| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $169.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merry Products 2-in-1 Configurable Pet Crate and Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would have given this crate a 5 star however the tray that goes inside crate is to loose. It has really no where to hook in which in a crate it should have been. Understanding that this is also amgate should not make a difference. So we will come up with some idea to fix it so that the tray stays put.

    Read More
    Jutta K. August 23, 2017
  • Awesome crate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This crate is very sturdy and constructed well. My pet loves it and so do I. I am able to place a lamp and multiple what-nots and trinkets on the top of this lovely piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Wanda R. July 26, 2017
  • Jake Loves This bed/crate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of there crates, one for the porch and one for the bed room when Jake came home at 12 weeks of age. They are a nice looking piece of furniture as well as a safe place for my standard poodle to be. Most of the time the door is open now. It is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Heather M. July 24, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best idea since kitty litter!. This was easy to put together. The wood is decent quality. and my dog fits exactly and she loves it. The medium is not to small for a 44 lbs dog. Looks great in my living room. It would be easy to take down and set up elsewhere. If you wonder, just get one.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. May 20, 2017
  • I have a Yorkie that loves her new home.
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room and she can open the door by herself. Nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    joann1020 May 13, 2017
  • Looks nice and the size is good for my toy poodle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    But..... it feels rickety and the tray on the bottom leaves little gaps on the sides where water can spill and get under the tray onto your floors. I had to buy a larger tray to go completely under this to make sure there was no leakage. It does look nice, a dark wood color.

    Read More
    jd9999996 April 27, 2017
  • Very sturdy, great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality and versatility of the crate/grate. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    quietstorm April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful crate
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together and looks really nice

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 21, 2017
  • Dressed up
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a crate in living room and don't want your house to look like a kennel, this is the solution

    Read More
    Kim W. March 13, 2017
  • Dont know
    Verified Purchase

    Had problems with. But not with item but with getting my order sent back and reimbusement. Still waiting after many weeks.

    Read More
    Sally K. February 24, 2017
  • The best crate ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a crate that I use for an end table too! So my dog is in the crate and I'm drinking coffee with a lamp and a plant on top of it! So cool! And it can be opened up and used as a gate! I love it so much, I bought another one! (I have 4 dogs!!) :-)

    Read More
    Linda S. February 6, 2017
  • Arrived damaged and missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    The first shipment of this crate arrived without the pins to put it together and with multiple pieces chipped, scratched, and or dented. I contacted Overstock.com and they sent out a replacement which does have all the parts and everything except the top is undamaged. However, once again, the top piece has a corner dented in. I will be contacting overstock and hopefully I can get an undamaged top piece, but this is definitely not worth the price or trouble.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA S. November 19, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Dog broke through by just pushing his head against the cage door until the wood broke....had him in it for less than an hour. Total waste of money

    Read More
    Bethany C. September 13, 2016
  • Happy puppy
    Verified Purchase

    Blends very well with my other coffee table. You have to look carefully to know this is a create. Great value

    Read More
    Tamra L. September 12, 2016
  • Rookie Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace the traditional metal crate. Now we have a stylish dog crate that will also serve as an end table.

    Read More
    OstkUser294806 August 20, 2016
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong for the price

    Read More
    Linda H. July 19, 2016
  • Dog Kennel
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and appearance!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. June 11, 2016
  • SandyR
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for & it is just as pictured.

    Read More
    SandyR March 25, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Works great for my dachshund. I get a lot of compliments. I also like that it's lightweight enough for me to move around if I need to.

    Read More
    dawill4 March 15, 2016
  • texasblue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crate and my frenchie does too. Very sturdy so works as sofa table and crate. Unless the dog is sleeping in it, it doesn't stand out as a crate in my living room. It has a liner instead of a true bottom that I was very skeptical of when I ordered but that works great. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Stacey B. February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links