| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $63.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K&H Outdoor Non-Heated Kitty House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kitty homes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I BOUGHT 3 OF THESE FOR OUTSIDE CATS FOR THE WINTER.I FEEL REALLY BAD FOR THEM FOR NOWHERE TO SLEEP AND .THEY WORK OUT GREAT AND THE PRICE IS PERFECT.THE CATS LOVE THEM.PUT A LITTLE STRAW IN THEM AND THEY ARE SNUG IN A RUG.

    Read More
    Susan E. August 31, 2017
  • Great place for my cats to sleep when it's raining
    Verified Purchase

    My cats absolutely love this house. It is lightweight and the plastic door panels make it even better in wet weather.

    Read More
    loki210 July 19, 2017
  • Sturdy house
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have outside in case my cats need shelter, but they don't use it often.

    Read More
    renae18 July 18, 2017
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient and easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser802440 February 18, 2017
  • Kitty house
    Verified Purchase

    Was impresses with how easy this went together and how durable it seems.

    Read More
    Sharon H. January 19, 2017
  • Yvonne Cat Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Second Kitty House I have purchased. Waterproof and has the two openings. This last purchase the best ever since paid half the cost through Overstock!

    Read More
    YVONNE M. April 18, 2016
  • Outdoor kitty condo
    Verified Purchase

    The ferals that live in my neighborhood love it. It is small and can only accommodate one cat or a couple of kittens. One of them sleeps in it every night. I knew the size when I bought it, but it would be great if it were available in a larger size.

    Read More
    Maureen S. February 27, 2016
  • good little cathouses
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these for the use of neighborhood cats. The house is easy to put together, lightweight and hasn't blown away after a year outside. The first house I purchased has a heated pad which the cats do like, its not very hot at all and the warmth is noticed when there is pressure on the pad. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    atlhome14 February 2, 2016
  • Lucky Cats!
    Verified Purchase

    There is a feral colony in the woods behind our house. Two are now tame & sleep on our back porch. So they now have a house too!

    Read More
    Charles C. January 28, 2016
  • Great House
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and waterproof. My only complaint would be the doors. They are velcro so you can move them but they never seem to cover the whole entrance. Since there is one at each side I just feel like the cold wind gets in and they won't stay warm. I put this out in a place where ther are stay cats- 7 or more of them and I have yet to see them use it. Still I think this is a good house and a good price. I probably just need to work with it a bit more.

    Read More
    Jedoyle December 23, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. Cats did not like it. Gave it to a coworker.

    Read More
    patttty December 13, 2015
  • Purrrfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for the strays in my area...great for them to get out of the rain and nap!

    Read More
    chrissie35 December 9, 2015
  • Easy to put together and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these houses I am purchasing. The other one I purchased in 2013 and has been outside in wind and rain and is still going strong. I just wanted a second one for another area around my house since the kitty is getting older and does not like to venture too far.

    Read More
    sfwoman October 30, 2015
  • Outdoor kitty house
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love it- water proof- sturdy

    Read More
    cesinca September 23, 2015
  • K&H Outdoor Non-Heated Kitty House
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 total of these houses. After the initial first purchase of 1 house then I ordered 3 more. I care for feral cats at the beach and these are perfect . Easy to put together , love that it has "see thru" doors with velcro which gives you the option of using or not. You don't need in summer.

    Read More
    caddykitty September 8, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 feral cats love it. I added a heated pad, another K&H product. This house got them through a bitter winter. I put it on a wooden table on the patio, beside the sliding glass doors. I put a fleece blanket over it, and they knew they were supposed to slip into it under the blanket overhang at the front entrance. My ferals don't like most shelters, but this one is a winner.

    Read More
    Patricia McM. R. June 23, 2015
  • terrific product!
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together- all velcro. It's a high quality little house. My older cat loves it and stays in it at night. I haven't tried it outside, but i have no doubt it would work well there, too.

    Read More
    patty r. May 19, 2015
  • Nice, made well
    Verified Purchase

    Only wish I would have bought the heated one, so I did find one used and I use this one in non winter months, a feral cat who has adopted us uses them all the time. We have even progressed to her living in the garage.

    Read More
    arnohose1 March 15, 2015
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    I applaud the intention. But, the materials and construction is flimsy. It can easily blow away it is so light. I'm not sure it is really rain proof. It is marketed as an outdoor shelter. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Sally J. February 12, 2015
  • K&H Outdoor Kitty House
    Verified Purchase

    This kitty house has been a God-send for the feral cat who lives in my backyard. "Sox" sleeps in the house which is situated under my patio table which I have covered with a heavy tarp. So while he's not indoors, he is sheltered from the elements somewhat. I'm happy about this purchase.

    Read More
    odehyah December 9, 2014
Sponsored Links