Today $118.51

At other retailer: $130.49

Save $11.98 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch Pet Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    lost of space for cats to play on and in.

    Read More
    donn February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This was the best tree! It was big and sturdy. My cats loved it!

    Read More
    Sara D. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My cats love this. It is tall and sort of wide, so you will need some room for this one. The carpeting is on the thinner side, but hey, even the best carpeting gets clawed up all the same.

    Read More
    madelinecjc February 8, 2018
  • The cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My two cats really enjoy this, particularly the variety of heights. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because when they both jump on it, it tends to wobble a quite a bit.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 5, 2018
  • Error
    Verified Purchase

    Order in error, was picked up and returned very quickly.

    Read More
    Brenda B. January 17, 2018
  • Decent value.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very sturdy and well constructed cat tree at its foundation. It was easy to assemble and has held up nicely over the past few months. My only complaint is the fact that the furry material (not carpet) was already beginning to pull loose after a couple of days. After tucking it back in, the cats haven't dislodged it again. They prefer to pick at the rope which has, unfortunately, become loose on one post. These are relatively simple fixes. I'm more pleased with the sturdiness. Everything else can be repaired or replaced as needed. Overall, we're pretty happy with out purchase.

    Read More
    Hope F. January 8, 2018
  • Cat tree one
    Verified Purchase

    Very stready the cats love it playing and hiding

    Read More
    Donna A. December 25, 2017
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my three cats. They love it. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Denise C. December 17, 2017
  • Cats love tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cat tree is great, easy to clean. Nice size doesn't take up to much ch space. I have 2 cats 9 pounds and 15 pounds and holds both cats the gwyher comfortably.

    Read More
    debbie h. December 16, 2017
  • Big Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to put together and has stayed together now for a couple of years. There is so much room on it that we were able to move the cat food to one level to keep our dogs away from it. The ramp/stairs were the first thing to go. The cat didn't use them and every time we relocated the cat tree, we had to reinstall them. The cat never used them anyway. The dangling mice toys were fun but didn't last long. My cat loves to use the rope beams as a scratching post and thank goodness she does. That would have been a fortune in furniture.

    Read More
    Daniel L. December 12, 2017
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this almost 4 years ago when we fostered a cat family. Easily assembled and has withstood my 2 4 year old cats daily climbing. They still use it today since it's at the window.

    Read More
    • Go Pet Club Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch Pet Furniture
    Janet D. December 2, 2017
  • The Cat Castle!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My cat loved this! She had a perch where she could eat away from the dogs, a place to curl up and sleep, and a place to sit and watch over the whole house! Be warned tho- it is BIG!

    Read More
    michelle b. November 28, 2017
  • Great cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Before it was completely put together, two babies were playing on it. The two older cats found it a while later. We put it in our screen room and I think they spent the night on it. Good value.

    Read More
    • Go Pet Club Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch Pet Furniture
    cmcleod953 November 23, 2017
  • Great kitty tree!
    Verified Purchase

    The was very well built and provided many happy hours of rest, relaxation and play for my 3 kits!!

    Read More
    Sally C. November 16, 2017
  • jungle gyn cat tree
    Verified Purchase

    Butch loves this so much uses it all the time. very easy to put together

    Read More
    Gloria S. November 9, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT CATS LOVE IT BOUGHT 3 FOR FRIENDS

    Read More
    Rachel T. November 8, 2017
  • cat tree condo....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this was a godsend. No more clawing on furniture or walls. it was shipped timely, easy to assemble and great quality. will purchase another when new house is built.

    Read More
    SHERRY M. October 29, 2017
  • Babies love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The furry friends love this after figuring out what it was. They love the high perches to look out onto their kingdom and they love to chase each other during their races.

    Read More
    jeanette t. October 21, 2017
  • My cats LOVE being the queens of their cat castle!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch keeps my cats busy, happy and out of TROUBLE! It was very easy to put together (thankfully) and appears to be quite comfortable. There is plenty of room for two (or more cats), however, my girls both fight over who gets to sleep on the highest perch!! Do your furniture a favor -- buy a Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch today!

    Read More
    Jennifer W October 14, 2017
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    i will be buying this one again soon. i had it for years. cats LOVED it and is super sturdy

    Read More
    Tasha N. October 11, 2017