Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic 27-inch Casita Cat Faux Sherpa Furniture Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Cat Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase in many ways. For me, I loved how incredibly simple it was to put together in 5 minutes. Only 3 screws and the rest fit together following very clear instructions that included both words and pictures. As soon as it was ready, I didn't get a chance to introduce my cat to it because someone came to the door. When I turned around, she was playing with the hanging toy and then sat in the seat. I did nothing to encourage her but she took to it immediately.

    Read More
    Bonnie E. March 3, 2017
  • Did not last very long
    Verified Purchase

    broke after a very short time period

    Read More
    cbee926 June 24, 2016
  • Cat stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Too light weight and tipped over when my cat tried to climb on it.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. January 26, 2016
  • Nice tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Cats hate trees, but stellar deal!!!

    Read More
    Jessica W. October 17, 2015
  • Great cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 9 year old slightly overweight girl, she fits fine on the top and it's easy for her to walk down

    Read More
    jdixonfried March 6, 2015
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    I set it on a dresser in front of a picture window and my cats love it. My older cat curls up in the top and he weighs 12 1/2 lbs and he fits just right, and he loves it, my younger cat curls up around the bottom and uses the scratch post, which I am pleased with, because he kept using my furniture, now he is using this.

    Read More
    mcampbell56 May 30, 2013
  • 27 inch cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    although this product is very sturdy and cute for the price, I would not recommend it to anyone who has a larger cat. I am, however, giving this to my son for his cat as she is very small and surely will enjoy it.

    Read More
    sadheart February 19, 2013
  • Wrong item, in many ways
    Verified Purchase

    The design is good for an older cat, in that the levels are low and the angle between each level is good for a cat with joint issues and the price point was great. However, I did send this back though as it didn't feel sturdy enough for an older cat that is frail or lacks great balance to begin with. Also, I ordered the faux sherpa and I got faux fur, which my cat hated. All & all it wasn't the right one for me, well Sporkie I should say. If they could do this design in a better quality and carpet covered, I'd order it.

    Read More
    snowy31 November 10, 2012
  • Not well made at all
    Verified Purchase

    The post with the cat bed is very unstable. It is not well made at all. Cats are afraid to go on this. I've order other cat trees from overstock that have been excellent. This is just poorly made.

    Read More
    elainep325 November 5, 2012
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. The bed is big enough for my BIG cat. Nice product - she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    hulioathome October 26, 2012
  • cat tower
    Verified Purchase

    second item I have ordered that looked nothing like the picture. Poor, poor quality for both. Our cat could not even use one of the items.

    Read More
    plbm June 13, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 cats, 3 full grown with the largest being 17 pounds and the smallest being a baby of just 10 weeks. I was a initially a bit concerned of the sturdiness and size for the largest cat. This Cat tree is large enough on the top for the big boy and very soft and the baby loves to jump and climb all over it. So far this is the best cat furniture that I have purchased.

    Read More
    kitttymom June 12, 2012
  • cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is in no way meant for a cat over 12 pounds and I have a Main Coon and a large Tom-the amount of Sissel is sparse so if you have a kitten or small cat I would say get it or save your money for a sturdier base and more rope-onlu one of m y cats allows us to trim hom the other self grooms so he needs a healthier amount of rope-my cats do not fit in the cups well the have to make themselves small

    Read More
    mswrench33 March 13, 2012
  • Cat furniture
    Verified Purchase

    My two cats are enjoying it. It's a little smaller than I expected but it seems to suit the cats fine.

    Read More
    mass40 November 30, 2011
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Visually, this cat tree is great and it is the perfect size/height for my living room window. My cat loves it. He scratches the sisal rope on the back post and loves to sit in the seat. This only took about 3 minutes to put together so that is a plus. The cat tree is cheaply made. I do not expect it to last very long. It feels like glorified cardboard covered with sherpa that is not very soft and sheds easily (although the shedding didn't last very long). The cat toy that hangs from the seat lasted about 4 hours as it was not secured to the seat very well. Also, when my cat climbs on to the seat post it wobbles a bit so this might not be good for heavy cats.

    Read More
    j3ssic4 November 1, 2011
  • cat funiture

    i was very satisfied with quality, price and looks. the top seat was just too small for my full grown cat.

    Read More
    lolaje October 25, 2011
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 cats love these! I bought 2 trees and am very glad to say that I have my own furniture back!

    Read More
    amystical1087 October 10, 2011
  • One cat away from being the 'crazy cat lady'
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree is a good deal for the price. It is well made and very easy to assemble. Also, it is heavy, so even my big boy, Sal, doesn't knock it over when he jumps up on it. The sisal scratch post is a nice added feature ~ rub a bit of catnip on it and your cats will love it.

    Read More
    hobothecat July 28, 2011
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to assemble even without instructions included. My cat uses the sisal post for scratching everyday. She hasn't sat on the platforms yet.

    Read More
    wilma54 July 19, 2011
  • Nice product at this price point
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly (5 stars): Easy assembly is always a plus in my book! Function (4 stars): 14+lbs cat loves perching on it but avoid the bed since it is a tad too small side for her Form: (4 stars): sits nicely in a cornet and it does not overwhelm the room, not perfect score here because the sherpa is thinner than appears in the photo. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    mds95008 June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links