Sale: $25.59

Was: $40.99

Save $15.40 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midwest iCrate Wire Dog Crate with Pan and Divider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Confy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not sure about buying a crate but my dog is very confortable and likes to be in her crate. The tray is easy to take out and be cleaned.

    Read More
    Sandra G. June 7, 2017
  • Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Quality & timeliness of delivery net all expectations.

    Read More
    Holly N. May 25, 2017
  • really nice crate
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very sturdy, well made crate. perfect size for my bigger dog that gets nervous. he feels secure in the crate at night. hes a big baby and we just love him. i bought the pet bed that fits in here perfectly and my dog is very content. highly recommend. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 28, 2017
  • Just the ticket!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and roomy for my larger dog.

    Read More
    dc5609 April 23, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Works for our dog.................

    Read More
    dm216 March 1, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. Assembly was not easy as one of the hinges was bent and crate did not open per diagram. Had to straighten hinge to open.

    Read More
    Shirley O. March 1, 2017
  • BIG and sturdy crate
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for one crate for our new lab, this crate will work perfect right now that he is a puppy , using the divider is perfect size for him and later this will be perfect , and I wont need to buy another one.

    Read More
    alejandramexico February 22, 2017
  • Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for my dachshund.

    Read More
    Pam H. December 15, 2016
  • JAMES
    Verified Purchase

    Nice crate for puppy size only , my shepherd outgrew it quickly .

    Read More
    James C. November 14, 2016
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for money. Won't use often (for visiting grand dog).

    Read More
    Kellie T. November 3, 2016
  • Tvega
    Verified Purchase

    Large and extremely well made. My husky loves it and has plenty of space to sprawl out

    Read More
    taze k. October 14, 2016
  • Goneil
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious .dog crate. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lorne O. September 28, 2016
  • A roomy home for your dog...
    Verified Purchase

    You may need a second person to help you lift the carton when it arrives, but it is pretty easy and quick to assemble, and very strong and sturdy. Even if your dog's named King Kong, I don't think he'll be able to escape its confines, once you pget him inside, close the door, and shut the latches! Only problem will be GETTING YOUR DOG TO GO INTO HIS CRATE...My 9-month old puppy absolutely refuses to enter it, even when I offer him his favorite treats inside, on top of the comfy bed I put in (bought separately!)...I literally have to pick him up and throw him in! But once I get him inside, he is safe for the night, and has plenty of room to sit up, and turn around, or stretch out...

    Read More
    Errin F. August 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and does the job. Easy to assemble/fold back down. Might get another one since we work with a rescue and this is really easy to get in and out of the car. Roomy enough for 30-40 pound dog to travel in. Our 30 pound beagle sleeps in it regularly because apparently she thinks it's pretty comfy in there with a big fluffy blankie. :)

    Read More
    kbrown93 July 29, 2016
  • PDavis
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as the other enlarge one I own but definitely serves its purpose bright be easy to get out of for a dog who doesn't want to be in it but my Goldens are crate trained and it has provided that extra room that I wanted and my dog seems very content in it

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 25, 2016
  • Great cage
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 30 x 20 for our puppy who will grow to be 40 to 50 pounds. It comes with the divider to make it smaller but we did not need to use it because he loves his crate. It's easy to break down if need be and you can move it around as it comes with a handle. Great price to at Overstock, was $*** more at the pet store

    Read More
    Denise K. July 25, 2016
  • Spacious

    Dog crate takes up alot of space but gives dog room move

    Read More
    Lynn W. July 14, 2016
  • Newby
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality easy to set up and take down. Divider is necessary when getting a puppy of a large breed.

    Read More
    Shana G. June 7, 2016
  • D Murphy
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product - just like described

    Read More
    murph5 May 31, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for our dogs.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links