Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HALO Hooded Snuggler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy kittys
    Verified Purchase

    my cat's love this ,no play time always sleeping in there bed

    Read More
    leialohahind June 26, 2016
  • Dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My Yorkshire Terrier (5lbs) has a number of beds around the house. It took him a while to get used to the hooded aspect of the bed but he typically only uses it during winter since it is quite warm. The hood has held its shape well although since it is not used everyday I am not sure if this will hold true in all cases.

    Read More
    Joanne H. July 29, 2015
  • kitty's man cave!
    Verified Purchase

    My kitty loves this, I call it his little man cave as I often find him napping in it.

    Read More
    kimberlymo May 15, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and versatile. At first I was wary about whether or not my dogs would use these; I was wrong, they love them. It keeps them warm and safe while they sleep, and to see them peeking out in the morning is just too cute!

    Read More
    gabriellems January 5, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cat bed a lot, but the reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because none of the cats will get in it or even near it. Maybe it smells funny? I don't know. I don't see anything wrong with it, but they do.

    Read More
    cathie454 December 21, 2012
  • Cozy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 lb Pug loves this bed! She is a dog who loves to go under covers and blankets so I knew she'd love it. Size-wise, she fits perfectly but I wouldn't recommend it for a dog bigger than 15 lbs.

    Read More
    hingham123 December 18, 2012
  • halo hooded snuggler
    Verified Purchase

    my 21 month old 10 pound schnoodle loves it - she thinks it's a girl cave where she can hide out :-)

    Read More
    cry52 December 14, 2012
  • BEST dog bed ever! MYChihuahuas love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this and bought it for one of my boys birthday, Stitch fell in loove with it and he put it through the test and I must say is the best one yet! Not only it is comfy, and warm, but elegant as well. THANK YOU HALO!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mrmaxsteel December 13, 2012
  • Awesome product but pets didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    Well I love the hooded snuggler but my 10 lb Chihuahua wanted nothing to do with it. She was actually afraid of it! I think if it were bigger, she would have enjoyed it. I think I read somewhere that it fits a 10 lb cat. I have two 10 lb cats and they wanted nothing to do with it either. There really isn't much room -- the pillow on the bottom is super fluffy and takes up a lot of space. This is best suited for a pet less than 10 lbs.

    Read More
    jennydecorates December 6, 2012
  • HALO Hooded Snuggler
    Verified Purchase

    The Snuggler is great. The Product was received as advertised and excellent quality.

    Read More
    chopin61849 December 6, 2012
  • Great Quality, Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product. Shipped with cardboard inside so as to not to smush the hood and it's great quality! My dogs love it and I bought 3 all together for different rooms!

    Read More
    cassandramh November 30, 2012
  • Wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is fantastic--it is well constructed, and most importantly, the "hood" of the snuggler stays up on its own and does not 'flop' down, which would render the bed useless. I got this bed for my Chihuahua. The bed is extremely soft on the inside (including all lining on the inside--not just the cushion) with a reversible cushion, one side is very soft plush the other is a nice suede. My only complaint is that the 'roof' of the snuggler could be a little bit higher. With the cushion inside the snuggler, the room between the cushion and the roof is a little bit snug. Not a problem at all for a Chihuahua or any other type of small dog/cat, but I wouldn't suggest it for any animal larger than this. Overall, a great buy and I would highly recommend. It looks well-made and has a strong base.

    Read More
    le1990 November 12, 2012
  • Wonderful hooded snuggler!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog (a chihuahua) got into the snuggler practically before I took it out of the box. The space inside is rather roomy for a small dog or cat and the hood really creates a nesting environment. The bed is extremely well constructed with piping separating the inner and outer fabrics with the inner fabric 'rolling' outwards for a nice decorative detail. The outer, faux suede fabric has a subtle, printed pattern on it that looks embossed and the interior is a very soft, faux fur. The tax color is very neutral, not too red or yellow. The removable pillow has one fabric on either side. I highly recommend this bed!

    Read More
    lou111 November 8, 2012
  • Kitten bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for 2 kittens to sleep in and feel cozy and safe. They like to cuddle up in together. I would recommend this bed.

    Read More
    beau211 October 30, 2012
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO glad I found this bed for my 2-3lb MALCHI puppy! I love to shop around and I was looking for something very different but that could also mesh well with my modern house. I didn't want the traditional flat brownish doggy bed on all other sites and stores. First of all, this bed on ALL other sites is about $70.00 so this is a great price! It was shipped in a large box so that the bed wasn't flattened and lose its shape. After removing the cardboard in the inside of the bed, the 'roof' of it kept its shape very well. The inside material is way softer than I thought it would be which is great! It feels like faux sheep fur. Then I was worried my puppy would be scared to try a new bed and he JUMPED in it as soon as I took it out of the box and slept in it all during the night!

    Read More
    laura1084 October 4, 2012
  • My Chihuahua loves this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed! She sleeps like the baby she is, when in this bed. She weighs 5 pounds and fits nicely in it with room for her favorite stuffed toy.

    Read More
    bestfriendsdog001 September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angie R. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links