Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $39.37

Save $4.37 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hidden Valley Baxter Orthopedic Dog Bed and Couch (Small to Extra Extra-Large)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 Boxers love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our 2 adult boxers love this bed. They both fit, I can even fit on it with them. Good support. Have had for several months and it is holding up well.

    Read More
    hello222 August 23, 2017
  • Orthopedic Dog Bed Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog is in love. I have an older dog who has some joint issues and was looking for a bed for him to sleep in since his older one was pretty beat up. This was perfect and he seems to love it. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 21, 2017
  • Magic is getting his zzz's!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed something that would solve two problems. First, my dog, Magic, is 80 lbs and very long, and needed somethinG that could accommodate his stretching out. Second, I needed something that would keep him off the couch! This bed did both, comfy, big and he loves it!!!

    Read More
    Sylviane H. August 20, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 140 pound Great Dane enjoys this bed. I just wish it had a little more cush. He's a 10 1/2 years old and still gets up slowly from this bed too. I'm sure smaller dogs find the bed has enough support but at 140# - he needs a heartier place to lay. I've added a couple folded blankets on top and it seems better now. No flaws on bed, arrived well packed.

    Read More
    Veronica C. August 19, 2017
  • Large Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the large bed for my Great Dane who is 7 months old and still has some growing to do. She will fit into it perfectly when she is fully grown, she loves the thing!

    Read More
    Nicolle W. August 2, 2017
  • dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable & well made bed I have ever bought for my precious dog! LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Hollie S. August 1, 2017
  • My pooches love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my large greyhound and my Boston mix together. They love the high sides. Very soft and comfortable but still supportive.

    Read More
    Mary D. July 31, 2017
  • Hard to find bed for extra-large dog
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I found this bed. I purchased one in the extra extra-large size. I have a 140 lb. male Great Pyrenees, and finding a large enough quality bed wasn't easy. We've had the bed for a year and it is holding up beautifully. It has a zip-up cover. I have removed the outer cover and put it through the washer and dryer and back on without issue. Most importantly, Comet loves his bed.

    Read More
    keenshopper1 July 28, 2017
  • Our Great Dane Loves This Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We did a lot of searching for the right bed for our large dog. We ran into many that had not so great reviews then we found this product. I will say that our dog loves it. She is getting a little older in years and she needed something with orthopedic cushioning. She looks to be very comfortable on her new couch bed.

    Read More
    Tiara H. July 28, 2017
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog really didn't care for this bed, but my friends dog loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser52046 July 28, 2017
  • The dog bed I have been searching for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I finally decided to invest in a nice, comfortable dog bed for my three pups ranging in weight from 37lbs-almost 80lbs. This bed was it! All three like this bed and the extra large is big enough for even my 55lbs and 80lbs pups to share. I sat down in it to test it out and it is very comfortable. It seems a bit pricey but WELL WORTH the investment. I even bought a second one, in the large size. I have laundered them both and both material covers made it through my cheap washer without damage.

    Read More
    Danielle G. July 24, 2017
  • frankie is happy
    Verified Purchase

    my lovely german sheppard is happy and comfortable, he is 5 years old and this bed is just what he nedded, he sleeps like a puppy

    Read More
    Francisco July 5, 2017
  • extra large dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the only reason i did not give it a five is because i thought the bottom of the mattress could have been a little thicker. i have two rescue dogs a doberman and a red bone coon hound both weighing appox 60 pounds. at times they will each curl us and sleep together. whoever makes these beds for you could put about another inch or inch and a half on the bottom.

    Read More
    rmgree July 4, 2017
  • Dane proof
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Edmond, our 200# Great Dane, has not torn the fabric with his toenails. After close to a year the mattress and padding have held up. Bed is easy to take apart, was and put back together. I would buy another if we need it!

    Read More
    VALERIE L. July 1, 2017
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very roomy my 140 pound dog had plenty of room and seems to enjoy the bed very much. The zipper came open a few times but I think that was movement from the dog not a defect.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 27, 2017
  • Absolutely wonderful orthopedic bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If I could give this bed 6 stars, I would. My German Shepherd, Samantha, preferred this bed over all of her other ones. As she got older it was gentler on her joints and nice and large for her to stretch out. Easy to clean - just take the cover off and throw in the wash. Well worth the money to see her so comfortable.

    Read More
    samantha81 June 26, 2017
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Orthopedic Dog bed for my grand dog a few years ago she is a lab perfect size for her, holds up great and you can remove the cover on the bed a wash it, putting it all back together took 2 people when your done doing that we had to put something heavy for it to go back into shape great buy I would recommend buying for large dogs

    Read More
    Darlene R. June 25, 2017
  • K in Seattle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great dog bed. Stays in its shape, comfy arms for my dog's head to rest on. She is a 50 lb lab at 10 months old and has enjoyed it from the start. The only downfall is it's not easy getting the bottom foam piece back in its compartment after I wash the cover. It still looks like new and I wash it every other week.

    Read More
    Kristine C. June 25, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This should be advertised as a dog couch... because it is huge! I ordered the Extra large and my lab and german shepherd both fit on it comfortably.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My Great Dane loves it. My only complaint is that it's hard to get back together after washing.

    Read More
    Ginger T. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links