| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $130.98

At other retailer: $146.99

Save $16.01 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Two-in-one Convertible Walnut-finish 1-2-3 Pet Step with Hand Grip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product exceeded my expectations by a long shot. Thy're still in great shape after more than a year. Construction and stability is superb :-)

    Read More
    Dana May 13, 2017
  • Nice looking steps
    Verified Purchase

    We have a mini dachshund who uses this to get up in our bed. Our older Weimaraner slowly climbs it occasionally as well. Love that it looks like a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    lcdemers March 22, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dog that has back problems and can't jump. She loves it.

    Read More
    Zulma Denise G. September 8, 2016
  • Very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to help our elderly dog make it up to the bed. She wasn't sure about it at first but she has grasped the concept and is happy with the help.

    Read More
    Pepper August 18, 2016
  • dave d
    Verified Purchase

    dont get, dogs dont love them

    Read More
    David D. April 24, 2016
  • Your Pet Will Love You Even More.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to move around. The padded stairs are great.

    Read More
    Jackie J. February 13, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture...yes, furniture. Sturdy, heavy, nice size. Just wish my pup would use it!

    Read More
    erika4747 December 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and convenient. :)

    Read More
    Nora M. April 28, 2015
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great solution for aging pets with arthritis. Looks more stylish than other pets steps

    Read More
    MM March 6, 2015
  • Pet step
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking piece. My dog is 13 and I wasn't too sure if she would use it. It took a while but she's using it now. It's built very well.

    Read More
    mbartizal March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Pet Steps MCM
    Verified Purchase

    My sister's aging cat is not as spry but loves company. With varying heights from floor to top of couch and to tops of beds her cat now is able again to reach them with ease using the steps. She also was sleeping and hanging out on all levels of the steps. She scratched at the bamboo, too. Open, airy, lightweight as well as easy to fold and move around using the handle hole, the steps in walnut and bamboo are lovely and complement her furniture. Guests were using it as an occasional table at times. That said, it did arrive with a few varnish scratches and the price discourages purchase like the Refined Feline brands just for style. My sister's place is small and the steps are compact so I decided I'd splurge as a gift especially since one day I expect she'll have a small dog. Overstock's shipping was fast and secure.

    Read More
    anon15 December 28, 2014
Sponsored Links