Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $141.99

MSRP: $325.00

Save $183.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Huge Cat Tree Condo House Scratcher Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Huge Cat Tree Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a great size, but the base is too small for the height and it makes it unsteady. If you have children that would grab on it it will easily tip over. I ordered a brown color and it came in a light cream color

    Read More
    Christine Y. June 25, 2017
  • Good Tree But Could Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to replace a smaller tree that was worn out and decided on this one to accommodate two cats. I was able to put it together pretty quickly (I'm handy) but I do suggest you pay close attention to the parts list. So the good news- the cats like it somewhat and it is as pictured. The bad news- the design could use some improvement. The ladders are useless. The angle is odd and they get in the way. I don't think they add any structural support but just in case, I did use the bottom one. The baskets are only designed for kittens. Both cats of mine are not large- 8lbs and 10lbs. and they are way too big for these 10 1/2" diameter "beds". The platforms and enclosed houses are a bit small too. The condo is not stable even though the base is pressed up against the wall and the top support is wedged against the ceiling. I've tried to tighten the ceiling attachment numerous times but just doesn't grab like my old tower so I need to attached some sort of wire/eye bold for additional support. Since the condo is wobbly, the cats were not so sure of it at first. I sprinkled a little catnip on it and that got them interested. Overall, the condo is okay but if you have large cats- I would definitely not suggest it.

    Read More
    sunshineday111 April 21, 2017
  • Cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased 2 of these condos and I'm about to purchase the 3rd. We have 5 rescues and they love this. I prefer to get new ones each year even though they are still in great shape structurally due to the frayed rope and dander I can't get with the vacuum. I promise no matter the size of your cat it will fit in the baskets. Buy it. It's worth the price and the small amount of time putting it together.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 29, 2017
  • Happy Cats
    Verified Purchase

    My kittens dig their new kitty condo... they have all but left the furniture and wall paper alone! yay!! It wobbles a bit when take a run at it, and I plan to either secure it the wall or put a larger heavier base on it in the next few weeks as the girls get bigger.

    Read More
    Kathryn P. February 7, 2017
  • cat house for kittens
    Verified Purchase

    this thing broke right away and set up was a pain in my *** .

    Read More
    screw Overstock December 29, 2016
  • The little one loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My little boy loves to perch on the top and survey his domain! Like the little prince that he is!

    Read More
    Linda K. June 22, 2016
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't build as pictured. Package weighs 60lbs. My 2 cats love it and have stopped using Me as the big toy. The stabilizing post for the ceiling is well worth it. I got it assembled in less than two hours. ALL the parts were there..didn't have to go to the hardware store for a missing anything

    Read More
    Carla S. April 27, 2016
  • Mrs A
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received this order yet

    Read More
    angel w. December 6, 2015
  • Cats loved it while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This cat tree lasted my two cats about 4 years before it began to fall apart. My boys are youngish, sturdy, very active and very rough medium sized cats. so if your cats don't fight on it, springboard off of the tippy top to the center of the floor, and dangle off the arms like little jaguar cubs, yours should last longer. It was very easy to put together, did so by myself in about a half an hour. If I had it to do over again though I would definitely attach the base to a much larger piece of plywood to make it more stable in preventing the tree from falling and reducing wear and tear on the "screws" and plastic that hold the whole thing together. Hope this helps somebody.

    Read More
    Candice K. November 22, 2015
  • Good look but pathetic end
    Verified Purchase

    This kitty condo had a nice furry texture. It was difficult for my hands to screw on the connecting pieces without gloves. The ropy wraps were rough, too rough for my hands. Alas, with cats climbing in and out and all over the condo, pretty soon the connecting pieces got the screws that were inside them, all bent and the condo is now falling apart. The whole thing looks drunk. No way to fix it. I wish I had not spent all that money on it.

    Read More
    Victoria L. October 4, 2015
  • Great cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love it, they are happy, so I am happy

    Read More
    Rachel G. July 26, 2015
  • catcora
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not made very well. The base is definitely too small for the height. Have 4 cats that have been using it for only 5 months and I am ready to throw it out. NOT STURDY ENOUGH FOR REGULAR USE!! The sad thing is that the cat's love the hammocks, post & cubby holes. If only the base was large enough to support it!

    Read More
    Cora L C. June 9, 2015
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, fast delivery!!

    Read More
    Ang039 May 14, 2015
  • Kitty Tree House
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my kitties several years ago. It has held up to their usage and my moving it to three different locations in the living room. One kitty loves the enclosed area and the other two love the hanging hammocks. They also love being at the very top of the tree house. Please for safety sakes make sure the tree house is secured to the celing. We love the tree house and will be replacing it with another soon.

    Read More
    Richard B. May 4, 2015
  • Kim

    My cats LOVED IT, but...the material was poor quality and they within a few months had it shredded to almost nothing and the ladders did not hold when screwed into the platforms as instructed. They do love sleeping in the hanging bags and often will find two of them sleeping in them, but the material shreds and sheds....

    Read More
    OstkUser29768 April 30, 2015
  • Gail S.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful cat tree. It is huge. Great price. Easy to put together as long as directions are followed. Well made. Would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Gail S. April 15, 2015
  • Fun for energetic kittens
    Verified Purchase

    The base is a bit on the small side for the structure but overall an excellent product. This condo has become home to 3 rescue kittens. It's entertaining for me to watch and they get the play time they need.

    Read More
    Barbara J. December 23, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful gift for my niece and her three cats.

    Read More
    sharone50 December 20, 2014
  • Huge Cat Condo a Huge Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    This Cat Condo was as impressive as the pictures and looks beautiful in our "kitty alcove". It went together really well and and we were even able to modify it slightly to fit the space better. The "beds" that hang off to the sides appear to be framed in metal, which just added to the quality and assurance that it will be safe for the kitties. The fabric covering each hanging bed was sewn together inside-out, so when turned right-side-out there were no unsightly fabric edges. Over all, it is a wonderful, quality built product. The only negative is that the top "cave" is so high, that you can see that the bottom is unfinished.

    Read More
    SweeperCindy November 11, 2014
  • Cats can't stay off of it
    Verified Purchase

    Being a non profit cat rescue we seek out fun toys at a discount prices. One of my personal cats has taken up residence in this cat tree.

    Read More
    tulsacatrescue May 6, 2014
Sponsored Links