| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $52.99

Save $29.95 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Pet Links Sherpa Bagel Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot say enough about this dog bed. I was hesitant to buy a bed online, but am so glad I did. This is the best dog bed I've ever bought. I have a lathe dog(old English sheepdog) he loves his new bed. The quality is great and he especially loves the raised sides to rest his head on.

    Read More
    Nicolas R. August 28, 2017
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Gets dirty and difficult to clean

    Read More
    Thelma M. August 25, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    would recommend and would say you should buy two! we absolutely love it and it goes with everything in our home. shipped quickly and was exactly like the site showed

    Read More
    Corey T. August 24, 2017
  • My dog loves this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog is extremely picky and always wants to sleep in bed with us. He is a 50 lb Potcake from The Bahamas. He absolutely loves this bed and since we got it, he has stayed in his and out of ours. If your dog loves to curl up and feel protected, and enjoys the extra comfort, then this is the perfect bed!

    Read More
    William G. August 20, 2017
  • Happy Bulldog
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 55 pound English Bulldog. Perfect size, perfect bed, happy happy dog!!!

    Read More
    Lisa T. August 19, 2017
  • Nice dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice bed which sort of cuddles the dog because of the high sides. The stuffing inside the "arms" can be removed to wash the outside. The color faded a bit early from my use, but that's because I left it outside to airdry in the sun for too long (days). It's a good buy.

    Read More
    L July 21, 2017
  • My pup loves
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves the round shape. He's a hound and will curl up nice and cozy in this bed.

    Read More
    Renita B. July 13, 2017
  • what ever
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was doing my dogs the best thing.... paying *** for each.... they would rather lay on the rug or the other thin bed... but I will say this..if I were a dog, this would be the bed I would want... its top of the line qauality ... I think in the winter they will like it more... I recomend

    Read More
    Lisa Strickler July 10, 2017
  • Great beds!
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love these! Great quality

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 26, 2017
  • Have 3 of these
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loved this bed so much I ordered two more for the other dogs. Now they are all happy.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. June 24, 2017
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought this would be a good pet bed for my Bischon and his kitty. The floor of the bedding is good but the donut/print section didn't hold up after one wash! I used the same laundry detergent that I use on my clothes on warm temp. Now it's discolored and bleached out in some places and the material actually ripped in the wash! Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Eagle Q. June 15, 2017
  • Puppy's New Haven
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is well made and very lofty. Our puppy is on little yet to use it, but am sure it will be his favorite place once we do!

    Read More
    Cyndie B. May 9, 2017
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two 50lb dalmatians and they can both snuggle up in the size large bed. They go through beds like crazy, but this one has held up! I would highly recommend this dog bed.

    Read More
    Lyndsee K. May 2, 2017
  • Not washable
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 3 because my dog enjoys sleeping on it. However, if you're going to make a dog bed with a very light top for the dog to rest on, it should really be washable. This was my fault, as I wasn't thinking about checking for a removable cover, but it doesn't take away from what i feel would be a necessity to keep that light fabric as clean as possible. My bad!

    Read More
    Hector R. April 25, 2017
  • Nice looking bed. Wish it was more stuffed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Majestic Sherpa Bagel bed. The first one I bought was an extra large and my dog does like it, but there isn't as much stuffing as I would like. I then bought a large, which fits his size better, but again, the stuffing isn't great and since I have hard wood floors I have use another bed as a pad underneath.

    Read More
    OstkUser1046149 April 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2 mad one and my dogs love it

    Read More
    Theresa A. April 18, 2017
  • Great Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These beds are very well made. Dog love them....and so do I because they are very easy to wash. Two nice, long zippers make it easy to remove the bed pillow and the side pillow. Covers fit in my home washing machine & dryer too.

    Read More
    dianevc1 April 18, 2017
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a 73 lb dog who prefers the sides to his bed so he can put his head up. He does not like the beds that don't have sides. Anyhow, I went to Petco before looking online and the beds they had that were large with sides were super flimsy and thin with a price of $***. After looking online, I found this bed and pulled the trigger. This bed it MUCH better quality than the one at Petco. The reason I'm giving it a 4 versus a five is because it took my dog a little over a week to really warm up to it and I think it's because the bed (inside) is kind of airy filling so he wasn't sure if he liked that. At one point I thought I made a mistake and was out my $80 but now he sleeps in it all the time and really enjoys it so I'm glad I held out. It's the perfect size for him.

    Read More
    OstkUser1087077 April 14, 2017
  • good bed
    Verified Purchase

    adam loves it! it's a little small for him, but when he curls up, it's perfect

    Read More
    marymo44 April 3, 2017
  • BEST BED!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are about to order a second one !!!! FYI- Our mini-poodle is 16 pounds - We went with medium sized bed--- Perfect !!!

    Read More
    jennifer m. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links