Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.99

Save $23.99 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Pet 'Titan' Single Door Folding Dog Crate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great crate
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, great quality, and arrive promptly.

    Read More
    123tahtia November 3, 2016
  • Solid & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This crate is still holding up well after nearly 2 years. Our dog, a Briard, grew into it over time and is now her safe space. We have another one for our cat who has some health issues, so we cover it with a blanket and she has her own little apartment.

    Read More
    rootabaga4 September 29, 2015
  • great size and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my Newfoundland puppy to grow grow and grow :)

    Read More
    AmyG G. March 9, 2015
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over Midwest due to the glowing reviews here. I had previously bought a smaller Midwest crate from another vendor. I can tell without a doubt that the Midwest, while being poorly made, is significantly better quality than the Majestic crate. And, the Midwest is about $30 less for the same size. My Majestic Titan is warped. The locks don't align and I have to struggle to get it to lock. Overall, I'm very disappointed in the quality of this product. The divider has hooks to attach to the crates, a few of them were missing, the others bent. I could not return this crate as I did not open it as soon as I got it. I was out of the 30 day window....

    Read More
    gssd11 August 10, 2014
  • A good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a crate for our sneaky food hound while we are not at home. A friend had a crate similar to this so we took the measurements and went online to find. This product was the best price and it had high ratings from other customers. It came as described. It was easy to assemble, rugged enough and lightweight enough to move around to where we needed. Our dog hasn't tried to break out of it but it seems like it would hold if he tried. Definitely a good purchase for us.

    Read More
    buddyboo15 May 17, 2014
  • Happy puppy dog
    Verified Purchase

    My american big puppy dog (MUTT), is very happy in his new room, which is the most important thing. This product was delivered quickly, very easy to assemble and is quite spacious. The latches are not very sturdy and only slide across instead of locking into a slot like my previous crate. I fear my puppy dog will escape the next time he sees a rabbit outside through the glass door.

    Read More
    princess820 May 28, 2013
  • Dog Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Our son got a new puppy; australian shepherd, we put him in this at 4 months and now 2 months later it is still fine. It will allow him to be full grown and still function within this crate. It's a great product for a great price.

    Read More
    jarrett3 March 12, 2013
  • Perfect for French Mastiff!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this crate is large enough and well made for the two french mastiff pups, it is not intended to be foolproof for strong dogs who are determined to get out! It is perfect for normal crate use and although we've only had it for a few weeks, and our french mastiff pups are still under 20 lbs each, one of these crates is currently being used to house BOTH pups until they are large enough to need their own. It is very sturdy; was delivered in great condition with no torn up box issues. In fact we purchased two but are only using the one at this time. I love the smooth edges and well finished exterior so nothing gets caught and it is in no way dangerous to the dogs. The only thing I would be careful about is the paw pads of the dog getting stuck between the cage wires!! When they're jumping up on the inside of the walls of the crate, their pads have, at times, gotten stuck!! I just push it back in and its fine but try and listen for unusual whimpering to ensure they're not stuck again. No way to avoid this since paws come in all sizes but just something to be aware of. We are extremely happy with the quality and size and would highly recommend this to others.

    Read More
    hogey1 February 5, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, Exceptional value. East to assemble; no tools required.

    Read More
    thebestpupever1 January 11, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    A two year old could put this together, very easy to assemble. A good product.

    Read More
    marijkejurgens November 21, 2012
  • Large and spacious!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm trying to get my dog retrained to use a kennel since he is getting older and has had a couple of accidents when left for a few hours alone. He seems to be adjusting to this one since it is open and he can see all around. It allows the air conditioning to get into his area and it is large enough for a comfy plush bed ..... this is close to perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    karlab September 8, 2012
  • dog crate
    Verified Purchase

    We own a ranch and have several of these crates in different sizes. We use them for multiple purposes and are always pleased.

    Read More
    kidgoats September 5, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The crate has been wonderful. The quality of the product is tremendous. The size is perfect for my growing lab. She considers it home which is what counts.

    Read More
    hall5913 July 21, 2012
  • Dog crate
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, basic dog crate... bigger in person than I expected, which was a plus. My dog is mid-sized (apx. 50 pounds), but pretty tall, and our last crate was too short for him. I feel less guilty crating him in this one when I need to since it's less confining - he's able to move around a bit, sit upright, and there's room for his water bowl. Seems solid thus far, and was easy to put together. It's cumbersome to wrangle alone, but that's to be expected with anything of this size.

    Read More
    cranberries July 5, 2012
  • Great Crate. Creat Price

    This is a great price for such a nice crate. It is very roomy for my greyhound and big enough for her to stand and walk from end to end. It is quite large and heavy, but assembles and folds up easily for travel. I had a hard time getting it into my car, a Passat, so make sure you measure before ordering. But overall a great purchase and so much better than many crates on the market.

    Read More
    lovegreyshmh June 7, 2012
  • My puppy loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this crate because I need to potty train my puppy. The crate caught my attention because it comes it comes with a divider allowing my puppy to grow without needing to buy another one. I was quite pleased how sturdy it is. It's been two weeks and my puppy has grown to love his crate! You will not be dissapointed not only was it easy to assemble but aslo very easy to use.

    Read More
    princessnenita May 1, 2012
  • Easy up and down and holds my 30# dog easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this crate to use inside our motorhome. Also set it up outside under awning. Perfect fit and easy to take down and store.

    Read More
    midnight8599 April 25, 2012
  • Great product, even better PRICE.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few crates over the years. To find this at a great price and have it be good quality was a great find. Plus delivered quickly and all in one piece to my door makes it even better.

    Read More
    cvhspolo March 8, 2012
  • Easy to set up and take down
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter with a huge white lab. Easy to cart back and forth between her apartment and my house. Excellent buy

    Read More
    goeie March 2, 2012
  • Sturdy, solid, well-made
    Verified Purchase

    A true titan of a crate! I bought this crate after purchasing a flimsy starter crate at a discount store. My Bull Terrier puppy literally tore open the wires on the side of the crate. I wanted a really heavy duty replacement, and I found it in this Titan crate. The metal wire is seriously heavy duty, and the coating over it is professional grade. The pan in the bottom of the crate is a thick, textured plastic material that fits the bottom perfectly and is held in place with clips in the front. The door of the crate has two latches, and they move open an closed easily and smoothly. This is a high quality, heavy duty crate. It is a real bargain for the price ~ a great buy.

    Read More
    winnie49 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links