Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hugs Indoor / Outdoor Large Mesh Cool Pet Cot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs loved them I now have 8

    Read More
    jumpersbrat1 July 2, 2017
  • dog cot
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs love em. Easy to assemble and long lasting

    Read More
    Kristine M F. May 15, 2017
  • Excellent choice for all sizes of dogs.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy framework, comfortable bed for my 2 dogs. They work outside as well as inside. I did have to put pads under the feet of the cot because it was scraping the wood floor. The sturdy frame work and construction holds up my 2 1/2 grandson bounces on it. Don't recommend bouncing on it, however. It has maintained it's shape and I see no pulling from the frame. Great product!

    Read More
    joy0222 December 6, 2016
  • Low Quality - Not built to last
    Verified Purchase

    It only lasted a few days before it was chewed up by my Lab puppy.

    Read More
    Cecile Z. October 7, 2016
  • Sturdy and Attractive cot
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an outdoor cot for our older Basset Hound and this is perfect for her little short legs. She doesn't use it as much as I thought she would but our hound mix puppy really enjoys it more. It is well made and looks nice on the patio. I would recommend having as an option for pets to have their own comfortable outdoor space.

    Read More
    OstkUser144325 July 11, 2016
  • Mesh Cool Pet Cot
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and our Dalmatian is loving it. He needs a little more padding so we just added his bed to the top.

    Read More
    lbbpow June 16, 2016
  • We both love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an 8 year old Collie/Retriever mix who has hip displasia. She loves this bed! It was easy to put together, is lightweight enough to make it easy to take outside when I leave for the day, and gives her comfort and relief, so I love it!!

    Read More
    Hopeful in Indiana May 19, 2016
  • Assembly can be frustrating
    Verified Purchase

    Second one I purchased.Assembly can be frustrating. I have two dogs, one is 70lbs and the other is 50lbs. Both dogs fit comfortably together on the cot. The mesh fabric was a darker color than what was indicated. Great for traveling and backyard use.

    Read More
    jaxsie61 May 13, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outdoor raised dog bed!! It is easy to assemble, very sturdy, and my 3 dachshunds love it too! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. May 7, 2016
  • Great for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love these. Very durable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    txnessa March 31, 2016
  • Best dog bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a dog bed that will last longer than a few months. The dirt falls through the mesh cover. I put a blanket over it for extra comfort. It doesn't get stinky and dirty like regular dog beds. So happy I got this.

    Read More
    Linda K. February 29, 2016
  • awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my dogs last year for Christmas and they are by far the best dogs beds they've had! (and they've had a lot!!! ) :) highly recommend them

    Read More
    susan p. November 23, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with our decision of buying this particular mesh, off the ground, bed for our large dog. She is older and has a hard time with the beds that just have foam in them (her hips and back legs), so this bed that has the mesh support, but is not way high up off the floor, has been such a relief for her. At first it took a couple days for her to realize it was a bed and it was for her, but now, we move it from room to room,.....wherever we are going to be, and no matter what room we are in, she will immediately go to her new bed, rather than even jump into her favorite recliner,.....lol. We have 3 other smaller dogs that have beds of their own, but they try to beat her to her bed at bedtime, and I have to make them get off,......so it must be very comfy for dogs of all sizes.

    Read More
    Kevin B. November 19, 2015
  • Good dog
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. But they won't lay on it

    Read More
    Susan T. September 25, 2015
  • Sturdy and weather resistent
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bed outdoors for almost 3 years and it has no rust, and holds my 70lb dog no problem. It is really great for drying the dog after a bath! Wish they made human sized ones.

    Read More
    Naomi K. June 24, 2015
  • Spoiled Rotten Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to get the dogs up off the ground during the extreme heat/extreme cold. Only time will tell if they will use it regularly.

    Read More
    summershopper1969 May 26, 2015
  • Big Sister Points
    Verified Purchase

    My sister travels texas via the horse show circuit. Her new standard poodle LOVES being cool and up out of the dust :D

    Read More
    Eleanor H. April 28, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the money, dog loves it

    Read More
    brandeis4u April 17, 2015
  • Disappointed and frustrated
    Verified Purchase

    Picture did not show screws and after 90 minutes of struggling, not all the screw holes lined up. Is immediately going back!

    Read More
    jerah April 4, 2015
  • Awesome dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bed to get our 110 pound German shepherd up off the cold/hot ground. This bed is sturdy & fits our big boy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    CChacon November 4, 2014