Sale: $27.19

Was: $31.99

Save $4.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Sherpa Puff Ball 18-inch Pet Bed w/Zipper Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    These beds are awesome! I have purchased multiples, and highly recommend.

    Read More
    hma73 March 10, 2017
  • Cat Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My cats didn't have any interest in laying in this bed, but it is a nice, simple, and reasonably priced item. Dogs may like it better but they would have to be quite small.

    Read More
    Karen R. January 2, 2017
  • Awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this item as it was too small for my 10lb dog. Purchased the 26" bed instead. This size would be perfect, I think, for a miniature dog or small cat. Great bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser288165 December 20, 2016
  • 18 inches is pretty small
    Verified Purchase

    The cat in the photo must be a very tiny little kitty. I bought this for my 10lb doggy and its way too small. If she was half the size it would have been perfect for her to snuggle into.

    Read More
    Clemer11 November 22, 2016
  • Wasn't very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping my cat would love to lay on this, but in the end, I just ended up using it as a back rest for when I sat down to do my makeup.

    Read More
    Courtney S. November 20, 2016
  • Cali's mom
    Verified Purchase

    Within 30 minutes after taking it out of box, my cat claimed it as her own. Can't even get her to sit on my lap now.

    Read More
    calis mom November 18, 2016
  • pets bed
    Verified Purchase

    this item was too small for my pet

    Read More
    Barbara M. September 15, 2016
  • Brakeguy
    Verified Purchase

    Too small to be of any use for other than Yorki

    Read More
    Claudia T. April 6, 2016
  • Cat Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe too much filling. Haven't tried to see if I can take any out. Just received and my cat has not figured out yet it is for her.

    Read More
    Sandi S. March 22, 2016
  • Linda S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for price but it looks more like a foot stool. Cat will jump up and sit on it but has yet to lie down on it.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 18, 2016
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    My yorkie loves her new bed.

    Read More
    Nellie January 17, 2016
  • My Gizzy loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I had to remove some of the stuffing to make it a little more comfy but my Gizzy loves it

    Read More
    Jessica S. January 3, 2016
  • Excellent dog bed....
    Verified Purchase

    My Beagle mix LOVES the Sherpa Puff Ball bed.

    Read More
    shopper12349 December 16, 2015
  • puff ball cat bed
    Verified Purchase

    the cats did not use the bed at first and I was disappointed, but after sitting out for a month both cats can not get enough of the soft wonderful sherpa pet bed. If you have older cats they are able to get their whole body on the bed. I have two young cats that sleep together on the bed. Would recommend

    Read More
    jean4325 April 2, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe a little overstuffed like a beanbag when you first get it. Cat has not taken to it as of yet but is a great product. First purchase with overstock. Would definitely shop here again.

    Read More
    13carlton January 14, 2015
  • Sherpa puff ball
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was advertised as a "bean bag". I expected it to be filled with the filler you find in bean bags. Instead it is filled with a polyester fluff material. My yorkie doesn't like it ! I removed 3 bags(gallon size) of fluff, trying to make it more comfortable. Still doesn't like it! If I don't return it , I will try to find bean bag filler to replace the fluff. Very disappointed!!

    Read More
    bhw1948 October 24, 2013
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small Maltese. She loves the bed. It is easy to clean by removing the outer cover.

    Read More
    klpariani October 10, 2013
  • Wonderful pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    My little dog just loves this bed if we can get my cat Shem out of it. Very cozy for the animals.

    Read More
    iam2redeemed October 7, 2011
  • My cat loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a lttile nervous about buying this for Harley she is very skiddish and likes to be on alert at most times. While she sleep in this bed nothing and I mean nothing startled her or woke her I called her mane 4 times before she woke up.. I love the bed and so does my well rested cat. Thanks O.co

    Read More
    streach42 September 30, 2011
  • A happy place
    Verified Purchase

    Moki loves her new bed. When the sun is shining on it, she has found her happy place.

    Read More
    voila1 September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links