Starting at: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Midwest iCrate Double Door Dog Crate with Divider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional, quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed for son's large visiting dog.

    Read More
    Richard R. August 10, 2016
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed for a travel crate and the measurements where spot on. Having the versatility of two doors is a huge plus.

    Read More
    OstkUser184337 August 3, 2016
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, bigger than expected.

    Read More
    Teresa B. July 7, 2016
  • Very nice crate.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Except my rescue dog refuses to go in it. I'm keeping it, though. Maybe my next dog will use it. (smile)

    Read More
    Doris M. June 18, 2016
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love the side opening. It is perfect in a corner next to furniture where you can't use an end door.

    Read More
    Laura P. March 13, 2016
  • Double Entry Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Great crate, very convenient to have door on side and front.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. February 23, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Same dog crate you can get everywhere else but half the cost

    Read More
    Candice B. August 23, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought Midwest crates before and was pleased with them. This one, however, is very cheaply made. It easily comes apart allowing a dog to get stuck trying to get out, and it is very flimsy. Do not buy this crate; spend a little more and get quality!

    Read More
    corgishopper July 14, 2015
  • Great crate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both a 30" x 21" and a 24" x 19" for about the same price as one 30" x 21" at my local pet store. These also came with a washable soft black mat, which the store one didn't. Having the double doors is great. If you put food or water in the cage, you don't have to reach in, all you do is open the door at the end. They are also very sturdy and fold up easily. I have even found the cat sleeping in it periodically....

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 31, 2015
  • Absolutely love this crate, esp 2 doors & folds!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, unfolded, took out divider and it was ready to go. Love the 2 doors for super easy access. Bought a small flatter bed and small water bowl which fit perfectly. Our 7 lb yorkie adores it, especially since she's fed in it, then cuddles up with her blanket and crashes for a nap.

    Read More
    kmaulden March 17, 2015
  • Great product...Lowest price!
    Verified Purchase

    when the box came i thought..."oh Yay i get to put a dog cage together!" I was wrong! the ONLY difficulty was getting it OUT of the box...all i did was unfold it and attach the handle...2 minutes, tops! Voila..Dog cage! Sturdy...great double doors...Lowest price and of course, Overstock $2.95 shipping!

    Read More
    karibunni December 23, 2014
  • Great product awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for my 7 pound Yorkie!! Description and size are as stated in the product description . Great price!!!

    Read More
    Jt November 14, 2014
  • I broke within 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new rescue. As soon as I pulled it out of the box I could tell it was not as good as my older crate my other dog has. The wires are thinner and not as heavy duty. Its not as tall as some crates with the same length. It worked for awhile, the dog was fine in it and it held up for the dog, but when I moved it to clean behind the crate, a bracket that holds it together fell off. I'm now in the process of returning it and do not want another one. I think I'll just go to a store to see how well made a crate is.

    Read More
    makgambit November 6, 2013
Sponsored Links