Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.49

Save $28.51 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Bagel Style Donut Plush Pet Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great pet bed addition to our house.
    Verified Purchase

    All 3 of our over 80 lb dogs take turns sleeping in the newest bed. It washes up and dries well in our oversized washer and dryer too.

    Read More
    judee106 July 9, 2017
  • Long-wearing, comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Elderly Lab loves them, easy to move around, easy to machine wash.

    Read More
    pamela F. July 9, 2017
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and just right for what I wanted!

    Read More
    Mary Jane R. June 29, 2017
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loved it at home and in the back of the car!

    Read More
    Dana S. June 13, 2017
  • Our retriever loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We just got this yesterday and she plopped right into it and went to sleep. She's sleeping in it right now even though she just woke up, my only worry is that now she won't hang out with us :)

    Read More
    Christopher D. May 12, 2017
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So bought bed because we wanted 90lb dog off couch and bed. Beds fits him perfect. It took him awhile to warm up to the bed but he'll stay when he knows we mean it.

    Read More
    Heidi S. May 3, 2017
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Our two large dogs LOVE this bed. They are each about 75 pounds. On really cold nights they both can snuggle in it. Only thing I don't like is that the cover is not removable.

    Read More
    carolyncf April 6, 2017
  • Decent bed - don't buy if your dog sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and we can comfortably fit two large dogs (~75 lbs each) when my sister's dog comes over to visit (they're snug but it works!). It's a very comfy bed and the dogs love it. There are two things to note: 1) Cover is not removable to wash 2) If your dog sheds a lot like mine, you'll have to constantly clean the bed to get the hair off. I usually vacuum the bed and brush it once a week to keep it clean.

    Read More
    bree20 February 9, 2017
  • Dogs love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs love it, but I didn't realize the cover doesn't come off for washing. I have to take it to the laundromat to wash it

    Read More
    jmfelsegundo February 1, 2017
  • Wonderful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed. The neighbor's cat loves as well :) This is my second. The first lasted five years before the stuffing shifted a bit too much and I bought him a new bed. Washes and dries well.

    Read More
    real_person January 28, 2017
  • nice dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog has been enjoying this dog bed, a good value!

    Read More
    April January 28, 2017
  • dogbed
    Verified Purchase

    my dog was not trained from an early age about dog beds. she just won't get in it.

    Read More
    jeannette b. January 20, 2017
  • Donut plush pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a large dog. I bought the large could have gone smaller. This is 70 lb dog. Haven't washed it. Only wish the cover cane off to wash.

    Read More
    upstatebailey January 13, 2017
  • dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, big good for larger dogs.

    Read More
    Tanyi B. January 6, 2017
  • Best Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Both my pups like this bed. Great snuggle bed. Of course I had to get 2. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Victoria F. December 31, 2016
  • A plus
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for our two dogs. One large dog and one medium size, ordered large bed for each. The dogs love ve them. I ordered another for my daughters visiting lab.

    Read More
    Lynn M. December 27, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Our new rescue dog, who prefers to sleep curled up, loves his new bed. It is officially his favorite place to be.

    Read More
    MaryJo C. December 22, 2016
  • Dogs love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and the girls went right to it! Very happy!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser448221 December 22, 2016
  • Dogs Don't Lie, ha ha ha!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these Bagel Style Dog Beds ( or should they call them Bially style) All 3 of my dogs love to cuddlesleep on them. They are made very well with heavy strong material that doesn't flatten out!!

    Read More
    Marie F. December 15, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, my dog hasn't used it yet (waiting for my adopted hound to come in) and my cat seems to think I got this 50" bed for him. It's really nice though - I can't believe they fit it into the box it came in. Word of advice - have a buddy with you when you open this if it's shipped because it otherwise it will attack you like the blob.

    Read More
    Krista B. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links