Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.19

Was: $47.99

Save $4.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large 35 inch x 46 inch Super Value Poly-cotton/Polyester Fiber Dog Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My other dog used the heck out of it before he passed away....:(

    Read More
    Marcia J. July 5, 2017
  • Sagging
    Verified Purchase

    This product lasted roughly a year. The filling became matted down somewhat quickly.

    Read More
    swtmelisa November 24, 2016
  • Fully washer and dryer safe
    Verified Purchase

    Just toss it in the washing machine and the dryer on low heat!

    Read More
    OstkUser421600 November 16, 2016
  • flatest dog bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    the other reviews are right. it's not all full and fluffy like the photo, it flattens into a cheap pillow the minute they lie on it. nope.

    Read More
    bevykona July 19, 2016
  • Didn't last a week
    Verified Purchase

    Although the dog bed looked sturdy enough. Before the week was out the dog bed opened up at the seams. I purchased 2 of the beds one fell apart right away and I can already see the other tearing at the seam. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Stephanie Y. January 8, 2016
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Large and very tough cover that my dog's toenails never ripped!

    Read More
    Marti H. November 29, 2015
  • lumpy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This dogbed is not how it looked online. The stuffing is unevenly distributed and is lumpy and high so my dog won't lie on it. Will return it once I get a box large enough in which to ship it.

    Read More
    taxmancollie1538 March 14, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My pups love it wish we could take the cover off and wash it.

    Read More
    happywife38 February 20, 2015
  • Bought years ago and still great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large bed with plenty of fluff years later. Would buy again

    Read More
    ladyengineer January 2, 2015
  • OK petbed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is made of heavy duty quality material but it does not have enough stuffing so after a few uses all the stuffing has migrated to the outer edges and now my dog does not want to sleep on it unless I fluff it up so there is enough stuffing in the middle of it and he is not touching the floor. It's an easy enough fix. I am going to cut a hole in it and stuff with more stuffing then sew it up but I shouldn't have to do this.

    Read More
    jetgirl110 January 30, 2014
  • Daisy loves her new bed
    Verified Purchase

    My pit bull, Daisy loves her new bed. It arrived about an hr ago and she has not left the comfort of it yet. It's a very soft, roomy, high quality bed and I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    jhaylee November 19, 2013
  • The best dog beds ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have beagles. This bed is beagle heaven! The love it. Also, fits 2 beds fit in a super washing machine (laundrymat). I dry them inside my house, and they look new again. Perfect choice and worth the money. I'd buy these again.

    Read More
    claudiaw2 October 9, 2013
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and exactly as described in its description. Very satisified.

    Read More
    ramulligan April 25, 2013
  • Excellent dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My German Shepherd (85 pounds) loves this bed and it is very roomy for her. However, my 12 pound cat takes it over! The color is perfect for my living room (burgandy) and seems to be holding up very well. My dog doen NOT chew on things so this should last a long time. However, I have not attempted to wash this in the washer. Don't know how that will work since it does not have a cover and the whole thing will have to go in.

    Read More
    priscillaeh April 4, 2013
  • NICE DOG BED
    Verified Purchase

    THE DOGS LOVE IT AND ALWAYS LAY ON IT. IT WASHES GREAT AND STANDS UP TO ALL THE DOG DIGGING ON IT!

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 March 8, 2013
  • Didnt last
    Verified Purchase

    Material very thin. There holes in this bed within the first week. I have one golden and two boxers, perhaps they are just rough on dog beds, but this is the first bed that has not held up to any dog I have ever had. It was in the trash within the first 3 months.

    Read More
    liznkenny February 14, 2013
  • The Dog Pet Bed That My Pups Love!
    Verified Purchase

    At first the pup I bought the pet bed for avoided it. But, the other pup jumped right into the middle of it. When the other pup saw that, he joined in and they have been doing it every since. It is loved!

    Read More
    lottagumbo December 14, 2012
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs love them. They are nice looking with beautiful colors.

    Read More
    nanamoon December 9, 2012
  • Icky
    Verified Purchase

    This poofy off-putting "bed" is a waste of hard earned money.

    Read More
    1dutchwoodland December 9, 2012
  • Large Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The pet bed is definately large enough for my 70 lb dog and it is also very "fluffy" but to the point that she almost has to "jump" on it to lay down. It appears to have a lot of air in it(?). I've since seen better ones in the local stores for less money.

    Read More
    molly5577 November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links