| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $60.43

Save $44.56 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Pet Links Rectangle Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dog bed we actually have three of these beds because we have three big dogs we have three of them because after purchasing the first one we realize that it will not have to be replaced anytime soon they wash well and they come out of the wash nicely we put them in the dryer for 2 to 3 minutes and they are dry I would order these beds again if I had to hopefully I won't have to anytime soon

    Read More
    Shelby L. July 3, 2017
  • Dogs loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very plush. We bought two and our dogs loved them. However, they ate holes in both of them after about two months and we had to toss them after that.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. April 21, 2017
  • Bad picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is much more orange than yellow in reality. Very disappointed, will be returning.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. March 3, 2016
  • DogOwner
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy material and well made. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Andrea T. August 20, 2015
  • Not yellow
    Verified Purchase

    From a quality standpoint, there are no problems. However, the yellow is orange. The bed was also larger than I anticipated.

    Read More
    gwpierce November 6, 2014
  • Love the Look but Didn't Wash Well
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the way this dog bed looked when it arrived but after washing the cover it pilled up and hasn't looked the same since. It isn't quite as cushy as other dog beds we've had in the past either. For the money I expected more.

    Read More
    woodrow6 February 25, 2014
  • Buddy loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this pet bed. I will say the yellow is not as bright as what is shown - more of a mustard color.

    Read More
    jennasanfrancisco January 15, 2014
  • My dog loves this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 70 pound lab and she just loves the huge size of this bed. I have washed it twice and it is so easy to keep clean. The color is great and stands up to washing really well. Highly recommend this bed but just like others have said it is big.

    Read More
    jax81611 December 25, 2013
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great dog bed. Good quality. My dog loves to sit on his bed. Sometimes we even find the cats on his bed. It's an expensive bed but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    olivia87 October 29, 2013
  • great outdoor dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, the large size is very big, great value. have now bought two of them! also found this fabric online, and am now making covers for my patio furniture cushions to match. this is a great dog bed, i have 3 large dogs (bernese, golden, lab), and two nap together on one bed easily.

    Read More
    eacsantamonica October 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tifiny T. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links