Today: $64.99

Was: $71.49

Save $6.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hidden Valley Extra-large Cotton/ Fleece Corner Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Corner Bed By Hidden Valley
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is awesome. My dogs love it,its easy to dissasemble to was, and it washes up perfect!!!Its durable and not wearing down!!! Love it.

    Read More
    teethvic March 4, 2017
  • My dog loves this bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed. my dog loves it.

    Read More
    irepella February 2, 2017
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say except he likes his bed

    Read More
    patki September 15, 2016
  • Julie in Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is awesome! I have a 190lb Italian Mastiff. He loves it! After one year, it has kept it's shape well. Easy to clean! The cover removes with ease. Just throw it in the wash! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Julie B. September 5, 2016
  • My dogs love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my older big Lab. He has some arthritis. He loves it. In fact, all four of my dogs love it. My little dachshunds will frequently try to hijack their old brother's bed. I may have to buy another one! This holds it shape real well, washes up pretty well. I bought the extra-large, which is a bit of a challenge to uncover to wash. But, my guys all love it so much, it's worth it.

    Read More
    Ann L. August 24, 2016
  • Comfy but too small
    Verified Purchase

    My 95lbs dog finds this comfortable but can't spread out on it b/c its too small.

    Read More
    trippinz August 6, 2016
  • My dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. My dog loves it, thank you!

    Read More
    NB July 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about the cost, considering I usually buy mine at Costo. This bed is awesome, just ordered another!

    Read More
    Gia W. May 30, 2016
  • The best bed ever !
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is half Great Dane and weighs over 100lbs. I bought this bed for him over 3 years ago. He loves it. I wash it in the washing machine and hang it outside to dry. (It dries pretty quickly) Its very fluffy and a work out getting the pillows back into the bed. I have found if you roll the big one up then slide it in and open it up inside it makes it easier. Its still a job but worth it. I have mine between a wall and the couch in the corner of the living room (so he can still see the front door) Kind of like his own little room. I have a couple of blankets tossed on it that he scoots all over the place before he lays down. He's allowed on the couch and in our bed. But a lot of time he just walks away from us when we're just chillin' and he chills in his bed. (I can hear him snoring over the TV so it must be comfortable!) I spray the inside pillows with Febreze when I wash the bed. And if the weather is nice I put them on the porch and let them air out. It's about time to buy another one. One of the zippers is starting to stick. (but over 3 years!! of multiple daily uses?) I've seen it at other stores for much much more) I will have to buy him another one just like this one. It's perfect for him even if it is a bit hard getting the pillows back into it. If you have a spouse or a partner have them help. My husband has tried to help me and it makes it harder lol. somehow we both have a different idea of how it needs to go back in. The top pillow is no problem. Good Luck ! and your dog will love you. I've seen a couple people say its too poofy in the middle.. take the pillow out and move the filling around inside the pillow. (don't open the pillow) You can feel, grab and move the filling through the material on the outside of the pillow.

    Read More
    karenkares May 24, 2016
  • Perfect dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 65 lb. greyhounds love this bed! I washed it for the first time this weekend and it was easy to pull out the stuffing and put back in. Would definitely by again.

    Read More
    janacrain417 May 11, 2016
  • Excellent bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed! My Great Dane loves it. He is not full grown so he will grow out of it but it works up to 100#.

    Read More
    Norma S. April 22, 2016
  • Awkwardly over filled and corner edge is wide
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this purchase. I saw decent reviews and in the photo this dog bed appears to be perfect for a smaller home to put in a corner of the room. When it arrived it was filled out way too much in the middle of the bed, to the point where it was level with the sides /bolsters. My dog is very picky with beds, but he seemed to take to this one immediately.... That is... For about a week until he realized it wasn't something he could prop his head on the side. The bed never flattened out, as I'd hoped it would eventually. The pointed angle that is meant to fit in a corner of two walls, it's cut too wide,and unless you have a larger area to place this bed without any issues with it sticking out too far away from the corner of your chosen location, then it may work for you and your pup. If you have a med to large size dog and a smaller home or apartment, it's likely that you will have trouble finding a good space for this bed. On the other hand, I laid back on the pillow while in the ground watching TV, and didn't want to get off! If anything, it's a great lounge pillow for watching TV or relaxing on the ground!

    Read More
    Lindsay D. April 10, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE BEST DOG BED! Our greyhound loves it! We have three!

    Read More
    Amanda D. March 14, 2016
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    What a comfy, cozy, poofy, deep bed for my 120lb rottweiler! Should have measured my corner a little better as the big bed I ordered is BIG! Very full and comfy!

    Read More
    Mingster March 2, 2016
  • My big dogs love these beds
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for over 2 years and they look like new. My Rotties are spoiled and hate to lay on the floor. I vacuum these beds, and wash them monthly with no problems. They are HUGE, and heavy, but very well made.

    Read More
    joyjeannine February 19, 2016
  • perfect for Corners
    Verified Purchase

    my German Shepherd loves it-so do my two Basenji's-so I bought a second one, but either one the German Shepherd chooses the Basenji's climb in

    Read More
    Mirta P. February 14, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this bed - they are 130+ pounds and we have a hard time finding a bed big enough. This one fits the bill. It's well-made, the padding is firm which is needed because they are older dogs.

    Read More
    rchandler February 8, 2016
  • Doggy Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs love this bed! It's big which is what I wanted! It gives great sport & it built well.Now if I can just keep my smaller dogs of it long enough for the big dog to sleep there! Lol they all want to be on it!

    Read More
    pgarbett January 29, 2016
  • Great dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely into the corner and is plenty big enough for our Great Dane. Durable fabric had withstood her weight and nails.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 11, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My dog has used this bed for a while now, and its still in pretty good shape. It is easy to remove the cover for washing, but the filling has separated a bit leaving less filling in the center.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links