Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.49

MSRP: $119.99

Save $35.50 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K&H Outdoor Heated Kitty House with Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Best investment I've made in a long time! I bought 2 and both of my cats love them!

    Read More
    Tammy Z. August 11, 2017
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it! In the cold winter I check on him and he is snug in his warm house.

    Read More
    Nancy A. August 4, 2017
  • Perfect Cat House
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for my cat outside and this was perfect. The cat loves it. :)

    Read More
    Lauren S. August 2, 2017
  • Easy assembly has nice warm base
    Verified Purchase

    The was a nice heated house but just could not get the homeless cat to use it. Will keep trying.

    Read More
    prairiedog July 30, 2017
  • cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my cat loves this, he lives on the screen porch and comes and goes as he pleases and this little heated wonder is his favorite winter hangout works like a charm

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • nice cat house
    Verified Purchase

    nice and toasty warm for kitty

    Read More
    Misti D. July 21, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for a feral cat we cared for because he wouldn't come in the house & we wanted him to be warm during the winter. The house is light weight so depending on where it is placed it will need to be weighted down. Stormy the cat seemed to enjoy it!!

    Read More
    J.D. L. July 19, 2017
  • Cats loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much bought 2 more! Easy to put together for cats who stay outside or in the garage.

    Read More
    tloklahoma July 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 14, 2017
  • not too warm....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The kitty house is nice to look at, but does not heat up well and we live in Florida where it doesn't get very cold. We still need to add a heating pad to keep it warm enough for the cat during the cold nights (30s and 40s)

    Read More
    Carolyn T. July 6, 2017
  • My Cat won't live without it.
    Verified Purchase

    Neighbor told me about this little cat house and glad they did. Used it first for Feral Cat who ended up in the house after a couple of months. Then my older cat got interested and has napped in it since. It is kept out on a enclosed deck and used year long.

    Read More
    p12m34 July 6, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is totally subjective as I'm sure it varies from cat to cat, but my cat wasn't into this heated house. I think maybe he doesn't like the heated part.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • Cats LOVE This Little House!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had to buy another one of these houses. We have three cats who have adopted us, and they all want to be in the house! Two will share comfortably, but one has to have the space to himself. We keep them in our covered breezeway in the winter, and put them away in the warmer months. VERY sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    quirkykim June 19, 2017
  • KITTY HOUSE WITH DOOR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LITTLE KITTY HOUSE DOES THE TRICK DURING THE COLD MONTHS. THE PAD INSIDE IS MADE WITH A THICK WOOLY MATERIAL THAT MY CATS REALLY LIKE. MY KITTY'S STAYED WARM THIS PAST WINTER AND IT ALSO GAVE ME PIECE OF MIND KNOWING MY CATS WERE WARM THIS PAST WINTER.

    Read More
    APRIL P. May 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, cats use it but not as much as just a box with heating pad inside. Looks good, I use it on back porch

    Read More
    tlsmom May 3, 2017
  • Keep your kitties warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent product for any animal that is smaller and needs a little extra warmth. Heats up to the animal's body temperature, so won't overheat and burn them. Very good product!

    Read More
    Michelle April 24, 2017
  • outdoor feral cats loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Kept our little feral cats really warm on the cold nights during the winter. Easy to clean with removable pad and storing is great because it folds up and can be put away in small areas. The price couldn't be beat. Some of the heating pads sell for as much. Thanks!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. April 22, 2017
  • Cat Loves It.
    Verified Purchase

    My cat took to it within 5 minutes. He's 18 yrs old and spent all winter in it and stayed toasty. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Glorya M. April 19, 2017
  • Stray cat loves it
    Verified Purchase

    works very well for our little stray cat.

    Read More
    Valerie H. April 9, 2017
  • My wild cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these shelters for the feral cats I have been feeding. There is almost always a cat in each getting warmed up on cold nights. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    cheshire1cat April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links