Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $194.49

Save $85.50 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos 72-inch Play Station Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEST Cat Tree!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solidly built, great color options and my cats love it. Doesn’t take up much room, works well in small spaces. Have purchase two and the cats love them both. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Robin N. July 25, 2017
  • Cat loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves sitting in this cat tree. She loves all the levels! She runs and plays with my dog and makes a mad dash for the tree. It never falls and is very sturdy! I looked for a long before choosing the perfect cat tree and I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    bertena July 6, 2017
  • Cats Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My three cats LOVE this tree. One of them is larger (14 lbs) and it stands up to him leaping onto it like a crazed puma without falling over. Which is a plus, because it's really tall and large. We have space for it, but it does stand out in a room. The carpet quality could be better, it's ultra-cheap and is falling apart very quickly as they scratch at it. Which of course is the idea, but better quality carpet lasts a bit longer.

    Read More
    anneintexas June 30, 2017
  • Poorly Constructed. Buyer Beward
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed. The Screws for this item were much too long for the item and stuck out all over the place causing a possible hazard or injury to a pet. Expected more.

    Read More
    Georgia W. June 29, 2017
  • Excellent choice for big cats
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two Maine Coon cats, which are quite large - just under 20 pounds. We bought this particular tree because it appeared to be the largest we could find for these size cats. Although it's still on the small size for them it's much bigger than anything else and they love it. They take turns pushing each other off the very top perch - great fun for them. Would recommend this.

    Read More
    greenbeeenterprise June 27, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am VERY pleased with this cat condo -- it is heavy, stable, and very well made. I liked that it came fully assembled and ready to set in front of a window where the cats can perch to watch indoor and outdoor goings on. They love to sleep on the top perch or hide in the little round house. I had put off buying a new condo because they liked the old one so much. Unfortunately, the carpet was shredded, the wood was exposed, and carpet debris everywhere. So, out with the old and in with the new. In addition to the superior quality of the new one, it was on sale! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Jacelyn D. June 21, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Cat loves it!!

    Read More
    cindy s. May 31, 2017
  • The cat loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cat loved the tunnel and would sneak out and try to scare people or paw at people. The cat loved being up high and still had a comfort zone. The carpet didn't shed much and it was only the first week. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Donita W. May 31, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this cat tree and my cat Leo loves it too. He sleeps in it every afternoon. We had a similar cat tree that we bought at a rummage sale but the carpet became worn and the poles were bare where there used to be jute for scratching. I found this tree on Overstock.com after looking for months. I wanted a sturdy cat tree on 4 legs for stability and this is the only one I found AND at such a great price. I would say the only negative is that the top tier is a little hard to get to since there is no real jumping off point to get to it, but then again maybe Leo just hasn't figured it out yet. We've only had it one month. Overall, a great purchase.

    Read More
    jocat74 May 24, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product, already assembled, the second one I bought

    Read More
    pkaya May 16, 2017
  • by far the best
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed..... thought I found great cat furniture at another site but this IS THE BEST!!! it arrived in perfect condition, ASSEMBLED as advertised ..a plus....I literally tore the box away and slid it into place..... seems very sturdy.... cats love! *************** it's now almost 5 yrs later & a move .... 2 cats have gone 2 new arrived..... it IS still the best cat tree ever. some of carpet looks well used...... from kitties scratching but that's where they are supposed to scratch!!!! otherwise remains sturdy especially with all the running down hall toward and climbing to the top sometimes two at a time.

    Read More
    krazycatlady April 29, 2017
  • My cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great construction looks great in my front window one on each side for my 4 fur babies

    Read More
    miami911 April 20, 2017
  • sturdy cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in one piece which was great. No putting anything together and it makes the cat tree more sturdy than any of the ones that we purchased in the past that you had to put together. It is a good, sturdy, quality piece that our cat really uses. Item was as described and as the pictures indicate.

    Read More
    kade34 March 31, 2017
  • Catpole
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something my kittens could grow up with,they are almost a year old and loive the very top of pole and the tunnel

    Read More
    OstkUser280048 March 12, 2017
  • Kitties new home.
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves sitting in the tube and the top to watch the activity out the window. Good quality construction.

    Read More
    Brenda H. March 9, 2017
  • Okie
    Verified Purchase

    Holds heavy cats without tipping

    Read More
    foreverokie February 8, 2017
  • Sturdy Cat Loving Condo.
    Verified Purchase

    Little Emma loves her condo. The only problem is she doesn't use the scratch posts & the carpet should have been real carpet or of higher quality. Its frizzing & requires a little trimming from her clawing. All in all, its very sturdy, attractive & every level is usable.

    Read More
    Stephen C. January 26, 2017
  • Awesome tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love it very much. The only thing is that the pile shreds every time they scratch. But for the money you can't beet it. It's taller than me !

    Read More
    vanessa f. January 22, 2017
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    both cats love it and use it everyday. it's almost 2 years old and still going strong

    Read More
    Alicia B. January 14, 2017
  • Carpeted Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    The construction on this item is very good and the carpet is holding up much better than the cheap cloth used for most cat condos.

    Read More
    Karen T. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links