Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $44.49

Save $21.51 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Pet Bagel-style Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • german shepherd loves
    Verified Purchase

    got two for my german shepherds, 2 fit together in one but they like having their own space

    Read More
    ramondo d. June 12, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased several of these over the past for different rooms in my home. My 17 lb cavapoo loves them and they hold up nicely.

    Read More
    Amber S. March 20, 2017
  • Highly recommend this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with this bed. My dogs love it and it is not uncommon to find two of them cuddled together. It is well made and fairly priced. I now have three of these beds and have never had the first problem with any of them.

    Read More
    kathiecoton December 29, 2016
  • Best dog beds ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These bagel dog beds are the favorite for my pack. They soft, cozy and they can curl up to sleep. Plus they wash well. Definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    cindilouhoo56 December 1, 2016
  • My Havanese loves it
    Verified Purchase

    At first, the bottom was so puffy she would hop into it and then back out. But within 15 minutes she was over that. She only weighs 12 lbs and the bottom is slowly becoming flatter, as she likes it. Havanese tend to scratch, like they're making a nest, before they lie down. She wore a hole in the * bed she'd had for a year before I bought this. I'm disappointed that the tough fabric is on the sides, but the covering on the bed part looks the same as the one on the old Walmart bed. I hope it's not, because she really does like this bed.

    Read More
    anatucumana November 1, 2016
  • Our dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Big and snuggly! The dog really loves it

    Read More
    Jackie G. October 18, 2016
  • Soft, plush
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is nice. Only downside is the faux lambs wool bottom is very thick so my 20# pug sort of ends up leaning to one side. Once it's broken in, will be perfect. Big enough for 1 pug comfortable, 2 very snug. Ordered medium I believe

    Read More
    funtoshop July 20, 2016
  • Ahhhh!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits comfortably in crate. My dog loves having a pillow. This bed offers a cushioned pillow around the entire bed so that wherever she rests in her crate she has a place to rest her head. Well padded and the bed portion doesn't need padding.

    Read More
    Linda F. June 1, 2016
  • Love it so much I bought a second one...
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these in one corner of my newly renovated kitchen. I have 4 small dogs and they love to snuggle together in them. I did not get the one biggest Bagel-style Dog Bed. The smaller ones fit in my washer and dryer so they are perfect for us.

    Read More
    Marie F. March 10, 2016
  • Doggy Mommy
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loves this. I have 3, 2 small and 1 medium size. All 3 of them love the bed. Since I have been informed I'm allergic to my babies and the mold spores they bring in from outside, I prefer a bed I can unzip and wash. I can't do that with this one. Great bed, very full, moisture barrier on bottom.

    Read More
    cowsrn February 17, 2016
  • Our Dogs Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    We have three dogs Two large size and one extra large size. So we bought the beds accordingly. We have been too lenient with dogs on the bed, and thought this might work in getting the one that slept with us at night into her own space. It worked! She loves her bed. They're well made and the roll around the outside makes them so cozy. We got them on sale, and I have to say even if they hadn't been they're well worth the price. It's a great product for great dogs. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser73931 February 12, 2016
  • It's big
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is big. The bagel portion of is almost too big. It sits really high up and my 60-pound dog still has to make a small jump to get over it. It looks like the bed itself is floating it sits up so high. He hates how high the sides come up on him so he refuses to lay in it.

    Read More
    Ryan B. February 9, 2016
  • Comfy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My tiny dog curls up in it and goes right to sleep. It's well made and the mattress part is nice and soft.

    Read More
    brooklyn14 January 3, 2016
  • Great pet bed!
    Verified Purchase

    These donut shaped size medium beds are just perfect for the medium sized little dogs--- i.e., westies, scotties, cairns, corgis--- the dogs that are about 20-28 pounds. Both of mine love the beds!

    Read More
    Lynda B. August 26, 2015
  • My dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my very picky cocker spaniel who has hip problems and getting up there in age. He loves this bed! I also was able to machine wash and dry with no issues.

    Read More
    TinHem May 28, 2015
  • New Bed for Might MoJo
    Verified Purchase

    Mighty MoJo loves his new bed. Our MoJo has torn up many other blankets and bedding products, but fortunately, this one has met his requirements. I am very pleased :-)

    Read More
    Ife F. May 15, 2015
  • Not as Thick as in the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the dog bed would be thicker than it is. I read the dimensions but the bed isn't as thick as it says. The inside part, where the dog sleeps is not very supportive. I have a 10 year old lab coon hound and he needs the support. I think the Majestic Pet Bed is overpriced. We shall see how it holds up but I probably will go back to his memory foam bed.

    Read More
    bearoness November 30, 2014
  • Can't keep the hound off it it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's his favorite place to nap. Good quality bed for my hound dog.

    Read More
    fluffyguy October 25, 2014
  • Dogs love them
    Verified Purchase

    dogs love to cuddle in these. used them immediately construction is well made Look nice in room

    Read More
    drbjhb June 19, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Already bought two for two dogs...now I'm buying a third one for my new baby.

    Read More
    dannybob2 June 10, 2014
Sponsored Links