Today: $62.99

At other retailer: $74.99

Save $12.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Pet 52" Bungalow Cat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price, easy to put together. Cats loved it so much had to replace the hanging toy twice from over play.

    Read More
    Greg S. September 14, 2016
  • Cats like it
    Verified Purchase

    The cats like it but, unfortunately, the sisal rope looked ragged within months.

    Read More
    ajbutterfly October 28, 2015
  • Cats Bugalow
    Verified Purchase

    my cats love this and they really got attached to it. this is a great buy.

    Read More
    Brunilda C. July 8, 2015
  • My Cats LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our new kitten, loves this tree! Sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Dawn T. April 23, 2015
  • She loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves this tree! It is sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sk1603 March 7, 2015
  • Not bad for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our two indoor cats and they really seem to like it. It can accommodate both the cats at the same time and does not wobble! It arrived in a timely manner, was easy to assemble and looks like the picture. For the money, it is not a bad cat tree!

    Read More
    wamomof4 September 24, 2014
  • I have a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I have four cats, two grown and two kittens. I have been trying to find something that they would be interested in and would accommodate all of them. Not only did this product come two days earlier than expected, it was a cinch to put together. No special tools, everything needed was enclosed. Once put together, this was study, very sturdy. In fact, one of my cats is almost 19 lbs. and sleeping at the top, did not make this product top heavy. Many of the other condos/cat trees I had looked at both online and in the stores were terribly expensive, but this was more than reasonable, I certainly got my moneys worth, and no shipping!!!!! Thanks Overstock.com, this was my first experience, and there will be many more to come!

    Read More
    lolly57 September 15, 2014
  • Decent and a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fairly sturdy, this cat tree/condo is a good deal for the price. It's a good size for one or two cats, and stands over 50 inches tall.

    Read More
    michaelmgz August 13, 2014
  • Perfect for our cat!
    Verified Purchase

    After our armchair was destroyed, we realized our cat really needed her own piece of furniture to climb on. Our apartment is on the small side, and most cat condos are pretty ugly. So, we didn't want this to be the focal point of the room. This turned out to be the perfect choice because it was small enough to sit in the corner and you hardly even notice it. We also wanted something with multiple tiers for sufficient exercise, but not a circus act. Our cat LOVES this condo. As a structure, it can be a little wobbly because of its light weight. Our cat is pretty small so she doesn't rock it too much, and she fits on each tier. I wouldn't really recommend this to a pet owner with a bigger cat. I could definitely see this tipping over if not secured to the corner for extra support. The fabric definitely isn't as durable as carpet. The fabric isn't adhered completely to the surface of the structure. (You can pluck the fabric.) That was a concern when I first saw this product in person. Our cat isn't very rough on things, so this really works for her. If your cat likes to scratch things besides the scratching posts, I probably wouldn't get this. Also, the mouse that dangles from the top was ripped off within the first few weeks. We figured that was inevitable though.

    Read More
    terrorhawk May 13, 2014
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is amazing. My Pomeranian on occasion gets into the little house thing. This is more sturdy and less expensive then the ones I see at the local pet stores. The color is also nice. One thing I didn't even realize is this is sort of an investment in your house. Before I had this my cats would tear up my couches and scratch paint off the walls. They do not do that anymore now that they have this.

    Read More
    zachary7 January 7, 2014
  • This cat tree is the cat's meow!
    Verified Purchase

    The tree was quite easy to put together and not wobbly as other reviews said. My only complaint is that the middle level is directly over the cubby hole and is difficult for my cats to get to without my help. Once there, they love playing with the mouse and looking out the window. Overall, I am very pleased and feel I got good value for my money.

    Read More
    marcoaddie January 2, 2014
  • Well made but better for kittens and small cats
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this with a caveat: unless your have small cats (under 10 lbs) or kittens, the top shelf is basically inaccessible. I agree with the other reviewers that the design makes it a little unstable. My cats loved the cubby and they managed to make it to the second shelf but had to jump directly to the floor instead of being able to climb down. The middle shelf should should stick out on the back and not be directly over the cubby and the top shelf should be much wider and also staggered to make climbing down easy. If the manufacturer fixed those two minor design flaws, it would be a killer cat tree, especially for the money. It's extremely well-made - the rope is very sturdy and would hold up to lots of clawing, and the covering is also thick, attached well and likely would stand up to clawing for a long time. The height was perfect for my needs - just high enough for my cats to sit on the top shelf (if they could get to it) and look out the window. I opted to return mine and got the usual EXCELLENT, UNRIVALED customer service from overstock. I think I'm going to save up for a little more expensive one and hopefully get more stability.

    Read More
    catmom125 December 24, 2013
  • My Cat loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    For a reasonable price, this cat tree is sturdy and my cat loves it. Moved with it once already and it's still sturdy after putting it together a second time. My cat loves climbing and scratching the posts. It's more sturdy if you put it in a corner since that's how it's built to be but I've had it just against a wall and it's fine.

    Read More
    almundjoy October 23, 2013
  • Happy cats!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery about purchasing this product as some of the other reviews stated it wasn't that sturdy, but I'm very pleased with it, as are my cats. In fact, I had to fight them off to assemble it ... one was mesmerized by the dangling mouse and I had to actually tip the other out of the condo so I could screw in the poles. I'd recommend to anyone buying this to learn from my mistake and actually read those instructions -- which poles go where matters a lot! Overall, this is a sturdy and balanced cat tree, and definitely well priced. My cats are thrilled with it, which, ultimately, is all that matters.

    Read More
    juggernaut0227 July 31, 2013
  • A Fine Condo for Cats
    Verified Purchase

    I am hopeless at anything practical and yet managed to assemble the condo fairly easily. It's well-designed. sturdy and stable. The climb from the top of the "bungalow" to the next level may present a challenge to some cats. I'm not sure whether my own cat can negotiate this since he has completely ignored the condo. He really likes the box it came in though and has spent hours jumping in and out of it and using it to store the jingle-mice he has hunted down. I am using the condo as a bedside light-stand and book shelf.

    Read More
    thegamekat May 19, 2012
  • Serves the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The construction of this cat condo appears to be O.K., however, the carpet covering appears to be of poor quality and probably would have to be replaced for too long. I would think for the price more could be expected.

    Read More
    minew April 24, 2012
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    the Mouse toy pulled off while I was assembling the unit, so that was disappointing, but my cat enjoys playing with it anyway. she likes to be up high, so mostly sits up on the middle shelf. the top shelf is a little wobbly, but good to place toys on for her to grab.

    Read More
    yma1 January 25, 2012
  • this is a penthouse for cats
    Verified Purchase

    Our Persian Dollface Kitten loves this condo and spends hours exploring,scratching, climbing, and playing with hanging toy.

    Read More
    mizzunkey August 11, 2011
  • cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I don't like is that my cats can tip the tree over. But they love to play on it and it holds all four of them.

    Read More
    kattoo October 15, 2010
  • Wobbly!
    Verified Purchase

    The cats love it!!! Great price and SUPER QUICK shipping. Design flaw makes it a bit wobbly at the top, otherwise a good deal.

    Read More
    mommycurry February 28, 2010
Sponsored Links