Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $62.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Integrity Orthopedic Memory Foam Rectangle Dog Bed (SM-XL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted a long time, cover removes and is washable

    Read More
    Bigjoe July 9, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size not quite as thick as I wanted. The big dog really weighs it down but he seems to love it and who am I to argue with the user.

    Read More
    margiemoody July 2, 2017
  • The Best Dog Bed I've Found
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All 3 of my dogs love this pillow. The pup loves the bolster to prop up her head and the older girls love the comfort and support. It has really helped to give my 16+ year old, very arthritic lab the support she needs.

    Read More
    Becky M. June 29, 2017
  • Very large and good support
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our two springer spaniels. Good quality. Soft fabric on one side, more durable on the other.

    Read More
    Margaret J. June 2, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my aging 100 pound Chessie. The XL was plenty big enough for him to stretch out. He loved it. We kept it for a couple of years before tossing it out only because it smelled so bad. Chessies are smelly and the odor absorbed into the foam.

    Read More
    sruss1975 January 21, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, my dogs love them, easy to wash

    Read More
    trumor November 29, 2016
  • My Siberian Huskies love thier Memory Foam Beds
    Verified Purchase

    Siberian Huskies like cool places to sleep such as wood or tile floors when they are inside. I wasn't sure if they would like the memory foam bed which could hold the Huskies body heat. They sleep on the Orthopedic Memory Foam Beds day and night. The bed covers are washable and did not shrink. They came off with ease and went back on without a lot of trouble.

    Read More
    Richard R. November 15, 2016
  • Great Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs both love this bed. I got a size where they can stretch out, and they both use it depending on who gets there first!

    Read More
    chowbell October 20, 2016
  • Pup loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I cover it with a blanket so I don't need to wash very often but it can be done, easily, and with no reduction in quality.

    Read More
    cjoyb September 22, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my elderly dog and he was so comfortable.

    Read More
    Alison C. September 8, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog has hip problems and loves this bed! We have had it for over a year now and it still looks like new... it has been through the washer and has held up well! I would purchase this product again and recommend it.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. August 6, 2016
  • Awesome!!! Highly recommend it!
    Verified Purchase

    My Cavalier King Charles "Charlie" loves this bed!!! He has two beds and always prefers to lay on this one. It is a decent size (as he is 32 lbs) and he fits perfectly on it, it also feels very comfortable. You can unzip the top and wash it, no problem. Highly recommend it. I've had it for over a year now and it is still in great shape.

    Read More
    Tania P. June 20, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly dog slept comfortably despite some arthritis.

    Read More
    Coco March 14, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    My 60 pound standard poodle loves her memory foam bed. I washed the cover for the first time (cold water/ low dryer temp) and it held together well.

    Read More
    weirdblue February 24, 2016
  • klkwar
    Verified Purchase

    My granddog loves the bed. He has been using it for over a year and it is still in good condition.

    Read More
    Kathy W. February 12, 2016
  • large bed
    Verified Purchase

    This pet bed is a must to have, both my boxer and husky love this bed it is soft and easy removal cover for washing.

    Read More
    Yvonne February 12, 2016
  • Dog loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Dog loves this bed. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Michelle A. February 11, 2016
  • Rectangle Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what's wrong with the bed but could not get my Chi's or German Shepard to sleep on it. Your guess is as good as mine. Hated spending that much money only to eventually throw it out.

    Read More
    Roselyn H. January 1, 2016
  • Not as thick as the dogs like.
    Verified Purchase

    Our Great Danes are, admittedly, snobs when it comes to their bedding. Comfort is job one! This bed just wasn't thick enough to make them happy. Our shepherd mix liked it just fine.

    Read More
    beachdogkeleigh December 20, 2015
  • great propduct
    Verified Purchase

    My 65 pound Dalmatian sleeps on it all the time (when he is not in my lap of course).

    Read More
    caseydalpal November 14, 2015
Sponsored Links