Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos 6-foot Playstation Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FANTASTIC & SOLID !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOW ! THis is a one piece unit, Solidly built ! You will not find another like it. My cat loves it ! Just buy it and you'll see what I'm talking about !

    Read More
    wisepurchase August 3, 2017
  • Well made,cat's love it.
    Verified Purchase

    When I inherited 3 cat's I looked to give them a safe place from my dogs. I am completely satisfied with this cat tree. Very well made with real wood & carpet,it's tall enough for them to catch the sun & see out the window. It has really held up through the years.

    Read More
    Joni C. March 5, 2017
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this cat tree over 2 years now. It's still like new and the cat still loves it, it's her favorite place to sleep and play. Such a great purchase, couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    grayinrockwall January 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and so does my cat! It's very strong and sturdy best cat tower I found and the price was amazing

    Read More
    jjmmr February 15, 2016
  • Reikimaster
    Verified Purchase

    very durable, my cats love it. They play on it and sleep on it. it is so nice I have gone back and bought more.

    Read More
    Cindy P. December 14, 2015
  • my cats LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great product. And my babies love racing up it - every kitten or cat should have one!

    Read More
    saucysusan12 August 29, 2015
  • my kitten loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever I can't find my kitten, she is napping on her cat condo in one of the many sleeping spots. She plays in her kitty cruiser bundle a lot. The playstation is well constructed and sturdy and looks good in the room.

    Read More
    grammy247 December 23, 2014
  • Safety Concerns
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree is very solidly built. However, there are some safety concerns. When it arrived there were some staples that hold on the sisal grass that were not stapled in completely. I used a hammer to make them flush with the surface. I would have preferred that a non-toxic glue be used for applying the sisal grass to the posts. Inside the condo/house was long pieces of loose string from the carpet that I had to cut out. Also, there was a staple that my kitten was able to pull from the carpeted surface. Individual carpet fibers seem to come off regularly in small quantities. Perhaps it is different with an adult cat but my kitten found it difficult to come back down once he had climbed up. From the picture I could not tell that the various pieces were not spaced in such a way to make it easy for him to step or jump back down. He climbed to the top and meowed to have help getting down. He is four months old. So I ended up buying another tree that had better step down features. I placed it next to this one and he now enjoys and plays on both trees. I spent more than I had intended to have to resolve this issue. When it was delivered the box was significantly damaged but didn't seem to have caused damage to the tree. Although I appreciate the sturdiness of this tree I would not recommend it due to these concerns.

    Read More
    SharonW November 5, 2014
  • High quality, cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to stop our two young cats from destroying the carpet and furniture and to give them a refuge from our high-energy dogs. They love it. The quality is very good, comparable to the ones we saw at local stores, but for a much lower price. It's well-balanced- even with both cats climbing it, it does not wobble. And best of all, it did not require assembly. It was well, albeit oddly, packaged with two boxes taped together. It arrived undamaged and in one piece. Our cats love it and after several months of constant climbing, scratching, and napping there is only minimal wear visible. I expect this will last several years before we need to replace the carpeting or the entire tree. Ours did not come with the "kitty cruiser" tunnel advertised, but since we weren't buying it for that I didn't even realize till a few days later. Since we've had tunnels like that in the past that the cats didn't care for, and our dogs would likely have destroyed it, I didn't even tell customer service. If that's an important part of the deal for you, though, double check that it's included when yours arrives. Overstock customer service is generally great about replacing missing or damaged items.

    Read More
    eeohlin27 September 24, 2014
  • It's a hit with humans & cats alike
    Verified Purchase

    My mother temporarily had 2 cats (her own and my aggressive 2nd cat who wouldn't play nice), so I wanted to supply something that might ease the tension and create safe space for the 2 cats. Ironically, my 2nd cat has just been adopted elsewhere, but I'm not complaining about that! Now living alone, my mother's cat is loving the 6-ft cat tree even more than she loved her similar 4-ft one. She's usually to be found in the tunnel observing the world, or sometimes hiding in the condo. Pros: The quality may be either Good or Excellent - I rated it conservatively because I haven't examined its construction. But it looks perfectly stable and the carpeting is good quality and looks as if it'll last. It was a huge help that the tree came already assembled, since I live hours away. The super in my mother's building just took the box off and there it was, ready to be used. Minor cons: Other reviewers had noted that the topmost level was hard for cats to reach, and indeed we've never seen her up there. The separate crinkle tunnel got no reaction from her or from my cat at home. Still, the cat tree was $20 cheaper when paired with the crinkle tunnel, so I figure they paid me $20 to take it off their hands. I'll give it to a cat shelter - SOME cat must like it!

