Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Machine-washable 48-inch Polyester/Cotton Crate Pet Bed Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Our dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought this bed, our big dog slept with us!!!

    Read More
    woodberry March 1, 2017
  • good news, bad news
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey bed for a crate for my two dogs, to go over a thick pad and be washable. The color was good, it is soft, and the dogs seem to like it. The pad itself is very thin, but that was not a problem for me because of the thicker pad underneath and because that makes it easier to wash. I've been disappointed in how it holds up after washing - the backing is coming off after about 3 washings. I don't think this will last as long as a year.

    Read More
    Judith K. May 22, 2016
  • Great All Around Crate Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to find a mat that would fit the extra large crate...this one has the right dimensions and our dog likes the "sherpa" feel. She sleeps in there at night and is very comfy. I like the machine wash and dry aspect.

    Read More
    rockymountainhomey April 7, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this to replace a 6 year old bed. The new one looks as thin as the old worn one. I really don't have the old one in "like new" condition to compare to, though. I guess it will suffice.

    Read More
    John S. March 18, 2016
  • Not enough padding
    Verified Purchase

    While the price was right there was just not enough padding, almost none, to make it comfortable for a dog. I had to put blankets underneath it.

    Read More
    Samantha H. February 26, 2016
  • Lovey Dovey lab loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my lab's crate. This bed fit his crate to a T!! His last pet bed was a little smaller b/c I could fit his food/water dishes in his crate without putting them on his bed. That may be an issue for some. I do believe next time I will order the smaller bed. This bed is really easy to clean. Just unzip it (shake/vacuum out any dog fur) and throw it into the washing machine. And while my lab loves the bed, especially when it's clean, he doesn't like his crate. He much prefers our laps. Both of us would recommend this pet bed. =)

    Read More
    Sheryl P. January 20, 2016
  • Crate Bedding for The Dog
    Verified Purchase

    It's great, lil thin, so I add a blanket on top, but the edges form as cushion bumpers around the crate. Oliver hasn't complained. He seems to love it too.

    Read More
    stacye t. November 24, 2015
  • washed well
    Verified Purchase

    cat ripped up bottom easily, very disappointed in quailty

    Read More
    knittinchickin May 19, 2015
  • Silky soft
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this crate pad for our 110 lb yellow lab and he loves it. The only thing I wish were different is the thickness of the bottom padding, but I just put another pad underneath. Overall it is a great item.

    Read More
    happyhappyhappy2013 December 27, 2013
  • Pet Bed Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have two huge dogs that are spoiled rotten... while they will happily roll in slime and jump in the lake, they often refuse to sit on anything other than my couch or bed (bare floor won't do). I have been using these mats to teach them "place" so now, where ever I throw the pet mat down, they pounce on it. Both of them like to root around before they settle in and the pads have tolerated their huge paws/claws. They don't slip around even when the Great Dane lands on it full speed. I even take the mat to the vet with me (I know, crazy dog lady) and it calms them down when they can sit on their own spot. It's just padded enough so that they are comfortable and will curl up and go to sleep. These were a great purchase. They shipped quickly too. My only problem is the color, they are green, a very grey green but green. Other than that, I love them and more importantly, my dogs love them.

    Read More
    famchad April 9, 2013
  • Bed crate review
    Verified Purchase

    Bottom line...it's WAY to thin for the kind of money they are charging. I would compare it to having a towel in there. Provides very little cushion for your dog to lay on. And even if cushion isn't an issue with you. For the money your spending, you could do better.

    Read More
    delawarebowwow1 December 4, 2012
  • 48" Crate Pet Bed Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to fit in the crate I bought & it works nicely

    Read More
    mawpaula November 24, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice crate mat. wrong color sent but nice the cream ones are better if you want to bleach them.

    Read More
    fastaction April 26, 2012
  • Girls Love These
    Verified Purchase

    My greyhounds love these mats! They are super soft and cuddly!

    Read More
    holster99 November 12, 2011
  • my dog loves the bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves it nice and warm she sleep on all night the other ones she will not lay on at all

    Read More
    rockine November 10, 2011
  • Crate Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the extra-large crate (48") perfectly...wish it were a little more "cushy."

    Read More
    seasprite23 July 27, 2011
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is soooo soft! it fits my crate so nicely I like the chacoal color the best.. My dog loves it and always wants to lay on it.

    Read More
    j3nn1f3r October 27, 2010
  • Great crate pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This works great in the crate I bought when I purchased this pad. Others have said their dogs chewed on it but my German shepherd has not. I leave one or two chew toys in there when he goes into the crate along with some water. He loves the pad... will go into the crate when he's not even told to and just stretches across and goes to sleep. Would definitely recommend!! P.S. Easy to wash or throw outside to dry (my puppy likes to dump his water dish... LOL!)

    Read More
    mkat911 August 24, 2010
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The crate mat fit perfectly in our German Shepherd's crate. She loves it. We couldn't get her to come out. The mat is soft and has a nice pillowed edge. Haven't yet washed it but it is machine washable. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mkmm July 6, 2010
  • overall rates high
    Verified Purchase

    The item was attractive and obviously my dog finds it comfortable. It washes nicely and retains it's shape. The only negative is the fabric was appealing to my dog and she chewed a hole in it.

    Read More
    jusmeando September 4, 2008