Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $84.04

Save $46.18 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Large Five-leg Fishbowl Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful looking item. We bought it along with a 15 in round cushion to use as an ottoman. Works perfet

    Read More
    cangoc August 6, 2017
  • THis Fishbowl adds so much to planter/Fishbowl
    Verified Purchase

    Handmade Fishbowl stand adds height to fishbowl as well as a richness to the room. A must have for trees and large plants.

    Read More
    hope July 25, 2017
  • perfect Asian stand
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely black Asian plant stand - just the right size and very nicely laquered

    Read More
    hurstgb June 19, 2017
  • Fish bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase first one was broken and in 2 days another was sent ASAP. Love it looks really elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser1099429 May 27, 2017
  • Amazing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand a beautiful rich mahogany color, heavy in weight & just beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    Patricia Dawn H. January 15, 2017
  • Warm rosewood finish fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    This fishbowl stands fits right in with our traditional mahogany furniture; it's sturdy, well made and really shows off our antique china bowls!

    Read More
    James V C. January 16, 2016
  • Fishbowl stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand looks beautiful. It matches my decor nicely. It was delivered in perfect condition

    Read More
    Karen S. November 19, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great plant stand . looks great

    Read More
    WENDY K. June 15, 2015
  • Stephanie G ca
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stand. Use it every day for a plant and love it

    Read More
    Stephanie G February 19, 2015
  • Glad I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Had this on my wishlist for a while. Already had the fishbowl. Am so glad that I purchased because it really looks great!

    Read More
    ryanrus October 15, 2014
  • Beautiful stand -Very detailed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stand to put a silk palm tree on. It is gorgeous &gave me exactly the height I was looking for.

    Read More
    deblw March 24, 2012
  • Butifull!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! very good looking and worth the value !

    Read More
    seeker188 October 12, 2011
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt look at the measurements closely enough as I should have gone a size smaller. So instead I put my 3 foot urn on top of this and added 5 feet of lit artificial twigs inside the urn. Now its a corner unit in my living room and looks spectacular.

    Read More
    bjk5bjk September 7, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived well packed. The color and shape of the stand are the same as shown on line. The size provided in the description (mine is 12.5”) is the diameter inside the edge (the actually useful area). Thought this is a good feature because I was worried that the size in the description could be the diameter of the outer edge. I am pleased with the stand. It looks elegant and matches with my oriental setting of the house. It is sturdy and holds a heavy 30” porcelain jar well. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lightday June 8, 2011
  • Great asthetics
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is a beautiful addition to our glazed ceramic pots. There is just enough Asian influence to set off an interesting design, but not enough to go over the top. It's subtle...sort of quiet elegance. The rosewood finish (mahogany) is excellent. Good value.

    Read More
    cuesta25 August 10, 2010
  • Fishbowl stand
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered promptly and was very well packed. Quality and finish of product is excellent.

    Read More
    lastbuy June 11, 2010
  • Excellent Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    These stands are high quality and well constructed. They are solid, sturdy and well up to the task of supporting the large planters I've placed on them. But I believe these well made, furniture-grand articles are very versatile. I purchased two different sizes of the large version and received them extremely well packaged and in prime condition. Would recommend to anyone looking to enhance their home decor .

    Read More
    bobbi2010 June 3, 2010
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and they are exactly as described in the ad. Well packaged (double boxed) and quickly shipped. And for a few dollars less than I could find anywhere else.

    Read More
    anameforme March 18, 2010
  • Recommend ALL sizes!

    I have all sizes: small, this one (medium) & large. I have had several for 3 to 4 years. With *strong* direct sun, the exposed wood fades dramatically to an ochre oak color (which I like) . I use them as plant stands with glazed ceramic saucers beneath the pots. They protect carpet and wood floors & raise plants to a more interesting/decorative viewing level. In my foyer, I have stacked a medium sized stand upon the (overly) expensive large stand and placed a "table top" fountain on top. Many compliments. I just wish the price was more reasonable - hasn't changed since I ordered my first stand YEARS ago.*SUPER* well packed! Recommend but they are pricey!

    Read More
    dunkiewells October 19, 2009
  • Large Five-leg Fishbowl Stand
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful stand -- comes fully assembled and is holding a very large antique Chinese porcelain pot. It completely met my expectations.

    Read More
    Carol G. August 31, 2007
Sponsored Links