| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $199.99

Save $10.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos 6-foot Skyscraper Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loulou
    Verified Purchase

    requires agile cats to reach top. mine are older and maybe too fat.

    Read More
    Sally T. September 11, 2017
  • Great product! Cat's love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a while for something sturdy and with enough levels for my 3 cats to play on. This tower is just what I was looking for. It is high, sturdy, and I could not be happier. This is not like some of those cat towers that the perches wobble and come loose after a few times the cat is on it. This was a great find. I plan to get another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083999 July 28, 2017
  • Cat tree review
    Verified Purchase

    While Overstock's customer has been exceptional, the item is not. The first was damaged. Replacement sent and it looks like the leaning tower of Pisa. In addition, it isn't very user friendly for the cats. We have 3 and none will go above the 2nd level since the offset is very minimal and difficult for them to climb.

    Read More
    Russell W. May 31, 2017
  • Cat loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Cat loves it and will only sleep in it. It appears as that is her safe place!

    Read More
    lamarl3855 May 19, 2017
  • fantastic feline fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cat tree top areas are great for my younger cat. The older one likes the bottom 2 sections. It is well built and fits nicely by my window.

    Read More
    Ann G. April 26, 2017
  • Kitty Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This kitty condo is great. My cat loves it! Its very tall and sturdy. The price is right and it shipped pretty quckly. Your cat is going to love this kitty condo!

    Read More
    Grsmith83 April 21, 2017
  • Cats Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 cats have been sharing it without scuffles. Getting these 2 girls to share and be content with one tree is no easy feat, but they timeshare who gets to be in the top spot and they use the columns for vertical stretching and scratching. Although the tree is tall, it has not topple over although it sometimes wobbles if they jump off too quickly. I love that the colors it comes in are not horrible and blend in nicely with the rest of our decor. The cat tree in the living room is no longer an eye sore!

    Read More
    dweamgoil April 20, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy cat tree and came put together

    Read More
    mixxmol January 28, 2017
  • My cat loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with this tree and so is my cat. She took to it immediately, and it's now her primary roost.

    Read More
    janeinmd December 30, 2016
  • Kitty Condo
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this, tall, already assembled. Great

    Read More
    tobytonto December 10, 2016
  • Very tall, and well loved
    Verified Purchase

    Who knows what items your cat is going to like. For some reason, our cat goes nuts for this tree. She climbs up the side, leaps off the top level, and sleeps in there for hours. Highly recommend, and very cheap for the size.

    Read More
    John A. September 20, 2016
  • Sturdy cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats loved this the minute I unboxed it, after they played in the box!! Built well but a tad shaky when my 11+pound cat scaled it so one screw in the top bunk into a stud on the wall and it's like a tree.

    Read More
    lclvt September 3, 2016
  • Happy Cats
    Verified Purchase

    3 cats and they all love it! Comes assembled. Sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Marjorie F. July 28, 2016
  • 5 cats love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, I have ordered three of this item!

    Read More
    Stacey P. July 20, 2016
  • Happy cats
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Gave this tree as a gift to a household with two young male cats. They leapt on and off, play attacking each other for hours, then napped on the two highest perches.

    Read More
    Karen C. June 6, 2016
  • real wood is good
    Verified Purchase

    real wood & regular indoor tough carpet is best

    Read More
    travis2222 April 29, 2016
  • Perfect height for my kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Just getting to the top tier will help my cat stay in shape! She loves lying on the top and looking down at me, and the fun stuff outside the window.

    Read More
    jfeulner January 16, 2016
  • Kitty condo
    Verified Purchase

    Both pampered pets love it. They are big girls & it's very sturdy. Great deal!

    Read More
    Kaye S. January 10, 2016
  • Cat lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, 6 foot tall with a nice thick 3 inch base that makes it sturdier than most bases. The cats took to it immediately and I have had no issues with the construction. Happy with this purchase and what a GREAT price. Pleasant surprise here!

    Read More
    Faye K. January 5, 2016
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have this next to a full window. It does slightly wobble when the cats climb and jump to the top, but I think I can easily balance it on the floor with something. Doesn't have a huge footprint which works great for the room we have it. Happy we purchased.

    Read More
    Brandy M. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links