Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $118.37

MSRP: $289.00

Save $170.63 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Go Pet Club Jungle Gym Cat Tree Condo and Perch Pet Furniture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Your cat will love you!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my cat and she started climbing on it as soon as I got the first part assembled! She practically lives in it now! It's fantastic >^..^<

    Read More
    Nancy H. August 7, 2017
  • Cats dream
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 cats who play and sleep on the gym. It is pretty big and that is a positive.

    Read More
    Victoria D. July 15, 2017
  • My cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    My cats mainly love the upper level shelves but they are on it every day.

    Read More
    laurenm932 June 19, 2017
  • Cat condo
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. My 3 cats love it. Easy directions and picture.

    Read More
    SUSAN M. May 30, 2017
  • Great cat tree.
    Verified Purchase

    All 5 cats love it and it's still holding in great shape after 2 yrs of constant cat claws and jumps! 😻

    Read More
    catcrzy2 May 19, 2017
  • Meow!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a pain but the kitties love it! Great price!!!

    Read More
    Janet C. May 5, 2017
  • Great Cat Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two LARGE cats and they love sitting on this and looking out the window! They fit in each of the enclosed areas with no problem. Very stable - even when they are on the top shelf!

    Read More
    Christine V. April 12, 2017
  • Lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    3 fat cats all have their favorite spots

    Read More
    Mark A. April 4, 2017
  • Cat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Works good, its a cat tree, sturdy

    Read More
    Hanne J. March 11, 2017
  • My kitten loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This is really tall! My kitten loves it, especially the attached mice. I gave it 4 starts because it is a little wiggly when he jumps on the higher perches. I placed it in a corner against the wall and it is doing well. If it was in the middle of the room, I would fear he might knock it down. The scratching posts are a nice feature also.

    Read More
    TWilli March 8, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Good buy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Twyla R. February 28, 2017
  • met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Cats love it and many places to hang out and explore. Great purchase.

    Read More
    doglb February 19, 2017
  • Cats love it
    Verified Purchase

    Both of my kitties love it! My only complaints are that it is a little shaky and it didn't come in the best condition. It isn't going to fall over or anything, but while my cats play on it, I can see it shaking a bit. The platform had some minor damage when I got it (whatever they have inside the covering was kind of crumbly but it still supports just fine. It was pretty easy to put together, but it took me awhile. Overall, my cats love it and that's what matters!

    Read More
    Angelica S. February 8, 2017
  • Good cat condo.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Cat loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser582149 February 2, 2017
  • OK, but small houses and missing part
    Verified Purchase

    Jungle Gym is OK. Not as sturdy as I would like and houses are small. Packaging was not good, so we were missing a part. Fortunately I was able to find something close to the missing part at Ace Hardware.

    Read More
    Terry L. February 1, 2017
  • Awesome cat tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cat tree, it's actually the second one I bought, as I gave the first as a gift, then wanted one for myself! Very sturdy, plenty of seating for my 4 cats. They hang out on it all the time and use the scratching posts a lot. Great bang for my buck.

    Read More
    Candy G. December 13, 2016
  • My cats play area.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3 cats. They love to jump and play on it. It is a pretty good size. I even added a fake plant on the top level, they really like this idea. Thank Overstock again!

    Read More
    Tamika S. November 30, 2016
  • the cats love it but
    Verified Purchase

    It's already falling apart where the poles/twine wrapped around is* and havent even had it a year yet. But the kitties love it

    Read More
    Aloha007 November 28, 2016
  • Great for cat lovers!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to a friend who has 5 cats. They all have their favorite spot on it

    Read More
    Hedy L. November 21, 2016
  • Marletta
    Verified Purchase

    My cats just love this tree condo they are on it all the time. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Michael-Marlett D. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links