perch!

    Read More
    kmh2 October 20, 2015
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    the cats love it consequently so do I.

    Read More
    Linda C. July 28, 2015
  • miss
    Verified Purchase

    my two cats love it ..they always play on or sleep

    Read More
    Dijana V. July 16, 2015
  • Jullie M.
    Verified Purchase

    After I lost one of my two cats, decided to trade in the old cat tree for this. Lacey took to it right away - sits right below window level where she can sit and watch outside. Came already assembled!!!!

    Read More
    JulieMat May 28, 2015
  • Gray Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking cat tree. It's the perfect height for an average size window. My cat took to it right away. It's very sturdy. My cat actually wraps himself around it from the bottom and pulls himself up from a running start and it doesn't even budge. My cat is a 14pd male. He's not small. I bought the gray one and I absolutely love it. The only thing I didn't care for was the white paw prints are actually raised up further than the rest of the carpet. My cat didn't mind though so I gave this piece 5 stars. It was delivered timely and it was packaged well.

    Read More
    Laura P. March 20, 2015
  • New Cat Condos Double Cat Perch
    Verified Purchase

    I have four large cats who love this perch. Each cat weighs between fifteen and seventeen pounds. The scratching posts are perfect. The condo has not even come close to tipping over. They watch birds out the window. I will buy more in the future.

    Read More
    lindquist April 24, 2013
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The cat perch arrived swiftly and in brand new condition. Very good looking piece of furniture. Purchased it for one kitty in particular...he loves his old perch that has really seen better days. This one is a bit taller and he is somewhat uncertain. The others (many others..) have all taken turns and I'd say it's a 2 paws up! Maybe my stubborn one wil go with the flow eventually.

    Read More
    maxdasd2 February 12, 2013
  • My Two Cats Loved It Right Out of the Box!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I took the perch out of the box, the cats explored it and used it right away for scratching and perching. When I sprinkled a little catnip on the surface, they rolled around the curved perches. They loved it so it was definitely worth purchasing for me!

    Read More
    1stladyoflyn April 12, 2012
  • Cat Perch
    Verified Purchase

    This cat perch was perfect! It only took one day to arrive and as soon as I pulled it out of the box my cats were all over it. This is definitely one of the highest quality cat perch I've bought yet. I've ordered from other stores and didn't receive anything nearly as nice as this cat perch. Thanks a bunch and I highly recommend this to any cat owner!

    Read More
    karen5556 December 3, 2011
  • Sturdy but poor quality carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed about the quality of the carpet which looks shorter with a tighter weave in the image but the condo is built well and the design is cute and functional and my cats like it. Not bad for the price, though, so I would recommend it with a warning about the carpet.

    Read More
    iluvmykitties November 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mar231 May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie J. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links