Starting at $37.99

Save $36.01 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Pet Links Sherpa Bagel Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    My 6 year old Lab's favorite bed of all time. He never leaves it.

    Read More
    Regina T. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Both of my dogs love this bagel bed. My terror loves to dig her nose in the sides and go to sleep. My lab loves sleeping on it too

    Read More
    sue k. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog chewed this up within days. It was flimsy and not sturdy. It wad expensive so i expected more. I would not recommend. It did have a pretty design, so if you have a very calm dog, maybe

    Read More
    Rachael A. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Quality great. my dog loves it

    Read More
    ilene r. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality and value. I have several of these.

    Read More
    Heidi C. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have an English Mastiff and she loves this bed!

    Read More
    ANGIE T. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this bed for my bulldog, but she didn’t like it. I think maybe it was too big for her, and she didn’t want to give up her old bed.

    Read More
    Stayce T. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog has never liked beds. He loves this bed and it looks great in my family room. Easy to clean. I'm going to purchase another on for my other dog.

    Read More
    OstkUser1032795 March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made (sturdy) but comfy. My girl loves to rest her head on the edge or curl up and snuggle. I would definitely recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Mary R. March 19, 2018
  • This May Be The One
    Verified Purchase

    ! rescued a 4 month old pit bull puppy and she will be a year old on January 1st .She has destroyed 4 beds so far .I ordered this one because it looks very comfortable and it is the only bed she hasnt destroyed .She likes this one and it is by far the best bed so far .Its so well padded and is extremely well made .The stitching is reinforced and the bed is good looking too. I have high hopes for this one ,shes has had it a week now and not destroyed .I am keeping my fingers crossed .Maybe she just likes this one and will let it live for awhile .She is pure joy other than killing dog beds !

    Read More
    Carolyn W. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 50 lb labradoodle absolutely loves her bed. I bought the yellow and it looks very nice in our aqua and yellow bedroom. Stylish and comfortable

    Read More
    nonna48 March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bed! Bought for my miniature schnauzer but he has to fight the great dane off in order to lay in it! Only issue I have is it doesn't wash well. Can't seem to get the white part to look clean again.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice bed, very plush and worth the price paid. I was, however, unhappy with the color. It was much more orange than yellow and I needed a brighter yellow to match my decor.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to be honest, this was the only bed that fit my 120lb Shepherd/Lab mix with room to spare. He is often falling out of beds or can’t get comfortable. He was also able to share this with his little sister who is about 17lbs. Easily washable and to reassemble. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Jessica M. March 6, 2018
  • My pup LOVES these beds. We now have 3 - one in my office, one in my husband's office, and one in our living room. He crawls right in, stretches out, and it's nap time. If they get dirty, you can toss the whole thing in the washing machine and they come out looking good as new. So they're mom-approved too.

    Read More
    Andrea E. March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bernie the pug LOVES this bed. He can stretch out and uses the top sides as his pillow. A great price for a very comfy and super high quality bed!

    Read More
    brutuspug February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. My dog loved it

    Read More
    Bobbie R. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My yellow Lab sleeps in this bed every night and she loves it. It is very good quality, roomy and the side bolsters are great for laying her head.

    Read More
    Carol C. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality, offers some support. Not paper thin like some other dog beds. Good price for the quality of this dog bed.

    Read More
    Beth L. February 7, 2018
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed and dog loves it.

    Read More
    Suzana S. February 5, 2018