| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $89.07

Save $25.92 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products Furniture Hidden Cat Litter Box Enclosure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks perfect in our bathroom right next to the washer and dryer! We have looked around at multiple different places trying to find the best price and quality for this item and I am so happy we came across this on overstock. Fast shipping and great quality! I have one happy cat!

    Read More
    Susan F. September 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Best cat box cover to hide the cat box!!!!

    Read More
    Laelah Q. September 18, 2017
  • Clever little item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family is always complaining about the cat box. It put this together, introduced the cat to it and it to my family 2 days to notice it was there. So they can just get over it. Right?

    Read More
    Tracey R. September 16, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something to class up my laundry room where we keep the litter box for my two cats. This was the perfect solution! It is easy to get to the box and the extra shelf is a great place to store scoops and bags! It was easy to assemble and is very high quality!

    Read More
    Amy B. September 12, 2017
  • My cat Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great to keep your room clean litter stays inside box. Everyone always asks where I purchased it! Standard size litter pan fits perfect inside!

    Read More
    Cassie C. September 9, 2017
  • Hides the Chaos
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is sturdy and has a clean cottage appearance. I have multiple cats and they seem to like it. There is room to put supplies on top if you want. Easy to wipe clean. If your cats are super large then go with something bigger. My biggest cat is only about 15 pounds.

    Read More
    OstkUser583435 September 3, 2017
  • Hidden Cat Litter Box Enclosure
    Verified Purchase

    Great cat house. Little pricy. Constructed well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1322157 August 26, 2017
  • Nice and Tidy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product came together easily and is a nice upgrade from an open box. We bought two of these for our one cat. He uses them both. Only comment is that they are a little tight. Smaller litter box and our cat (on the larger side) sort of sits with his front paws out and his backside in and litter does fly out the door when he tidies up (again ... smallish.) We got little gray mats that we put outside of these and it works great and still looks nice.

    Read More
    Marie W. August 22, 2017
  • Looks great and functions well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very simple to put together, best instructions for assembly I have seen. Looks as expected and hides a normal size catbox from *** Cat took to it without me showing her. Loves the privacy.

    Read More
    Holly S. August 16, 2017
  • Nala loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    my cat Nala loves her bathroom!!!!!

    Read More
    Sinusa T. August 14, 2017
  • Hidden cat box
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, solid piece of furniture to hide the cat box. Our fat cat fit right through the entrance.

    Read More
    Casy K. August 14, 2017
  • Serves its purpose, but not very sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This litter box furniture does it's job hiding an unsightly litter box. I do not feel that it cuts down on smell at all, but I never reallly expected it to help with that in the first place. I bought it to hide the cat box, give my cat some privacy :) and put my cats food on top so my darn dog would stop eating it and it worked for all of those things. The only thing about it is that it is not very sturdy. A couple of times when I've moved it to clean behind it a screw has fallen out. Now it's starting to wobble. I am looking at another piece of litter box furniture because I don't see this one lasting much longer. I have had it for about a year. For reference, my cat is 14 lbs and he and his plain 'ol large litter box from target fit in there just fine.

    Read More
    rdallas05 August 13, 2017
  • Quick and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Product was well packaged and very straightforward instruction on assembly.

    Read More
    Moises M. August 11, 2017
  • Furniture with a función
    Verified Purchase

    This litter box upgraded the bathroom. My large cat easily navigated it.

    Read More
    homeofficeshpp August 8, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble and very attractive. Not sure it will stand up to sink splashes or stray damp litter, so I intend to spray it with clear waterseal before giving it back to my kitty.

    Read More
    OstkUser682812 August 5, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like the idea of the litter box being out of sight. The piece of furniture is easy to assemble and looks nice in my bathroom. Had a bit of a problem finding the right size box to put inside. It needs something smaller than the one I had. Took measurements and purchased a smaller box and problem solved.

    Read More
    Tony July 28, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for most litter box trays. Too small for a 12 pound cat.

    Read More
    Claire R. July 25, 2017
  • Great for both the cat and me
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this enclosure. Assembly was easy and it looks great. My cat appreciates the privacy.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. July 24, 2017
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It's perfect for our needs and the cats love it too.

    Read More
    Denise D. July 2, 2017
  • Nice product, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out great as we have limited space and needed something to do double duty!

    Read More
    Robert M. June 26, 2017
Sponsored Links