Sale Starts at $88.19

Save $9.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Pet 52" Faux Suede Extra Large Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A nice dog bed..but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a nice bed, but it has flattened out a little more than would be expected, but still enjoyed by our Deerhound. Fairly easy to clean. A good, solid value.

    Read More
    Glenn Y. January 3, 2018
  • bolster bed
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly tough fabric. Very visible white stitching where the bolster attaches to the base near the zipper which is also very visible.

    Read More
    nancy s. December 21, 2017
  • ULTIMATE COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    My girls loved anything MAJESTIC,and this "doughnut" is perfection.

    Read More
    capitolhillrose September 24, 2017
  • This works
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dog bed is not the finest quality, but it works perfectly as a spare dog bed for my screened porch. It is a little floppy and because of the extra large size, it is cumbersome to move around, but my dog uses it, although he likes a sturdier bed better.

    Read More
    Andrea August 28, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bed for my 110lb dog. He hates laying on the floor without something fluffy, so I figured this would be a good option. The bed is exactly as pictured and is extremely full. In fact, it took some coaxing to get the dog onto the bed at first because the middle section is so fluffy and plump. It's really soft material, great size, and I feel it won't go flat anytime soon. The only negative thing I can say is that the bed came shipped crammed inside a tiny box that was bursting at the seams. Had the box been slammed down or thrown I fear it might have popped open. However, it arrived to me in one piece and no damage to the bed, so I'm still giving 5 stars. Highly recommend if your dog likes to sleep on a pillow of fluff!

    Read More
    Micah J. July 12, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog loved this bed in fact whenever we asked him to get up and do something he looked at us, like we had lost our minds asking him to get up.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 2, 2017
  • Dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My Great Danes love their bed. They always go to this one first over another one I bought at a big box store. It has started to flatten over time, so I added some extra foam for support.

    Read More
    martiniblonde June 13, 2017
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my retriever mix who weighs 82 pounds. While he would probably fit in a large bed, when he stretches out, he takes up all the space in this one. He loves it so much, I have one upstairs and one downstairs.

    Read More
    marciswann September 4, 2016
  • It's HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! Nice and big and plush!!

    Read More
    entrance2 August 8, 2016
  • laura
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 large dogs (boxer and black lab) and this is their favorite bed. And we have several throughout the house. It washes up nicely and was easier to take out the stuffing and put it back in then some of my other dog beds.

    Read More
    Laura C. July 31, 2016
  • I would use it😊
    Verified Purchase

    My very large Bernese Mt Dog loves his bed. It's large cozy and just perfect

    Read More
    lconroy June 13, 2016
  • Mrs.Robles
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big, my dog is a 60 lbs pitbull and he likes this bed. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    Yolanda R. June 12, 2016
  • Comfort for our Doberman
    Verified Purchase

    Our Doberman loves her new bed. It is very large but when she stretches out it is a good size for her and she can rest her head anywhere. You could definitely use this bed for two large dogs!

    Read More
    ladyvictorian May 1, 2016
  • big bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is bigger than I thought! I have two great danes one is 179lbs and the other 110lbs and the beds are big enough. they love them !!!!

    Read More
    Emily C. April 4, 2016
  • It's BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great bed and our 105 pound Lab/Rottie mix loves it. The only problem is that it is very big so that you might want to consider where you will be placing it. We have it in our guest bedroom so that when we do have people stay with us we have to store it in our garage as our house is small & it doesn't fit anywhere else! It seems well made and the cover is washable which is nice.

    Read More
    elizabeth27279 March 31, 2016
  • Pet bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. My dog loves his bed !

    Read More
    maggie January 20, 2016
  • My 2 Labs think they're in heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    They look so cute in their beds - sometimes they share one bed as these beds are large! The bed covers wash great & the newly laundered covers go back on easily.

    Read More
    Shirley W. December 9, 2015
  • 52in dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    is alittle big for my 42 pounder, the bed itself is great, Good for a bogger dog

    Read More
    Lisa m. November 28, 2015
  • Our babies are spoiled, but then they should be!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 basenjis and they love their beds! They can hide things in the creases, rest their heads on the bolster and generally just feel at home in these beds. The brown matches our decor and they are so easy to keep clean. We vacuum them in between washings. Washing is a breeze with just unzipping the bolster and the lower bed (I didn't find that zipper till months later) and removing the inner filling. You don't need an industrial size washer/drier unless you are washing the whole thing together, which isn't necessary unless your dog pees in his/her bed which has never happened with ours. Great bed at a great price!

    Read More
    Matthew W. February 28, 2015
  • very cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 medium sized dogs and they love it!

    Read More
    Nancy B. December 31, 2014