Starting at: $32.03

Save $24.58 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos Cat House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fat cat fits
    Verified Purchase

    This condo was big enough for my fat cat to fit inside. She loves it!

    Read More
    colleen11 April 24, 2017
  • Happy cats
    Verified Purchase

    The cats love it and use daily

    Read More
    Marlys M. January 10, 2017
  • Animal Crackers
    Verified Purchase

    Love this condo. It will work great for my 3 cats this winter. Very durable and high quality

    Read More
    Wanda W. November 4, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Cat loves it! Would buy another!

    Read More
    Ann B. April 18, 2016
  • Gray - purrfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to sit next to a low window sill. One cannot predict what a cat will use, but mine was inside the little cave as soon as it was unpacked. And she was perched on top the next day watching birds. The color is medium gray, a cool neutral color that blends well with my furnishings.

    Read More
    Julia F. March 24, 2016
  • Purrfect Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My kitten LOVES this condo and happily snuggles inside for naptime.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 16, 2016
  • bess
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well covered, however my spoiled cat refuses to use it. A bargain that I will give to another cat owner

    Read More
    justme February 2, 2016
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lot bigger than I expected, but it is perfect for our cats. Now they have a place to go when they don't want to be in the house.

    Read More
    Dana T. January 5, 2016
  • Small, but sturdy and warm....
    Verified Purchase

    Have an old baby that is 18 and she is just unable to climb the cat tree with my younger cats. This was perfect for her. Made out of same sturdy carpet and material. Easy to clean with the vacuum and sturdy enough my 7 year old can stand on it, found that out by accident, she thought it was a stool! Would recommend for anyone who just want a cat bed that is sturdy and will last years like the cat condo.

    Read More
    Stacy B. December 4, 2015
  • Great condo
    Verified Purchase

    I have four cats and have purchased several cat trees and condos over the years. It took me a while to review this because I couldn't get the first three cats interested, but I brought in a young kitten and she has made it her home. She sleeps in this several times a day and at night. I'm very pleased as I would rather they sleep on their furniture than on the floors. Depends on the cat but baby cat loves it!

    Read More
    carolyng123 November 15, 2015
  • Perfect for my small kitty
    Verified Purchase

    My older calico girl loved her new cat cave from the moment I put it down. She loves to sleep inside - it stays warm - plus she can sleep on the top, too. And, because it's carpeted, she likes to sharpen her claws on the outside. She is very particular and I thought she might like the box better than the cave. :) but she just went right in as if this was exactly what she'd been hoping for. It would fit larger cats, too, FYI. A great price and high quality. We love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 31, 2015
  • Me sorprendio!
    Verified Purchase

    Me lo imaginaba mas pequeno. Ordene el color Azul claro, que es el que aparece como la unica opcion, y que sorprersa mas agradable que me llego un Azul oscuro. Gracias!

    Read More
    Gloria O. October 25, 2015
  • Cat Cave
    Verified Purchase

    My two grandkitties (son's cats) love this item. I probably should get another one!

    Read More
    gurugal60 October 21, 2015
  • ggmabetty
    Verified Purchase

    My cat hasn't used it much, but it is attractive and seems well made.

    Read More
    ggmabetty October 19, 2015
  • condos
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and sturdy. Cats love them.

    Read More
    mhaney46 April 29, 2015
  • Cat perch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to place under a window so that my cats could watch the birds. It's holding up well and the cats enjoy their new perch.

    Read More
    Deborah A. April 22, 2015
  • Nice little retreat
    Verified Purchase

    Cat likes it - top and bottom..

    Read More
    rowena35984 April 21, 2015
  • Just what my cat wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Literally within seconds of putting this on the floor both of my cats went for it! Only one could fit in it, so it was pretty funny watching who would win. The one who won has claimed it as his own and he visits it daily. Very glad I bought this for my cat who especially likes cubbie holes! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    kls0405 April 7, 2015
  • cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    They are a good product. I ordered 2 of these for my cats. At first they used them. Now they don't use them much.

    Read More
    Mark H. March 13, 2015
  • Cat Cubby Hole
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be perfect for my cat that weighs 20lbs. I wasn't sure if he would fit but he snuggles in there perfectly.

    Read More
    Leslie J. January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links