Today: $76.49

MSRP: $149.00

Save $72.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Pink Pet Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Go Pet Club strollers are really good quality. I would recommend this brand to shoppers who are having a difficult time deciding between strollers.

    Read More
    Keely L. May 29, 2017
  • Good quality and works well!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend assembled this for me and stretching the material took a bit of elbow grease but it all came together so nicely, and my miniature poodle and Morkie took to this right away. I stroll them together and there is plenty of room. You can see your pet through the clear plastic top, and they can see you too. The cupholders, a little covered case for keys, etc. at the handle, plus a tray beneath is very helpful. It is very lightweight for its size. This is a very fun and useful item to have.

    Read More
    oceaneyes April 5, 2017
  • Pink pet steoller
    Verified Purchase

    Again ink marks on material!!

    Read More
    JANICE B. January 4, 2017
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    My dog and I love this stroller! It's has some really great features, such as cup holders, cell phone holder, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser297892 June 17, 2016
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for me. Sent it back

    Read More
    thebrooklynconnection August 12, 2015
  • Sacramento Raider Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but not what I expected. The handle is shorter than most dog strollers and it's not as sturdy.

    Read More
    Kim N. July 30, 2015
  • All I can say is WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a Christmas gift last year for our daughter to push around her 12 pound dog. We saw this on the television series Big Bang Theory. My daughter has CP and is not steady on her feet. This helps my daughter walk around, and our dog loves it. We unzipped it and have it out. The dog jumps in and sleeps in it alot. The inside is warmer, so our dog uses this for naps on her own. I put in a nice small blanket. This has been the best gift from Santa in a long time. We got pink. Over the summer, we use this when we go out to the farmer's market as we have a large one, and the dog loves going. Also she is protected from all the other dogs walking around on leashes too as people seem to just let their dogs too much leash in these tight people populated events. We have even used this walking around the mall. It is just great. Can't say enough good things about it. If you have a child and a dog, get this. You can even use this as a jogging stroller as it is that great. We used it when our dog was a puppy and could not walk long distances as she would tire out.

    Read More
    peggyirene November 8, 2014
  • Wheel Came Off While Using It
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this product was going to be amazing because I see many people with dog strollers at outdoor malls. The only good thing about this product is that it has cup holders and a bottom compartment for dog treats. The wheel came off while I was using it and my puppy was inside. I was in the middle of the street and had to grab the wheel and piece that is supposed to hold the wheel on. I don't know If mine was just defective but the wheel never fit back on. (The rest of the wheels were fine. It was just the back right one that didn't stay on.) It just rolls off as the stroller is being pushed. Very dangerous and a Terrible experience! I had to carry my the stroller with my dog in it all the way back to my car. So I would say poor quality!

    Read More
    Fashion_Blogger_1 October 26, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality easy to assemble well worth the money

    Read More
    Tampa October 15, 2014
  • Positive review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made pet stroller, pushes easily with a 30lb. dog in it. My dog likes the front bottom screen to see out. I did have a hard time trying to fold it to take in the van.

    Read More
    carrizze August 29, 2014
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    It works however I wanted something a little better and ended up buying the one that you can pull behind a bike. I turned around and sold this for what I paid for it on Craigslist.

    Read More
    2dayshop December 31, 2013
  • great product but lacking in written instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The written instructions for assembly was lacking. We did not know how and where to put the 2 white plastic type washers. By trying every place they would fit into and in different directions, we finally figured it out. It is a great product. The dog seems to like being inside.

    Read More
    fresnocori May 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived and was simple to assemble. It's very well made and pushes easily. My 13 year old PooDLe absolutely loves it!!

    Read More
    suzzie38 April 19, 2013
  • Wonderful stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked around for over a year for a stroller for my little shih tzu Orry. They were so expensive and the quality was not the best. When I found this one I thought I would try and see if she liked it. Well she loves it, we took her on vacation with us and she had a wonderful time, She loved that she could see out, look up and see us and most of all that people could see her and tell her how pretty she is. Wonderful purchase and a great price!

    Read More
    love2craft December 25, 2012
  • cute pink stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when this product arrived. Out of all the strollers I seen in the stores, this was by far worth every penny! And knowing that I paid less than half of what the pet stores were selling it for made me very happy. My chihuhua enjoys her time in it even when were inside the house.

    Read More
    tammydiaz March 11, 2012
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it u get what u see love that it has cup holders!!

    Read More
    gabygon07 December 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arlette P. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria B. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links