Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Tesy Residence Wooden Furniture Dog Crate by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • doglover
    Verified Purchase

    Directions for assembly were good, but the door was especially difficult, and still does not hang correctly. The back piece was too big so there is a gap at he bottom. Overall, it serves the purpose and the appearance is good.

    Read More
    agross1029 September 20, 2016
  • Sleeping In Style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these crates for my Cocker Spaniels to flank each end of bookcases. They look beautiful. People don't even realize they are crates until I put my dogs in them. They weren't as "flimsy" as I expected after reading reviews. My dogs don't scratch or dig to get out, so they are perfect for their sleeping. I'm very happy with them 😊👍🏼

    Read More
    Jaynne December 29, 2015
  • Laughable...

    Got as a gift. The buyer was so embarrassed! Look at the pic with the latch... It is way off. I'm really getting tired of this Chinese junk getting passed off as something you can actually use. Must be huge profits at this price. Unfortunately couldn't use it because everything fell apart almost immediately!!! Who wins when you sell products like this??

    Read More
    OstkUser72145 December 27, 2015
  • Unique table love it
    Verified Purchase

    If you are short on storage space this is a wonder table. Store items out of sight beautifully.

    Read More
    jackmrich April 14, 2015
  • Description is not correct
    Verified Purchase

    In the description it states width 25(w) x depth 29.5 (d) x height 26.5 (h). However, the create was 25 W X 26.5 D X 29.5 H. Also, the description lists the model as both OSPC109S and OSPC209M. It is not clear which model number you will actually receiv.e

    Read More
    CFF - B April 3, 2015
  • Description is not correct
    Verified Purchase

    In the description it states width 25(w) x depth 29.5 (d) x height 26.5 (h). However, the create was 25 W X 26.5 D X 29.5 H. Also, the description lists the model as both OSPC109S and OSPC209M. It is not clear which model number you will actually receiv.e

    Read More
    CFF - B April 3, 2015
  • Not Suited for Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This is not strong enough to contain a dog. The door pops open with little effort. The "wood" will be chewed up in no time. This is in no way can be used as a kennel. It looks good for a storage container.

    Read More
    mrsfire August 13, 2014
  • Great product! My pit/lab mix fits in it easily!

    I received this product recently and love it. It has enough room for my large pit/lab mix, fits easily next to my couch so it won't take up too much space in my apartment. It's good for the price!

    Read More
    annh008 February 5, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY - junk
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible construction. Very flimsy. If you have a big dog, they will break right out. The top and sides were warped. The lock wouldn't even latch at all. The screen came out of the front and the hardware is flimsy. TERRIBLE.

    Read More
    sirrichardrobert January 28, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cage and boy was I disappointed! First of all this is not ALL WOOD/MDF!! The top, bottom, and both sides (left and right) are wood/mdf. The back peace is flimsy peace of cardboard painted to match the color of the rest of the cage. It slides in between the left and right peace and locks into the bottom and top. Problem was the back peace wasn't cut to size, and one accident this cardboard backing would not hold up! Also beware of the front door! Yes it looks so beautiful, it lasted a whole 10 minutes. The mesh popped out during installation and my husband struggled for 3 hours trying to realign it (he's stubborn). This cage is not worth the price tag! Very cheap materials, cheap hardware, cheap everything for under $100 I would say you get what you pay for but we paid $160 and no way in hell am I keeping this! Overstock was great and I am in the process of returning! I have purchased Item # 15293900. Which we already had, I thought this would be the same style cage all wood all around but a nice design on the front door. I learned my lesson! Please buyer beware save yourself the trouble and purchase item 15293900 it is way better construction, cheaper, and has held up for 5 years!!

    Read More
    stacer12219 September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser116175 November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aida C. July 3, 2016