    Read More
    amyplf August 6, 2014
  • Our 3 Cats, large and small, love this cat tree!
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 cats. Youngest is our brand new tiny, hyperactive 10-week old kitten. Our "middle child" is our adult but averaged-sized female calico. Our oldest cat is a big loveable 17-pound monster who is built like a bulldozer. All three are very active, love to climb, chase, and nap in high areas. After reading all the other reviews, I ordered this 6 foot tall cat condo, hoping it would be sturdy enough to withstand the beating I knew my cats would give it. I was a little nervous about ordering it online. But these things - especially this size - are so much more expensive in pet stores. Well it turned out to be an EXCELLENT purchase. Since we got it, all 3 of my cats have used it constantly. It has become a favorite daily playing and napping area for them. It is very well-put-together and solid. All the different parts are secure and tight. There is never any wobbling no matter how much all 3 of my cats - even the big guy - climb and jump all over it. Another reason I chose this cat condo over others, is because, based on past observation, I knew this particular type of carpet texture, happens to be my cats' favorite kind to sharpen their claws on. Since we got this cat condo I have not seen them scratching on any other furniture. So, I am beyond satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    agent27 July 11, 2014
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Very big... Be prepared. Works well for my space but surprised.

    Read More
    ncazshopper April 10, 2014
  • great cat tower.
    Verified Purchase

    Cat tower is as pictured. Not as sturdy as as ones Ive bought at pet stores but at 1/2 the price this is great deal- all the cats love it.

    Read More
    julieandbill March 22, 2014
  • Cat Watching Grins
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sent me the wrong color. Fixing the mistake took time(and was annoying) but they pulled through by replacing it super fast. My two highly active house cats are having the time of their lives climbing, hanging, chasing tails, sleeping, watching, etc... from high up in the "tree". They especially love to grab the other's dangling tails. It is sitting on carpet, very stable, good quality and has a small footprint for its height.

    Read More
    1druidwoman March 12, 2014
  • Cat heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This cat condo is a great bargain. It's sturdy and durable. Our cat climbs up the pole to the top and it doesn't tip. There are many little spots to recline and our cat uses them all. It is really tall and he loves to sit on the top and look out the window. Despite its height, it only takes up a little bit of room. We looked at many cat condos before selecting this one and it is exactly what we hoped for. Now that he has his "own" place, he rarely uses any of our other furniture. He loves to scratch it, too, and it's wonderful that he no longer scratches our furniture! I can't recommend it highly enough! The kitty cruiser is also loved by our cat. When he feels frisky, he enjoys the crinkling noise it makes as he runs through. Other times he just wants to hide in it and enjoy some privacy. I would've bought the condo without this, but I'm very pleased to have it.

    Read More
    joypeacebliss February 17, 2014
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    While the top half of the tree is, strangely, at a slight angle (which brings out the "Monk" in my son) the cats couldn't care less! They love laying in what I like to call the "arc of the kittynent" on top and stare out over their domain. I have a couch covered in plush which my cats never claw and was disturbed to find the new trend of plush cat trees. I don't want them to figure out that they can claw on plush so I looked long and hard for a tree that was carpet (which exists no where else in my house but the cat furniture) and am very pleased with the number and types of levels on this tree.

    Read More
    stevenseseses February 5, 2014
  • Total winner
    Verified Purchase

    Very study and came completely assembled. I have two 20 pound cats and it stands up to everything they can dish out.

    Read More
    rockymountain98 December 24, 2013
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I volunteer with a feline rescue and have multiple cats coming and going all the time. I purchased this on sale for $XXX. I wish I had purchased two. I will attach a heavier piece of plywood to the bottom for stability, I have a few that play pretty crazy. The perches are situated nicely and the cats love it. I couldn't be more impressed considering the cost. I would highly recommend this tree if you want a decent tree without paying a small fortune.

    Read More
    meand17 December 21, 2013
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how nice this tree is!!! It's way better than expected. Every where else I looked, these same trees are almost $***! They are super sturdy too! I have 14 cats and I got 2 of these and then the pagoda tree. This is a great deal! Thanks! Merry Christmas everyone!

    Read More
    tinar007 December 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nathalie g. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links