Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $132.00

Save $32.01 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Furniture Hidden Cat Litter Box Enclosure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty, but not functional for our cat
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Easy to assemble and was about the quality of ikea furniture (same construction). Actually looked great in the bathroom, but unfortunately the litter box would not fit inside! Admittedly, we have a large cat, and he had not trouble entering the enclosure, but barely had enough space to turn around.

    Read More
    Bee V April 23, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Use it as a stand for my 32 inch television - very strong and doesn't look like a kitty litter box.

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 22, 2017
  • nice way to conceal kitty's mess
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I lined the inside with a pretty contact paper so it looks nice when the door is open but the contact paper also served to make cleanup easy. It accommodates a 16 inch litter box, the high-sided type, so cleanup is just sweeping the stray little away. My cat is about 11 pounds and fits through the door without a problem. It definitely took him time to get used to the idea of going behind closed doors to do his thing, so I just left the door open for a few weeks until he was used to it. It's not very difficult to assemble (did it alone) and it's sturdy enough to hold a good size plant on top, plus some magazines on the shelf. It's a bright white, not off-white.

    Read More
    msdarcy April 22, 2017
  • Cat Cottage
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Nice looking but not nice to clean. The spillage over the sides within the contained house is constantly dirty and too much to clean. Disappointed!

    Read More
    cerva1 April 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. They blend in perfectly with my furniture and you can't even tell that they are litter boxes. They keep any odor contained inside so most people don't realize what they are.

    Read More
    OstkUser723480 April 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Why didn't I think of this before?

    Read More
    Cathy B. March 31, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item perhaps 6 months ago or so and I am beyond happy with it! I placed it in our living room as a sofa end table and it looks great!! I do use a glade plugin just to offset any underlying car litter smell that I may not notice.

    Read More
    Thomas P. March 17, 2017
  • Hidden litter box enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, keeps everything enclosed, less mess!

    Read More
    5brats2manypets March 15, 2017
  • Kitty Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I took the advice of a lot of reviewers and went ahead and lined the cat house with kitchen liner to make sure it didn't get super dirty or absorb smells. I also bought a high sided litterbox off of amazon that fits perfectly. The cat seems to love it and it is great at hiding a litterbox so people don't know you have one!

    Read More
    Rebecca F. March 15, 2017
  • Merry Products Hidden Cat Litter Box Enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    This litter box container was the best thing I have done to control the normal litter that is found when the kitties use the litter box. It looks like a piece of furniture and is easy to put together and remove the actual box to clean. The kitties actually liked it right away with no hesitation in using the entrance. It also controls some of the odor. It must be the privacy thing. Excellent value and am planning on getting another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser97855 February 27, 2017
  • Kitty washroom
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves her privacy and she loves her new washroom

    Read More
    Angela B. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Cover for Litter Box
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It was easy to assemble & looks great. Unfortunately, my cat refuses to use a litter box with any kind of cover on it, so I'm not currently using it. Will be listing it on LetGo. :-(

    Read More
    Chrissytank February 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish way to hide my cats litter box!

    Read More
    Craig F. February 19, 2017
  • Great Cat Washroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and my cat seems to love it!

    Read More
    Mairead W. February 16, 2017
  • Clever Cat Litter Box Enclosurr
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant design. I love it and my cats love it.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 25, 2017
  • Nice aesthetic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to conceal my cat's litterbox. For the price, it looks okay but the quality of the materials isn't up to par. Still a nice piece in my house though and does the job.

    Read More
    sydney s. January 9, 2017
  • Like this box
    Verified Purchase

    I like this litter enclosure. It was a bit difficult to construct but, I was able to get it done in a couple of hours, with a few distractions. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because I wish it had a vent. The enclosure is not that large and tends to smell like ammonia in a short amount of time. I will be drilling a few holes in the back to solve the problem.

    Read More
    Tonya W. January 5, 2017
  • Cute Anjd Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    It actually cuts odors by half after I installed the thing and it is PRETTY.

    Read More
    Una January 1, 2017
  • Cat Litter Box
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, arrived quickly

    Read More
    san49 December 28, 2016
  • Litter box enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the bathroom and not at all like an ugly box of cat waste. My cat likes it too!

    Read More
    174102010 December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links