Read All Reviews for Medium Memory Foam Dog Bed with Removable Washable Microfiber Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Foam Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Foam has not cracked or crumbled and the cover is easy to remove and throw in washer in dryer. Especially easy to clean when you have a puppy who has accidents. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Claudia K. August 21, 2015
  • memory foam for dog
    Verified Purchase

    My little dog really enjoys this pad. We have had it a couple of years now. Still doing very well.

    Read More
    debra e. February 3, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these beds in different sizes for my little dogs and they love them. I have had them for 3 years and only experienced 1 problem. One cover came apart at the zipper after the first wash but not a big issue it's on the bottom and the cover stays on. 2 of my dogs scratch before laying down and the beds show no signs of wear and have not torn or ripped. I do keep their nails trim though. I would buy again but haven't needed to in 3 years.

    Read More
    pleeter December 18, 2014
  • My dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the medium memory foam dog bed for my 7 year old, 34lb beagle. She gave it a thorough "sniff over" and made herself comfy. The nice thing about this bed is how cool it feels to the touch. When she comes inside, she immediately goes to her bed to cool off. I highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    amanda1922 June 15, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Super deal on this orthopedic dog bed. It's made of high-quality material (quite heavy), with a really nice removable cover of ultra-suede.

    Read More
    kokkiesmom April 2, 2013
  • Dogs love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the bed my dogs sleep on inside their crate, and they absolutely love it and seem like look foward to going in and snuggling down for the night! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    clf2504 March 6, 2013
  • Not liking it anymore
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when it arrived and it looks like it will last a long time....not sure I can keep tough. The problem I have with this item is that it smells. I have to wash this cover and my dog much more often than with any previous pillows. I have medium size dog with short hair. I don't know if the memory foam makes him sweat or what, but the crate is in the office where I work and I can't stand the stench.

    Read More
    newhomedecorator February 5, 2013
  • Happy dog
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel to the microfiber cover. Very comfortable (yes, I laid on it too).

    Read More
    susaneg70 January 31, 2013
  • GREAT DOG BED
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my labs, they loved them so much that I bought one for my grandpuppy. So soft and squishy, yet supportive. Love that the cover comes off for cleaning.

    Read More
    gottaluvlabs November 8, 2012
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bed with great sizing choices only wish it were thicker with a more water proof cover. I have washed the cover countless times and it continues to look new.

    Read More
    mharthill October 4, 2012
  • Dogs love it! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, clean lines and appears to be very comfortable (the dogs haven't actually told me)!

    Read More
    smarrjones July 28, 2012
  • Memory Foam Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog loves this bed and actually goes to bed early! The bed is in the corner of our master bedroom and our dog leaves us watching t.v. about an hour earlier than normal to go lie down.

    Read More
    kimclyne July 17, 2012
  • Nice durable dog beds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice dog bed. I use these in my TV room so the dogs have something soft to lay on. They each have their own and they both use them. I cover them with a towel which make cleaning easy, just pop the towel in the laundry and it's fresh and clean in no time. The beds and nice foam and the first one I've had for a number of years and it's still in good condition.

    Read More
    draymond May 18, 2012
  • Dogs love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great communication and great product for the money.

    Read More
    pamsdiamonds March 1, 2012
  • One bed not memory foam

    I ordered two of these beds. When the packages arrived, one was MUCH lighter than the other, so I thought that for some strange reason, the covers were shipped separately. To my dismay, the one bed was just regular foam and quite a bit thinner also. I am very pleased with the bed that is memory foam. So a word of warning to anybody thinking about ordering this bed - you might not get memory foam!!!

    Read More
    tierfreund January 21, 2012
  • WORTH THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    took my heeler a few nights to get used to it because she is picky, but once she realized it was hers and her old bed wasnt coming back she loved it! i kno this because usually she gets up and sleeps right under me under the bed but every since she got the bed she usually stays in her bed now.. teh only downside is i wish it ws thicker.. 3 inches is plenty and it doesnt sink down or antying,s ehs just spoiled!

    Read More
    pbear311 January 20, 2012
  • memory foam dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have two Bassets...one is new to the house and the other a long time resident. These dogs are usually known for their delightful clown-like attitude and gentle behavior toward everyone. But when you mix in intense jealously, all those good attributes disappear. To resolve a long-standing dispute about who gets closest to me as I work at my desk, I bought two identical dark brown, memory foam beds (based on other reviews) and each is now positioned within inches of my chair. Peace is restored. They no longer bump my elbows to get attention and each just curls up to sleep. We are all happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    civilwargirl January 18, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for our doberman since he is a larger dog we like to get him orthopedic type beds to protect his joints. He has a large crate that is his room, he needed a new bed so we thought we'd give this a try. The large was to large to fit in his room, the medium was a few inches to short. I went with the medium so it would fit in there. He normally sleeps curled up anyway so I thought it would work. We took his old bedding out & replaced it with this. We would hear him toss & turn each night. My husband said I wasted money on it. It flattened out a little but didn't get as smelly as others do so quickly. I don't think it was cushiony enough for his particular likes. When I pull his bed out our toy poodles like to take little naps on it. So they like it, he doesn't. He has a new bed after 3 months of trying this one.

    Read More
    pamperyourpet January 4, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this dog bed. I don't know how they can even call this "memory foam". I have memory foam beds and can tell a big difference in the foam on my beds and the foam on my dog's bed. The foam on this dog bed feels like regular foam, and not even a good quality foam at that. Even cheap memory foam gives at least a slight "memory effect". This bed is not very supportive and doesn't produce a "memory effect" AT ALL when weight is removed. The cover seems to be a very nice quality, but doesn't make up for the price paid for this cheap piece of foam. I am very surprised at all of the positive reviews.

    Read More
    mc24 December 9, 2011
  • Great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have never slept on a memory foam bed nor used one of the pillows, so this is my first experience with memory foam. It is a Wonder Material. :) The dogs love it, I now have three of these beds in the house. The cover cleans up easily while on the bed, and you can vacuum it. Compared to large stuffed beds, they're also easier for the human to move around, etc... no getting out of shape and trying to 'poof' it up right again. As the product description, I think, used to say a few years ago, when the bed arrives you'll think they sent the wrong thing! They're pretty compressed in the package. I also love that it's made in America.

    Read More
    zdarov December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links