Today: $56.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K&H Deluxe Tan Car Seat Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A must for pet owners
    Verified Purchase

    This has saved our back seat multiple times.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 27, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Saves car seat from hair. Comes loose when dogs squirm.

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 26, 2016
  • This seat cover has saved my car
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 elderly rescues and 1 is now a bit incontinent so I wash my seat cover at least once a week. The seat saver had paid for itself many times over and I highly recommend it. Tried a cheaper version from a brick and mortar store and was disappointed in design and performance so I'll be buying another from K&H to have a reliable spare.

    Read More
    nycinatl November 1, 2016
  • cheryl c.
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed but won't fit in my pick-up

    Read More
    Cheryl C. July 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect, is soft and washes nicely.

    Read More
    Michelle J. June 15, 2016
  • Best Car Seat I ever had for a dog
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, Finally, it only took me 22 years but I finally found a car seat that works! It stays on! The seat belt (Dog) works. It is nice looking. I have not washed it yet but after a couple of weeks it is a hit! Thanks

    Read More
    Lori F. April 7, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I think Overstock is a "DREAM" for me. I thank you for everything I've ordered.

    Read More
    John R. March 3, 2016
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest thing. Works wonderfully, washable, sturdy

    Read More
    jbtfs December 10, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it has tabs to go under seat really helps to keep it tucked in. Only issue I have is my dog pulls it up from the front. Wish I could tuck underneath the seat. I spilled a liquid on it and it kept my leather seats dry!

    Read More
    bjb2 November 9, 2015
  • It Fits
    Verified Purchase

    After my dog was on it for the second time, he found a way to crawl under and get in the front seat.

    Read More
    g7306 November 4, 2015
  • Best Pet Cover out there!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cover! I first received this same one 2 1/2 years ago and it is still going strong. I just purchased another one as a spare, in case the other finally wears out. I take my 2 Boston terriers to work with me every day, and we take our two 100 lb dogs swimming every other day when it is warm.... and this holds up to it all! When the large dogs get soaked, it keeps 95% of the water off the seat... only a slight dampness might get through. The sides of the cover are great to protect the seat when the dogs get in and out of the car. The sling over the front seat is great, and the zipper on it is handy when you have someone that needs to ride in the back seat.

    Read More
    autumnleaf33 May 12, 2015
  • Mazda 3 2014
    Verified Purchase

    This fits great in my Mazda 3. Was nervous to wash it but it came out like brand new. Best car seat cover I've found!

    Read More
    Ryan W. April 30, 2015
  • Great car seat cover!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great car seat cover for the price. I like that the piece that hooks to the back of the front headrests unzips and even has a large pocket to store things. It keeps my dogs in the back where I want them and I think it makes them feel more secure. Fits my Honda accord perfectly and washes well, and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    4fus1on April 29, 2015
  • In some ways its a great cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice cover but it's been wearing out- the plastic clips don't always hold anymore and the zipper seems to be breaking. Otherwise a very nice design.

    Read More
    jw1782 February 14, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a mid sized car and did not see dimensions listed on overstock. Took a chance and found the seat back cover to be well short of covering the seat back, so it is not wide enough to do the job. I should have returned, but my dogs needed to get out pretty bad and it is only returnable if unused. That's on me. Quality is good, though like all similar products the straps that attach to the headrest are hard nylon and when one of my dogs leans on the portion protecting the back of the front seat, the straps dig in to the leather. For now I am using a full size blanket under the pet cover to protect the rear seat backs.

    Read More
    cr1575 August 3, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through several pet seat covers. My complaint with them is that they didn't stay in place when the dogs jumped into the car. The momentum of their bodies would cause them to slide out of place. Most of the time, they only partially covered the seat, exposing the other half to drooling dogs with sometimes wet or dirty feet. I have light colored fabric on my seats, and they were getting pretty dirty. So frequent dry cleanings were necessary to keep ahead of it. Nothing I did would hold them in place. This seat cover is designed differently; it's made more like a real seat cover, in that it's fitted to the entire back seat and actually drops down the front and sides of the seat, with a separate panel - removable - that creates the drape between the bench seat in the back and the front seats. When the dogs jump into the car, because of it's more custom fit, and because it drapes down the front and sides of the seat, they don't dislodge the cover from the seat. It doesn't move. I just leased a brand new car, and I don't hesitate to take my dogs with me on trips to the city. They can drool all they like, but my seats remain very well protected. It's also very nice looking, high quality. It took me a very long time to find this cover. There isn't another like it. If you are as fanatical about keeping your car seats clean and drool free as I am, this is the ONLY product that will actually do the job 100%. I recommend it to everyone I know who owns a car.

    Read More
    jmbarrett July 28, 2014
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it goes over the sides of the seat. It protects the sides of seat when my dog jumps in.

    Read More
    lhr84lhr July 10, 2014
  • K&H Deluxe Tan Car Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this car seat cover. I've never owned one, but I expected to pay more for this quality. It's machine washable, doesn't look cheap, easily slipped on to the seat, protects all of it (side too) and clips on to the headrests in the front and back. I didn't really think it through at the time, but the flap that attaches to the front seats prevents my German Shepherd from moving to the front when I go into a store. Actually, she likes to use it as a headrest when resting in the back. It's soft for her to sit on, not slippery, but it does absorb water after a romp in the mud or a swim. I'd rather have that than a plasticized cover though! I'd recommend it. I was in a parking lot and someone looked in my window and asked me for details so you know it's not a "typical" cover.

    Read More
    adaminneedham June 7, 2014
  • Work just like it should.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to keep the dirt and hair form my husky chow mix dog off the seats and floor. He comes to work with me so he is in the car a lot. He likes how cozy it is too. It looks good, easy to install and very effective in containing the dirt and hair.

    Read More
    jackmydog12 November 21, 2013
  • GREAT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have already had 5 people who saw this in my car place an order. Very well made, good buy! Love it! I just got a new car and it protects the leather seats well. Will definitely refer it to others as well.

    Read More
    lovmylabradoodle October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links