Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mattress Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Did well for my dog, I bought two - one for Upstairs in our bedroom and one for Downstairs, in our living space. Washed well.

    Read More
    kglynette April 17, 2016
  • Inside stuffing not that great.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed casing is nice but the inside stuffing is terrible. Goes flat. My dog could not get comfortable. It is not practical for a dog bed. It's hard to get out so you can wash the casing. You cannot wash the inside stuffing and it stunk so bad, had to throw it away. I ordered a 4" foam pad to replace it. I can at least spray it down and deoderize it.

    Read More
    rewdeb December 30, 2014
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is completely happy with this bed. Its a nice size, very comfy, and not too heavy so it's easy to move around (like when vacuuming). Similar beds in pet catalogs were almost twice the price.

    Read More
    MareMom November 5, 2014
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 100 lb. Old English Sheepdog loves this bed. I'd been looking for something for him since we'd recently taken out all the carpet in our house and put in wood floors. We've had it for a few weeks now & it has been very durable. Even the cats like it!

    Read More
    divinemissm29 June 29, 2014
  • Mattress Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Once our dog realized this was her bed she sleeps on it all the time. Very nice dog bed for the price.

    Read More
    lonewolf442007 December 20, 2013
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality dog bed I have ever purchased.this is a large bed for a ten yr. old sheepdog.He loves it.He has a bit of arthritis and this seems to help.

    Read More
    tadmom September 25, 2013
  • My dogs LOVE this pet bed.
    Verified Purchase

    These mattresses are nicely made look great and are heavy duty quality. My dogs have shredded all of the prior dog beds that I have gotten them within a week. These are holding up beautifully and my dogs absolutely love their new doggie beds. I am glad that I got them for my dogs. .

    Read More
    windtalkers July 12, 2013
  • Extremely nice dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect, exactly as advertised. I don't have any more comments to make. I have said all I have to say.

    Read More
    sandy6726 April 16, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. I ordered this bed because my dogs other bed was flattened in the middle and he really didn't have any mattress underneath him anymore. This bed flattened out in three nights and was a total disappointment.

    Read More
    ad2013 March 27, 2013
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My very picky dog loves the bed. She normally does not lay on anything but she loves this bed!

    Read More
    mrsjehilton February 13, 2013
  • Good bed, bad color
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed, bad color- it is not as pictured. The top and sides of the bed do not match. The bed seems to be good quality, other than that.

    Read More
    kflenn September 29, 2012
  • This mattress pet bed is not very good for a 80lb
    Verified Purchase

    Initially the bed was just what the doctor ordered. But after a week the padding went weak and did not support his weight. Added strips of solid memory foam to replace the baffels and we will see how this works.

    Read More
    boscoe05 September 28, 2012
  • What Mattress?
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the two beds I ordered. In a matter of days, the beds were FLAT. There is NO mattress support just panels of stuffing sacks that aren't even stuffed very well. I was hoping that these beds were as great as the ad made them out to be... they are definitely too good to be true...because they are NOT mattress beds. What a let down!

    Read More
    h20brt September 22, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love these pillows! they have yet to pull them apart because they love them so much. Every pillow i have every bought, after a few weeks they become flat and so uncomfortable, and that leads to my dogs starting to sleep on our couches. My dogs havent slept on the couches for weeks! the pillows height is perfect and exactly what the picture shows. i didnt think the pillows would be exactly like the picture, but they are! so so so happy with these pillows.

    Read More
    laurie32685 August 16, 2012
  • dogs love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    My two dogs tend to be very particular about their bedding. My Australian Shepherd really likes this one.

    Read More
    las2868 April 23, 2012
  • Senior Dog Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a good, but affordable bed for our 13 year old Weimariner. Most were just too expensive or too poorly made. Almost gave up and was going to make one myself when I saw this one. It is great! He will go upstairs to our room before we are ready to go to bed just to lay on his bed. As I mentioned, he is 13 years old and I know his bones are starting to hurt. He is an oversized Weim.,almost the size of a Great Dane and it fits perfectly to his size. Best money I ever spent on a pet accessory.

    Read More
    maggie31893 March 9, 2012
  • XL dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My Sheppard loved the size of this XL dog bed. I was hoping the description of "mattress" would be strong and supportive like a bed for people. It was very soft however and in a few weeks it sags in the middle where my dog lays. She does love it, but now she's favoring one leg. I just would love to find a bed that is firmer and retains it's shape a little better.I wouldn't recommend this bed for very large dogs..

    Read More
    cathyolague January 18, 2012
  • Very NIce Ped Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my lab who is 90-95 lbs. When it was delivered it was folded in half and had a plastic bag covering it. I got it in 3 or 4 days after I had placed the order. When I took it out of the packaging, it came right back into shape with no problem. The bed is very nicely made and the top is sooo soft and luxuirous! My dog is used to sleeping on a different type of bed with sides and backing so this was a little different for him. I put his old bed downstairs and placed this new bed upstairs where he sleeps. I was happy to see that when he laid on it, the bed gave him support and didn't crush flat. I have been placing a towel on top to help keep it clean so I am not sure about how well it iwll wash? My lab likes it so far but it will take some time getting to used to a different type of bed. Overall, I am very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    ls444 January 10, 2012
  • Mattress Pet Bed Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bed for my collie. She is an old dog and I was trying to make the rest of her life as comfortable as possible. She is used to sleeping on the back porch without any cushion. Since she lives outside on the back porch, we were hesitant about putting the bed outside, but we did. She is so used to sleeping on the ground that it took her a while to even lie on the bed. She finally got used to it and she loves it now. Good buy.

    Read More
    bettyrd1 January 6, 2012
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Like the overall design and color choice. Like the ability to unzip the cover for laundering. Well padded for comfort. Great size.

    Read More
    queenslackerorefield January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links