Sale: $51.29

Save $5.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HALO 2 Colored Unisuede Reversible Rectangular Cuddler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • MY little Westie love her bed.
    Verified Purchase

    It is nicely padded. Small was a little to small for my Westie. But she seems to like it to lay her head on the edge. She has two bed now. She is very happy...

    Read More
    Georgia S. February 4, 2017
  • Our dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly and was as described, however, the first time she used it her paw/duclaw put a whole in it about 1/2 inch long. Rather than return it, I just quickly stitched it up. She loves it - it's a perfect fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser579589 December 30, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy transaction!

    Read More
    teacherwatte December 14, 2016
  • Great Dog Beds
    Verified Purchase

    Love these beds. They are durable and wash really well. They will mostly air dry so no need for dryer.

    Read More
    Jayne S. December 6, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and they both love it, but I was hoping it would be big enough for two 12 lb dogs together. I think this size is small, a medium would be better.

    Read More
    OstkUser670674 November 23, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the small bed for my 10 lb. Maltese. She loves it. She started digging right away to make it her own, lol. I can't remember the name of the color, I'll just call it red. It's exactly like the picture. I didn't realize that it is reversible. I was just so excited to find this bed, at a very reasonable price. I've been looking for a long time. VERY pleased. Its got a warm winter side and the cooler summer side.

    Read More
    gemini45 November 2, 2016
  • My whippets love this bed...
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft and cushy and easy to wash.

    Read More
    Gail M. October 1, 2016
  • Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy bed-good price.

    Read More
    711e September 20, 2016
  • Coonhound owner
    Verified Purchase

    My dog absolutely loves this bed. She no longer tries to sneak up on the furniture. Well made and great color.

    Read More
    Cathryn K. September 11, 2016
  • Really well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed. Really well made. Comfy, dogs love them. Stands up to my dogs scratching them before they lay down.

    Read More
    editroom1 August 18, 2016
  • Nice Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, looks and feels nice, dogs love this bed!

    Read More
    Susan C. July 14, 2016
  • Love This Dog Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bed for my 25 pound terrier mix so she would have tall enough sides to curl up against them or use them to rest her head. This bed does all that and my dog loves it.

    Read More
    dcr8901 June 15, 2016
  • Halo - Larger Size Bed - Chili
    Verified Purchase

    A large bed, this comfortably-cushioned with sturdy sides, is hard to find. My 24lb cocker spaniel loves it and has plenty of stretching room!!! Strongly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser172999 June 1, 2016
  • Color Not Accurately Pictured - Bed Quality Good
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Halo dog bed that had the Unisuede on the inside and outside and couldn't find another one anywhere so I settled for this bed. It may sound odd but, I'm very particular about the color of the dog beds I buy. I like them to look nice in my house. I ordered teal and the bed I received is nothing like the color of the teal bed in the picture. In fact it's navy, there's no way you can call it teal. I wish I could attach pictures because I took some to post. It's nowhere near the color of the bed in the picture and it will be going back. Other than that the quality of the bed is very nice and if the color was as pictured I would have kept it.

    Read More
    Chelsi C. May 23, 2016
  • eddy
    Verified Purchase

    my dog loves his new bed.

    Read More
    echerzog May 11, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my 12 lb pup; he loves it. Although he plays with it more than he sleeps in it! The inside is super soft and the blue color is really pretty. As is the red, which we've gotten before too (out pup tends to tear them up after a while so we've been through a few).

    Read More
    Nadezhda V. May 11, 2016
  • Good Quality Dog Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best dog beds I've purchased. I can throw it in the wash and it still looks like new. I liked it so much I ordered another one for my dog.

    Read More
    Jane S. April 22, 2016
  • good looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    THE BED IS ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING AND MORE. IT IS MADE OF A STURDY SOFT INSIDE FABRIC AND A NICE SHADE OF TEAL FOR THE COOL SIDE. IT IS STURDY BUT COMFORTABLE. I OWN A 4.3 LB CHICHIHUA AND HE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT. IT HAS MULTIPLE CUSHIONING IN THE BOTTOM THAT ENCOURAGED MY DOG TO STRETCH OUT.

    Read More
    Sharon M. April 21, 2016
  • Best dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My second Halo cuddler for a dog who prefers blankets. He loves it.

    Read More
    juniormint123 January 12, 2016
  • Twinkle Toes
    Verified Purchase

    Our little dogs love these beds. They have held up well and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links