Starting at: $95.99

Save $44.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos 50-inch Premier Kitty Pad Cat Tree and Scratcher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cat tree is very light so you need to use a weight of some sort to keep it from tipping when the cat jumps on it. It didn't take long for the carpet to shed on the claw posts. I don't feel it handled the normal wear and tear very well.

    Read More
    rikan June 20, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Product lots of room!!

    Read More
    Michelle B. June 17, 2017
  • Kitty Condo is the Cat's Meow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality, solid construction. Extra points for the scratching post built in - took the cat a while to realize it was there. He likes all three levels, very entertaining.

    Read More
    David T. June 9, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comes in almost all on piece except for the top piece the cat sits on - but I loved that it comes with the screws in it so you know how they should be drilled in. Everything was tight and sturdy - very well built! One thing we didn't realize was when putting that top piece on - pay attention to the openings for the cat(s) on the other tiers - the top one should be set like the other 2. Only thing off was that you could see the carpet seam along the post - not a big deal for us though. We just put that side against the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser1121445 May 30, 2017
  • Cat Hideout
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as my cat started climbing on everything and I thought this might stop the climbing. My cat loved this as soon as I took it out of the box and climbed right on it. He now gets in the very, top curls up in a ball to where I can't see him and sleeps away. I'm ever so pleased on all counts- great price as well !

    Read More
    travelngal May 28, 2017
  • Cat Condos
    Verified Purchase

    comes assembled (except for the top part) and my cats love it!

    Read More
    Graciela C. May 25, 2017
  • My cats only sleep here now
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, well made, sturdy as can be. Easy to vacuum up collected hair, cats don't sleep anywhere else. They love being in the center of the room, high up with a view of all

    Read More
    Lisa F. May 18, 2017
  • Happy Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Happy cat! My big baby (18lbs) fits perfectly in this cat tree. Originally I was worried he wouldn't or it would tip when he jumped on it but NOT a worry now! Even when he gets a wild hair and runs around and this dashes up the tree it stands firm and doesn't tip over. He curls up in the beds but still has room to relax in. As for the delivery and putting together, it comes in a HUGE box but I was still able to push inside. The top part comes unattached but with the 3 screws partially put through so you just have to drill into the post. I did it by hand by myself but I had a stronger friend finish putting them through for me. Hope this helps someone!

    Read More
    OstkUser1074431 May 9, 2017
  • They love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to screw on the top piece. My cats love it. It is very sturdy!!

    Read More
    Cynthia G. May 4, 2017
  • Best cat tree available.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't say enough good things about this cat tree. The carpet is first class. Very well made and my three cats loved it right away. I think I'll order another one for the upstairs.

    Read More
    jbinjamul April 28, 2017
  • Happy kitties
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the third cat tree I've purchased and the second one in this style and color. My kitties love the taller trees and the top tier is easy and quick to install. I pick up lots of carpet threads because they don't use the scratcher, but I would still buy again.

    Read More
    otherleigh April 21, 2017
  • Cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love it. My 18 pound Maine Coon fits on it fine curled up. They like being able to get up high but are not big on scratching it. Decent quality and minimal work putting it together.

    Read More
    Cathy April 16, 2017
  • Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Cat hasn't got use to yet. The cat takes her treat off the second shelf.

    Read More
    Vivian S. April 15, 2017
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased better built posts but for a lot more money, we had to secure the tree with additional screws, still a bit wobbly, But the important thing is our two cats do not have to fight over a bed....

    Read More
    Jamie May H. April 14, 2017
  • purrrfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second cat tree from New Cat Condos. I have a very active playful cat and he just loves it to the point I need to replace about 16 months in..its very sturdy and withstands his weight and playfulness. It also fits perfectly in the area by the window...not too big, but big enough

    Read More
    Wendy N. April 10, 2017
  • Perfect cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cat condo. New Cat Condos makes the best cat condos.

    Read More
    tspringer March 29, 2017
  • Cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats love this, they will even lay in different levels. Had to reinforce the top run because of our very large cat who insisted on climbing on top first.

    Read More
    ibrew2 February 12, 2017
  • Dogs love it too 🐶
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for cat but my two toy dogs love it as well. They can only get on first two levels. Truly a cat/dog tree. 🐈🐩

    Read More
    Sharona February 8, 2017
  • Kiddy Condo
    Verified Purchase

    All 3 of our cats love iy

    Read More
    B.D. B. February 1, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    The kitties love it, very stable and easy to put together. My cat was using the scratcher before it was even all put together.

    Read More
    cccme January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links