Starting at: $104.99

Save $45.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos 46" Large Pagoda Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cat condos
    Verified Purchase

    very good plan to buy a new one for my 2 cats

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo July 2, 2017
  • Here Kitty, Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this Pagoda Cat Tree. Never could afford one before. When this one went on sale, I couldn't pass it up! Best of all my spoiled cats like it! It's well made, not wobbly and includes platforms as a neat little "cat house" that they all want to get into.

    Read More
    Andrea G. June 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cat tree. Great quality, came as stated, delivered on time, cat loves it. Perfect for small to medium size cats..fair price.

    Read More
    ga3sherry May 25, 2017
  • Pagoda Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice well built but for small cats - I have all big 10++ pounders and they have trouble getting into the little house - too small so they do not even use it. Kittens may love it an I was just blessed with 4 new darlings - so I'll introduce them to this cat tree.

    Read More
    jbreezin May 18, 2017
  • My best cat purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best thing I have bought for my cats. It is attractive, sturdy, and they both love it. They use every part and it all still looks new. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Tracy L. April 22, 2017
  • WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cat house and very well made product ! real wood not cardboard. My cat loves his house!!

    Read More
    cynthia m. April 10, 2017
  • Kitty's love this!
    Verified Purchase

    My cats have torn into this and the smaller of the 2 goes into the top and snuggles nicely inside. If your cats are big they will not fit into the top. They love scratching all of it! I have to get carpet replacement for it.

    Read More
    Marie R. March 23, 2017
  • It's great.
    Verified Purchase

    This was already assembled which was great. My cat loves hers. It's held up well even though she loves to rip the carpet off. It's taken get a while even to bald the edges. I would buy again. Well worth the price. The shelves are a little flimsy but she jumps on and off and they've held up. Just move slightly with force. She's been using it for three months or so. I recommend and would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser752966 March 14, 2017
  • Cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cat actually does sleep in the little house. I'm sure because it gets toasty warm in there. He's a big guy, 15 lbs, and loves it. The carpet on the scratching post is fairly fragile and looks terrible now plus bits of it end up all over the floor near the tree. On the plus side, he doesn't sharpen his claws on our rugs!

    Read More
    shopping820 March 8, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves her tower, it is extremely sturdy and keeps her busy all day long.

    Read More
    leigh8126 February 18, 2017
  • Bought in 2014, still excellent in 2017
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it. This thing is solid. But it.

    Read More
    dbwalsh February 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cat condo. This cat condo is extremely sturdyand very well made. I'm very impressed by the workmanship. The condo came in a box fully assembled, with no additional packaging included. The box was significantly damaged during transport. So I was initially concerned that the condo might be damaged too. Nothing could have been further from the truth! My cat loves the condo. He uses it as a scratching post, bed, play tower and run around. It is very versatile. Both I and my kitty love it! I looked at several other condos and on many other sites. I saw nothing comparable for the price. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Susan E. January 26, 2017
  • Cats love the tree!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brothers cats. They love it! One of them likes to lay on one of the lower shelves and wait for the dog to pass by so he can swat at him. Then he jumps up higher so the dog can't get to him. The other cat has taken over the top either inside or on top of the house!

    Read More
    Norma C. January 20, 2017
  • Buy it!!
    Verified Purchase

    After buying 2 trees online (not Overstock) and returning BOTH due to crap quality I read the reviews on this one and decided to give it one last try. I have 2 medium / large male cats and they love it! It came whole, no need to assemble - THANK YOU! It's sturdy, fully carpeted; no short cuts, wood framed quality product! The pagoda isn't huge but like I said, 2 big male cats take turns enjoy going inside for a cozy nap.

    Read More
    Susan P. January 3, 2017
  • Purrfect Cat Entertainment Sleep System
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with construction, size and weight. My cats sleep in the house, on the house, use the scratching posts, ply with each other on the tree. It is new and very interesting for them. They compete to see who can get in the house. Carpeting appears strong and well attached, now nasty sharp staples or nails that I can see. Very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser752989 December 21, 2016
  • pagoda cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    well made, cat's love the scratching post

    Read More
    Zita H. December 3, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have twelve cats, yes twelve, so I feel like I can really give an expert opinion on this. They all love it. Even the big fat ones can enjoy this. My big guy crams himself inside that little house, even though the law of physics says he shouldn't be able to fit inside comfortably. The little ones shimmy up and down the pole like crazy. Every one else sits wherever they can get a good view out the sliding glass door, especially sitting on the top. They don't seem to mind that it's a slanted perch at all. It's very well made and I actually love the color (we got the blue one). Definitely recommend. We've bought others for about the same price and no where near as good on quality. This one will last for years.

    Read More
    kbrown93 November 30, 2016
  • My kitten loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, heavy climber that won't tip over. Very solid! I liked it so much that I ordered another.

    Read More
    OstkUser528871 October 12, 2016
  • cats & owners happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and cats seem to enjoy it!

    Read More
    gemmath October 8, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats loved it, as soon as we unwrapped the box I could get my cats off of it. Perfect height and dimensions for the corner of our house. Color is perfect as well!

    Read More
    Alicia D. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links