Starting at: $156.99

Save $63.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos 6-ft Pagoda Cat House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality Cat Tower

    It is very tall but the cats seem to love the height. It is well built with wood and quality carpet. Won't buy items with faux fur anymore as our cats tear them up.

    Read More
    OstkUser934766 March 17, 2017
  • Nine kitties approve!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smaller pagoda a few years ago and all my cats enjoyed it very much. So I decided to get the larger version and put it next to the smaller one. Let the games begin! They enjoy sleeping on the different levels and jumping from one pagoda to the other! Did I mention the pagodas look really cool!

    Read More
    amethystladyt February 21, 2017
  • Love the Pagoda style tree

    I have small cats and they absolutely love this piece. The scoops leading up to the house are utilized to rest and play on. The house up top is perfect for my cats and they love to lounge in it and look out to the entire house. At 6 feet tall they feel they are on top of the world. With real carpet and solid wood build this is a Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser934843 February 1, 2017
  • Nope.

    I ordered the grey color. Instead of grey I got some version between white and grey. It came in a poorly packaged box and was banged up pretty good upon arrival. From day one it was at a slant because of the poor packaging and getting beat up on the way here. I jammed this thing in the corner to somewhat fix the slant and just lived with the fact that it was not the color in the photos. After having this for a few years I've decided to throw it out. My cat has been getting injured after climbing down this thing resulting in him limping around all day and hiding under the bed which he only does when he is injured. It lays horizontal on the ground of my garage waiting to go to the dump as I write this.

    Read More
    Andrew H. January 23, 2017
  • New Cat Condos
    Verified Purchase

    My kittens grew into adults with this cat tree. My cats are on the small size so this works for them, don't know if it would work for larger cats.

    Read More
    Patty R. January 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality item my cats love it !

    Read More
    Jean W. December 31, 2016
  • Happycat😸
    Verified Purchase

    Great color great cost post is for smaller cats however My 15 plus cats can't comfortably lounge on the perches. It is Purrfect for when we foster kittens. They learn to scratch on appropriate surfaces & live to sleep piled on the Perches🐾

    Read More
    Sue R. November 13, 2016
  • Great cat tower
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats love this cat tower. It has held up well and it fits adult-sized cats very well.

    Read More
    pammysk December 31, 2015
  • Top Cat
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for local nursing home cat. Very well made!

    Read More
    Nellie December 12, 2015
  • review-6 ft ncc pagoda-brn
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, very sturdy construction & carpet is a beautiful cocoa brown...love it!

    Read More
    montanagal1957 February 10, 2015
  • Poor design

    The construction is well made but is a poor design. There isn't any way for the cat to get to the pagoda.

    Read More
    Kat January 11, 2015
  • Sturdy upright cat post my felines love
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this cat tree came fully assembled in a giant box for starters. I have 3 cats that are really abusive on scratching posts and this tree seems to be taking it. I believe that's because it's made from real wood and carpet, not like those cheap knockoffs with felt stapled on. A lot of the reviews I read people said their cat couldn't get to the top house and there should be a hole to get in. You have to be kidding me. My one cat is an enormous Turkish Van male at 25 lbs of solid rock. He just walks right up the front pole right into the gazebo and lays in there. Sometimes he even lays on top of the house. As for its sturdiness I have yet to hear or see it shake from the abuse it is getting. The only complaint I would have is the price. You do get what you pay for but I would say this post should be about $XX less. Hope this helps, thank you.

    Read More
    spquick December 12, 2013
  • Whoever heard of a cat getting stuck in a cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet quality very disappointing, NOT PLUSH,hardware shows through in some spots, I have one 7 lb cat, the thing wobbled with her every move, there is no access to the house on top, so I placed her on top to see if she liked it, she hung out there for awhile, but when she was ready to come down she started meowing cause she was stuck!!! So I had to help her down, and of course got clawed in my chest and neck cause she was trying to hold on to me Whoever heard of a cat getting stuck in a cat tree??? Very retarded design Steps to small, slight smell of glue

    Read More
    d2020 March 22, 2013
  • Good for kittens
    Verified Purchase

    This only takes up a minimum of floor space which was a major consideration. The dimensions do not really work for a full-sized cat. The platform around the 'condo' at the top is not wide enough for Sammy to jump on to. She can jump onto the roof, but cannot reach the 'condo' because there is not enough room for her to step down and get into it. The half-moon platforms are also not big enough for her to lounge on. So, it would probably work well for kittens who would climb rather then jump. This would be perfect for Sammy if only there were enough space around the 'condo'!

    Read More
    suzanne9skip March 18, 2013
  • Unless your cat is an acrobat...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tower over all the others because it's made in the U.S. and is solid wood. I thought that the craftsmanship would be superior to towers manufactured elsewhere. In fact, the carpeting turned out to be of a lesser quality and secured in random places with hardware that was exposed and not completely flat against the wood. But the main issue I have with this tower is the manner in which the house on top has no access from the risers below. It is simply sitting atop this tall structure. Having a substantial platform as its base, there aren't many cats that have the ability to swing off the side and claw its way up to the house. I made an assumption that there was a hole of some sort between the top riser and the house since anyone designing a cat tree or tower would know that it must flow to the extent that most cats can achieve full access to the entire structure without too much difficulty. I'm returning this tower and exchanging it for the kind that must be assembled because at least those make sense for the cat to enjoy once it's put together.

    Read More
    wiltonvio January 29, 2013
  • Puurrr-Fect for our 2 kitties
    Verified Purchase

    This came FULLY ASSEMBLED, which was a pleasant surprise! It arrived the day after Hurricane Sandy hit the NY Area, and I was shocked that the delivery wasn't delayed! The structure is a little wobbly when the cats are jumping on and off (6 lbs & 11 lbs) Otherwise they LOVE it! We purchased the BEIGE tower, and I like how it blends into the room without being too Loud.

    Read More
    artpie January 7, 2013
  • 6 Foot Pagoda Cat House
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and so do the cats. Am pleased with the quality and quick delivery. I love that I didn't have to assemble it!

    Read More
    tosca47 December 16, 2012
  • Merry Christmas to my cats!
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree is large and sturdy, and my cats are having a great time with it. It's great for small living spaces, since it utilizes vertical space. I ordered it in gray, which is really more blue-gray than a true gray. I wish it was available in red or burgundy.

    Read More
    jangeli December 10, 2012
  • comes assembled, good for cats who like to climb
    Verified Purchase

    this product is sturdy and good for cats who like to climb. i also like that it fits into a narrow or small space well. thank you for delivering this assembled.

    Read More
    dina007 December 2, 2012
  • Not as nice as you might think
    Verified Purchase

    The ad mentions the stairs leading up to the house at the top -- well, the stairs go up to right under the house, but then there is no way the cat can get from under the house to on top of or in the house. There is no hole under the house for them to get up to the top level. Also, the house is very small, so my larger cats are having problems even fitting. The only way they can get up to the top level is to jump on it from some other piece of furniture, or to come up the outside by climbing the tree, and that is a little difficult. The stair steps lead no where, and each individual stair is too small for even a small cat to sit down/lie down on, so they are pretty useless. I cannot recommend this cat tree unless your cat only wants a place to hang out that is high, and can jump onto the house from something else other than the floor.

    Read More
    dvsquared October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links