| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Integrity Orthopedic Memory Foam Joint Relief Bolster Dog Bed (MED - XL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Dog Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Our dogs really like the comfort of this bed

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 18, 2017
  • Totally great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 85 pound dog loves this bed. He plays and sleeps on it. Very well made. Best dog bed I've ever purchased, and I've bought quite a few. Very supportive to my dog's large frame. Bounces right back after use. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tina M. September 17, 2017
  • Piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I bought this for my moms German shepherd who has back problems. Well the damn memory foam they sent with it is too big for the cover. The cover ripped while trying to get it in. And go figure by the time she told me about it, it was too late to send back. Don't waste your money. It's cheap *** .

    Read More
    david v. September 16, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this one and the smaller one for my bedroom for my dogs (matched my color scheme). The foam doesn't sink on either of the beds when my dogs are on them. I think we have had them for about six months and still good as new.

    Read More
    FYB87 September 14, 2017
  • Order #2 - a testament to dog-approved beds
    Verified Purchase

    Two rescued Old English Mastiffs later (and from a really deprived situation :() , we ordered these beds initially not knowing if this was $$ well spent or wasted. These girls never had regular food and water so beds were not on their high priority list. From minute one, our girls claimed these are their own. Fast forward 3 years, it was time for replacements. In our situation, you can only wash and Febreze so many times.......... These replacements were met with definite skepticism, but are now back to full acceptance. These beds are truly worth the cost. After 3 years, the originals were still in full working order. We did not replace them because they were destroyed or beyond repair. We replaced them because our girls went 3 years with nothing at all. So now that we've had them for their next 3 years (and knowing that giant breeds rarely see the double digits), a cushy replacement bed is the least we can do.

    Read More
    Roxanne H. September 7, 2017
  • Our golden loves her new bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is great and overstock had it for the best price going. I will warn others that this bed is massive (ordered XL). It can probably fit two golden retrievers, if they like to cuddle. We originally envisioned this in our kitchen, but it is way too big. We now have it at the foot of our bed and she sleeps on it at night. Regardless, it has nice, firm cushioning. I don't expect it to lose its form easily.

    Read More
    kimbybee September 4, 2017
  • Dog Dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    My 74 pound boxer is enjoying his new bed! He still lays on the couch sometimes during the day, but goes on his new bolster dog bed for the whole night. No more moaning and groaning during the night 'cause he's uncomfortable. Before his new bed, he'd slowly get up to go outside. He's had knee surgery and is 7 1/2 yrs. old. Now when he gets off his new bed, he gets up quick and trots out the door like a younger pup!! I'm thinking of getting an orthopedic memory foam topper for my bed now! Good product, feels soft and durable also. P.S. Boomer also thanks you that the bolster doesn't go all the way around the bed so he can stretch out his legs. AHHHHHHHHHHH

    Read More
    Eric B. August 30, 2017
  • Dog loves this bed but it fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 65 pound standard poodle loves her comfort, and likes to rest her head on the raised part of this bed. I found it to be quite comfortable when sitting on it and pressing down on it with my hands. My dog also slept on it everyday. However, after only a short time of using the bed, the cover ripped and the foam layers inside started to come apart. I don't know if I got a defective one, because there are so many good reviews. I ended up ordering another one, and the same thing happened again, so I returned the bed to Overstock. Will order a different bed for my furry friend.

    Read More
    Christine OTR August 27, 2017
  • Perfect for older dogs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 12yr old greyhound who has bad legs and joints. He doesn't cry out in pain anymore when getting out of bed

    Read More
    Terry P. August 26, 2017
  • My Amarok's Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was absolutely wonderful. I bought it for my 151 pound Alaskan Malamute because of the arthritis in his legs. He really liked this bed. The cover zips off and is easily washable and goes back on very easily. My Amarok is no longer with us, but I do have the bed put away. I wish I would have done this review a long time ago.

    Read More
    Darlene G. August 24, 2017
  • memory foam bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the bed for my elderly lab, but just purchased on 6/18/2017 and the bottom has ripped already. This is the second bed we purchased. Our first one lasted 2 years.

    Read More
    darlyn s. August 22, 2017
  • Waters Family
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bed! Maddie, our 11 yr old Golden Retriever, loves this bed! We're going to get her another because she'll go to it in the living room, in the middle of the night, rather than sleep on the other bed we have on the upstairs landing!

    Read More
    Waters Fmily August 17, 2017
  • Best Bed Ever...
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a long lasting bed with the best support that I have ever found... this bed is for your pet !

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 16, 2017
  • Excellent Quality!! My dogs LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Wonderful quality.

    Read More
    michelle B. August 8, 2017
  • My dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is comfortable and holds my 150lb rottie!

    Read More
    Maria C. August 3, 2017
  • Dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our boy loves his new bed! Time will tell how well it holds up. The reason I did not give it 5 stars - the cover does not come already on the bed and it took 2 of us to get it on. It's wrapped and the air is sucked out of the wrapping making it all small - it comes back to normal once you take it out of the wrapping. If I was doing it again I would unwrap the cover first and then try to slowly unwrapped the bed as I was putting the cover on it. The foam seems sturdy. At this point I would say I'd buy another one.

    Read More
    heycherv July 29, 2017
  • Beautiful, just wish my dog would use it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An expensive and beautiful piece of covered foam is what this thing is... my 90 pound German Shepherd pretty much ignores it completely and has done so for about 2 years now... it's not that the bed is uncomfortable (it's easily comfy enough for a kid to lounge on somewhat comfortably).. it's really just that my dog prefers the hard cool tile even though he's considered to be a senior.

    Read More
    Sophie W. July 26, 2017
  • Happy Dog!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my parents dog and she LOVES the bed!

    Read More
    Christina J. July 24, 2017
  • A really good bed for our old Great Dane
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was her favorite of all the beds we tried, for her tired and tender joints. The cover washed up well, repeatedly. Cushion held up well and aired out well in the sun.

    Read More
    nmarshmassage July 23, 2017
  • Second one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to replace one exactly like this and will buy another if needed. They are comfortable, durable and good looking. Your dog will love it.

    Read More
    michal54 July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links