Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $74.49

Save $19.50 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Cat Condos 33-inch Triple Cat Perch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Cat Condo 33-inch Triple Cat Perch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Plush. Cat loves it. No assembly needed. It arrived in excellent condition. What I really love is the quality and the fact it was made in the USA!

    Read More
    Carol C. August 9, 2017
  • Well Built, But Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This small condo would be nice for kittens, but not for full grown cats - particularly bigger cats. My boys are 14.5 and 16 lbs, and the trays (including the bottom one) are just not big enough for them to lay on. If I had known how small the trays were I never would have ordered it. I would like to return it, but I am not one who returns things...

    Read More
    Paula H. August 8, 2017
  • Purrfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My cat is gray and sheds a lot. He's gray... He went right to it like it's always been thee. He just sniffed once and hopped up to the top. I plan to buy more of this size! Good value, nice variety, great price!

    Read More
    klatona123 August 4, 2017
  • Senior Cat Furiendly!
    Verified Purchase

    This soft, easy to maneuver staircase has been a godsend for my senior cats. They use them to climb into their window sill cat beds!

    Read More
    Amanda R. July 26, 2017
  • Love this and so do the cats
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The perch is very solid and sturdy. My two cats love it! They sleep on it, scratch the posts and play on it all the time. It is an excellent way to keep them off of the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser122900 July 25, 2017
  • Great Perch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My cats love this perch and my small dog even joins them on the first perch. Nicely made and I especially love it because it is not that high.

    Read More
    sammeblue July 20, 2017
  • Cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love it. It is the perfect height for them to look out my window or lay in the sun.

    Read More
    Carole S. July 15, 2017
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so that my cats could lie on the top shelf and look out the windows, however he top shelf cannot fit a medium size adult cat laying down. The second and third shelfs are fine. The dimensions of the shelves should be included in the description. I returned this item and am not happy to have to have paid the shipping charges.

    Read More
    jennifer h. July 14, 2017
  • Poorly designed
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves need to be more staggered for cat to climb up.

    Read More
    Bea S. July 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My cats seem to enjoy hanging out on the cat perch. I took away a star because there is not much headroom between the shelves so the cats tend to avoid the middle shelves.

    Read More
    Delphine P. July 8, 2017
  • Acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    Cat likes it. Only knock is that the top shelf should have been bigger. but the cat enjoys all the levels.

    Read More
    Ricardo R. July 2, 2017
  • Not real useful for large cats
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was not really useful for big cats. The platform areas are small. The cats do use the top but not really comfortable for sleeping or laying on for to long. The scratching poles are a nice height and get used regularly. Not really useful for cats over 8 pounds . Product was rather small and not really useful for multi cat household.

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 26, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase again from this company

    Read More
    LISA S. June 23, 2017
  • good for both my furry kids
    Verified Purchase

    not only the cat but the dog both enjoy this

    Read More
    Maureen B. June 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fantastic cat perch. Bought 2 because the height was just right for kitty to look out the window. She loves it and is on it almost every day. The top step is a tight fit for big cats, so if you have a larger cat just know they will probably use the lower levels. Great quality, love that there was NO assembly to do!

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 13, 2017
  • 33 inch tall cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING PRODUCT AND VALUE !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser469310 June 8, 2017
  • Cat seems to love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It came fully assembled right out of the box. Arrived two days early too. The cat is thrilled with it. Its tall enough to sit nicely at the window ledge of a standard window. Sturdy, smells good, and is well made. Came right out the box fully assembled.

    Read More
    Mermaid June 8, 2017
  • Super Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    American made and arrived fully assembled! My two cats love it too!

    Read More
    Love this rug! June 8, 2017
  • With every good comes a little bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews on this cat perch brfor purchasing, I ordered gray to match the couch bed in gray is had purchased from overstock. Came in totally destroyed box, giant holes in box looked like there was a kick boxing match and my package did not win! Never the less, the perch seems to be intact, although it was NOT GRAY!...dont you just hate it when you order a piece of furniture and wait weeks to get it only to find it is not what you ordered. Also, hanging threads and string is every where on this almost like a cat previously triied out the cat scratching aspect of the perch! On the good side, it is indeed sturdy and it does come fully assembeled! My cats seem to like it.. and even though the color is wrong, it will do. I wouldnt recommend this to a friend, because you can find reasonably "like" product at other stores near by for less. But, if you dont go out to shop, then this is a viable option.

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 6, 2017
  • cats loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is not the tallest condo i have ever bought but certainly the most used. i had to buy a second one. the scratching posts are great and whole thing is very sturdy. best of all, no assembly needed. .

    Read More
    teewik May 28, 2017
Sponsored Links