Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Orthopedic Memory Foam Joint Relief Bolster Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and large enough for our big dogs

    Read More
    todaystheday August 9, 2017
  • 100lb dog retires to it day or night
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. So is Stella Blue. Washes well (10x or more) but dry low or air dry. Has lasted several years. A little Febreeze in the foam makes everybody happy after a shampoo. She's started to become arthritic and returns to the bed more frequently lately. Attests to the memory foam.

    Read More
    JONATHAN C. July 16, 2017
  • Great Bolster dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed. Great quality.

    Read More
    sue8500 July 10, 2017
  • Memory Foam Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and both my dogs love them.

    Read More
    Edith L. June 30, 2017
  • Wonderful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a pain to put the cover back on after you wash it, but it is VERY comfortable and my dog loves it. Has held up great. 110 lb dog fits perfectly.

    Read More
    peajayare June 12, 2017
  • Good dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as a similar product at Frontgate but this one is well made and my dog seems to like it. Price is reasonable compared to Frontgate

    Read More
    sheltieone December 27, 2016
  • Great Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great dog bed. Bought this for our 12 year old black Lab and he loves it. He has arthritis and lower back/hip issues. The slight elevation off the ground helps him get up to his feet easier. The cover comes off the foam pad and bolster and machine washes nicely. I hang it to dry. The foam fits right back in the cover and is ready to go again like new.

    Read More
    Kelly C. September 26, 2016
  • dog loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    long lasting and great quality. Cover comes off easily and goes back on easily. Machine washes up well. We have had ours in constant use for over 3 years and it is still in great condition.

    Read More
    luvstosleep August 10, 2016
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loves this bed!!!!!

    Read More
    bhpcjm May 29, 2016
  • Comfy dog bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for the price. Really.

    Read More
    zoe1victor2 May 17, 2016
  • A few years old and still has it's shape!
    Verified Purchase

    No lumps, or heavy imprints. This is very high quality and has held up for over 3 years now. Great investment considering we were replacing the cheap beds a couple times a year. Our dog loves the bolster on the back and leans up against it all the time for naps. Fantastic purchase

    Read More
    sharklover650 May 10, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for my older dog. She loves it

    Read More
    Chris C. April 17, 2016
  • 2 dogs; first one in sleep all night!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two pointers and they both like sleeping in this bed!

    Read More
    geejay08 April 5, 2016
  • Very good bed
    Verified Purchase

    Stays nice and thick. Getting the cover off the bolster to wash, and back on, is royal pain in the ass, though.

    Read More
    annem2010 March 15, 2016
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my neighbors older Labrador. He loves it!

    Read More
    eider7 March 12, 2016
  • my dog LOVES it
    Verified Purchase

    BEST bed I ever bought for my dog--period!

    Read More
    dgsulli March 12, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price for an orthopedic bed! Washable and very lofty. Had it for over a year and is good as new!! Great for my 13 and 1/2 year old lab. Keeps his bones off the floor resulting in a better sleep and less pain and stiffness in morning.

    Read More
    cclmt1 March 2, 2016
  • Dogs love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our dogs love this bed. Purchased for Lab with arthritis -- perfect for him. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 1, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these beds and have loved them all. They are very sturdy and the dogs think they are great!

    Read More
    Nancy February 25, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    My large german shepard/Rottweiler mix is 14 years old and really appreciates the comfort this bed affords her. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bhop70 February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links