Starting at: $47.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hidden Valley Baxter Orthopedic Dog Bed and Couch (Small to Extra Extra-Large)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog loves this - she has at least 6 different positions she sleeps in on this bed. I am going to buy another one for another loving dog I know.

    Read More
    cinn6 May 14, 2017
  • doh heaven
    Verified Purchase

    My three dogs love this so much we have bought 2 more for other rooms in the house

    Read More
    GREGORY W. May 11, 2017
  • Dog bed is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dog is in Love with their beds, Ordered the extra large for our Labs and they are definitely extra large. Ive ordered extra large beds previously from other places and they were small, these are definitely BIG, so be prepared

    Read More
    Alicia S. May 9, 2017
  • My Dogs Love These
    Verified Purchase

    My Dogs love these beds, and they have a nice look to them and not an eye sore if in the living room

    Read More
    BillyD May 5, 2017
  • Can you find the Sugar?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    She's a bit spoiled, but when we rescued our German shepherd, she was 25 lbs underweight & dying of Heartworms. She survived & goes to work every day to assist at our welding shop. After a hard days work, she crashes on this bed. My grandson likes it too!

    Read More
    bosswelder May 3, 2017
  • Perfect for my Great Dane and Doodle!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dogs love this bed! I got the extra large as I have a male Dane and a large Labradoodle. It is huge. This bed is is seriously like a mini couch. They both really seem to like the raised sides and rest their heads on it a lot. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1107948 April 25, 2017
  • Orthopedic dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Yorkshire Terrier and he loves it. It even matches his coloring. It's very soft.

    Read More
    swz1 April 23, 2017
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog and cat both love it

    Read More
    Laurie H. April 21, 2017
  • Golden Loves Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My golden loves this bed, we had a previous one for many years and wanted to get the exact same and found it on Overstock. In the interim we tried other beds and she wouldn't lay in them.

    Read More
    Maria P. April 19, 2017
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a 100 lb. Labrador Retriever. I purchased the x-lg and am glad I did! He is able to stretch out and still stay on his bed. I would have rated 5 stars but the bottom is egg crate and not that soft. He is only two so no issues yet with his joints, but I still took an old flattened memory foam bed pillow and slipped it inside. He had been sleeping on our king size bed most of the night, but now he sleeps on his comfy new bed. If you had two dogs that like each other they could both fit on this bed, it's that deep. The bolsters were a must for him because he likes to cuddle :) I'm extremely happy with this bed and the quality of it. Being able to adjust the amount of padding is a great feature.

    Read More
    enctreasures April 19, 2017
  • super nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality bed, very large. soft with great bolsters for dog's head.

    Read More
    9mto4 April 19, 2017
  • Comfy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Grand Dog. She loves it! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lmorgans April 18, 2017
  • What a Treat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a comfortable bed and a great size over sized dogs. It gives them a place to be instead of roaming all over and taking up your couch space.

    Read More
    Tim N. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 2 dogs love this bed. The bolster is really nice and high and supportive. If you have dogs that like to prop their heads up on couch armrests, they'll love this. I bought the XLarge and probably could've got the large. I have an 80lb chocolate lab and a 76lb lab mix with very long legs.

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 12, 2017
  • My Sweetie!

    I have a fourteen-year-old Chihuahua with hip issues, and I have bought many beds trying to find the perfect one. This one was IT!! He loves it and can get in and out of it with ease. He loves curling up with his head on the side pillows. I would buy one of this again.

    Read More
    Betty N. April 3, 2017
  • My Great Dane loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Form is about 3 inches thick. After a few months washed it and easy to put back on over foam she sleeps in it every night and has plenty of room and she is a very large female Great Dane. A must buy!

    Read More
    boone01 March 26, 2017
  • Sophi's bed
    Verified Purchase

    Even my 90 pound golden doodle has room to stretch out in this comfy easy to clean bed!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. March 21, 2017
  • Love ❤️ this bed for my dog he loves it to
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this bed for my dog he loves it to

    Read More
    eyesofyana March 7, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not really sure because he rarely gets on it

    Read More
    Cheryl A. March 7, 2017
  • Soft and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog loves this bed, and I can't blame her! It's very soft and plush, has the border around it to rest her head on, and it's the perfect size for her. We have an Australian Shepherd, 70 lbs.; I got the med. size and it's just right, even a little roomy. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Kim March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links